Select a product to start your order!
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]

Delivery only
Closedopens 2:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 2:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

9 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (6)

alreadytakenagain
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
Hey there! Thanks so much for your WeedMaps 5-star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ At Amuse we pride ourselves on customer experience and delivering HIGH-quality cannabis quick and easy from your 👩🏽‍💻 to your 🏡! We are blessed 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 to have DOPE customers like yourself! So happy you have joined our family, would love to learn about some of your amuse.com favorites 🤗
Official Response16 days ago
jluv20
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
Hi there 🤠 Thanks so much for taking the time to drop us some love, we greatly appreciate you! Customer experience and HIGH-quality cannabis delivery is what Amuse is all about ✨ Would love to hear about some of your amuse.com favorites!!??! Keep your 👀 peeled for our weekly promos and darn good discounts at amuse.com/deals 💯 Cheers fam 💜
Official Response22 days ago
thejacksons2012
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
Hi there! Thanks for sharing the love fam! Our team is ecstatic we could provide an exceptional delivery experience 🎉 From fresh flower, juicy joints, tingly topicals, and yummy edibles -- we've got it all -- in one spot -- all for you❣️ Keep an eye on amuse.com/deals for our weekly fire promos and kilos of great savings 💚 Thanks again for the shout-out and 5-Star WeedMaps review --- we appreciate you!
Official Response30 days ago
b_the_superpower
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
😎 Thank you for taking the time drop some love and a 5-star rating! We are sTOKED we get to continue delivering HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 Providing our customer family a positively elevated experience is our goal! Amuse has a little something for everyone. We've got gas ⛽️ product to get you through the day, discreet disposable vapes for on-the-go needs, herbal teas for winding down, and yummy gourmet edibles for those sweet cravings. Would love to know more about your top amuse.com picks !?! Cheers!
Official Response2 months ago
Tessann
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
Hey there friend 🤠 thank you so much for your continued support and loyalty to Amuse. HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 is what Amuse is all about! Be sure to keep a look out for our weekly promos and fire savings at amuse.com/deals. What are a few of your amuse.com favs?!? Cheers💜
Official Response2 months ago
Tessann
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! The team is happy you enjoyed the service and looks forward to serving high expectations in the future! 😎🙌
Official Response3 months ago
Tessann
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
Hello! Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback! We greatly appreciate the love and support 💚 Bringing you smiles and high quality product delivered smoothly and safely to you, is what Amuse is all about 💐 We thank you for being a kind and loyal customer and would love to continue hearing about your experience with future orders. Our team would love to chat and find out how we can bring that 4-star up to a 5-star rating! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 855-956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting 💫
Official Response2 months ago
itsfi
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
Much love to you fam! Thank you for the love and support! 🙌 Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website! 😉✌
Official Response3 months ago
kwuwu
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [East Lake]Oakland
#1 customer! 🏆 Thanks for the support fam! 🙌 Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website!
Official Response3 months ago