Select a product to start your order!
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]

Delivery only
Closedopens 2:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 2:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.0

9 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (6)

Msofia98
1 month ago
1 star

They’re Trolls

I made an order with a promo code “50JUNE” after they advertised it pretty intensely on Weedmaps. Anyway, I got excited but they conveniently cancelled my order and now it appears to be expired even though it was promoted until June 30th. A cheap way to get customers. Don’t even try.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize about your previous experience and would like to hear from you so we can make this right. Please text/call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response29 days ago
graceun0
4 months ago
1 star

Tax Collectors Beware

They charge people way more tax than legal. I was charged 60% tax on my total and when I called them and asked them about it they were suprised that I knew math. Just like the smoke shop 'round the corner, will charge you 50 cent tax on a 1.00 swisher if you let em.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share and provide feedback! Legal cannabis sale taxes, city/local, and excise taxes are definitely a drag but we all deal with them in the State of California. At Amuse, we pride ourselves in customer experience and HIGH-level service and are so sorry you experienced anything other than the Amuse way. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at (855)956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response29 days ago
Ravenslost
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Hello there fam! Thank you for taking the time to drop us a WeedMaps 5-star review 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 The amuse team is ever-so-happy we could make your day 💜 Our main goal in life is to operate at the highest levels of service delivering best-in-class product with can’t-beat value—every single time. Happy we could make your day 🤗 🌱 💯 Would love to know some of your amuse.com favs !?!?!! Cheers!
Official Response6 days ago
Jhendu
27 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Hi there 🤠 Thanks so much for taking the time to drop us some love, we greatly appreciate you! Customer experience and HIGH-quality cannabis delivery is what Amuse is all about ✨ Would love to hear about some of your amuse.com favorites!!??! Keep your 👀 peeled for our weekly promos and darn good discounts at amuse.com/deals 💯 Cheers fam 💜
Official Response25 days ago
unforgivingworld
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Hello! Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback! We greatly appreciate the love and support 💚 Bringing you smiles and high quality product delivered smoothly and safely to you, is what Amuse is all about 💐 We thank you for being a kind and loyal customer and would love to continue hearing about your experience with future orders. We would love to know -- what are some of your favorite products on the amuse.com menu ?!?
Official Response2 months ago
eliaslove
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Hey there fam ✨ Thank you for taking the time to drop us a WeedMaps 5-star review 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 The amuse team is ever-so-happy we could make your day 💜 Looking forward to a blossoming 🌱 friendship 💯 We see you like your indicas or indica-dominant hybrid strains 🔥 Lucky for you we keep plenty in stock 😎 check out our fire promos and weekly discounts at amuse.com/deals 🙌🏽
Official Response2 months ago
NessaBoo15
13 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Hello! Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback! We greatly appreciate the love and support 💚 Bringing you smiles and high quality product delivered smoothly and safely to you, is what Amuse is all about 💐 We thank you for being a kind and loyal customer and would love to continue hearing about your experience with future orders. Our team would love to chat and find out how we can bring that 4-star up to a 5-star rating! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 855-956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting 💫
Official Response13 days ago
Lilly510
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Yoooo, Lilly! Thanks for the love and support! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website! 😍
Official Response3 months ago
Paulho79
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Piedmont]Oakland
Yoo, Paul!! Thank you for trusting us to serve you! 🙌 We look forward to serving high expectations in the future! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website. 😉
Official Response4 months ago