Accepting orders starting at 11:00am tomorrow
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

251 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (154)

Delivery speed (132)

Price (140)

      moooz
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Shady AF… steals $ from you

      This place is shady AF. I have literally ordered thousands of dollars worth of products and they screw me over all the time!! Don’t use AEROPAY! It will glitch while you’re trying to pay then the next thing you know it charges u 2-4 times for the same transaction!!! This happens to me every single time! & it’s nearly impossible to get a refund from these people! You have to keep calling & they just tell u the same BS & I’ve had to get my bank involved now! Sketchy and shady people, they don’t reply to messages either. Oh and half the time they’re out of products so u have to wait weeks for inventory. Don’t use this place!!!
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there moooz! On behalf of the Amuse family, we are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience. With a priority of being customer-centric and a focus on being the best cannabis delivery service in California, the Amuse team is super grateful for your feedback! We would much appreciate the opportunity to chat, find out more, and make this right! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to call us at 855-956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official response1 year ago
      mnp1161
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Never have I ever from this company.

      Amuse cannabis bellflower please beware. They clearly close down during a major part of the middle of the day. As I'm between 230 and 400, an are unreachable by text,email, or phone between then. If you are expecting your delivery on time during the middle of the day .. think again. Unreachable , the only quickness was the initial texts informing me my order is ready for delivery. Then nothing. So disappointed. Take you $ elsewhere if you want good service.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello mnp1161, we appreciate you taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience! This is definitely not a representation of our team or our services, and absolutely not the type of experience we want you to have when ordering from Amuse. In terms of customer support, we would love to hear more about how we dropped the ball so we can make it right! In addition to continuing to optimize our process to cut delivery time and reduce delays, our team will be working extra hard with coaching drivers on proper delivery protocol and customer service, thank you for your report! Would love the opportunity to connect, learn more, and hear how we can do better! Please call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and let us know how we can do better! We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official response1 year ago
      Thatboiilos
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey there thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star WeedMaps review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, we really appreciate it! Would love to know what keeps up that glow and endless smiles! What are some of your top Amuse picks?!?! Are you more of an edibles type of person?? We have tons of yummy treats to select from which will keep you smiling and singing the winter away! ✨
      Official response8 months ago
      Redrocknroll
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey there! Thanks for the 5-star WeedMaps rating! Amuse is happy to be here for your weed needs! Looking forward to a blossoming 🌱 friendship! Keep an eye on our fire promos at amuse.com/deals 💯
      Official response9 months ago
      Stonedmvfiaco
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello, Thank you so much for dropping us a 5-star Business Review 🙏🏽 Reliability and deals is what Amuse is all about, 💜 thanks for the shout-out! Our team is ecstatic to hear how we SPARKED your fancy 🙌🏽 and ever-so-happy to have brightened your day 🤗 with our customer-centered approach and next-level online shopping experience! Looking forward to continuing to deliver safe, convenient, HIGH-quality cannabis products to your home! Would love to hear about some of your amuse.com favs!!??!!
      Official response9 months ago
      SalvadorO2
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey there! We are ecstatic to hear we SPARKED your fancy 🙌🏽 and ever-so-happy we could brighten your day with our customer-centered approach and next-level online shopping experience! We look forward to continuing to deliver safe, convenient, HIGH-quality cannabis products to your home, no matter where you are! Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star Google rating, we appreciate you! 🙏🏽💯
      Official response9 months ago
      Silverskys
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey there! Thanks so much for your WeedMaps 5-star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ At Amuse we pride ourselves on customer experience and delivering HIGH-quality cannabis quick and easy from your 👩🏽‍💻 to your 🏡 We are blessed 🙏🏽 to have DOPE customers like yourself! Would love to learn about some of your amuse.com favorites 💜
      Official response11 months ago
      SalvadorO2
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thanks for taking the time to drop us a 5 star WeedMaps rating!!! At Amuse we begin each day with our customers in mind ⭐️ Convenient, consistent, safe, and reliable -- are a few of our favorite things 💜 Would love to know more about your amuse.com top picks! Cheers to a growing friendship 🌱 P.S. Keep your eyes peeled for our weekly promos and sick discounts at amuse.com/deals ✨
      Official response11 months ago
      irissssss
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star WeedMaps review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, we really appreciate it! Would love to know what keeps up that glow and endless smiles! What are some of your top Amuse picks?!?! Are you more of an edibles type of person?? We have tons of yummy treats to select from which will keep you smiling and singing the summer away! ✨
      Official response1 year ago
      JOSH800
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello! Thanks for taking the time to drop us a review, we appreciate you! Good deals is what we are all about, thanks for the sharing 🙌🏽 At Amuse we begin each day with our customers in mind ⭐️ Convenient, consistent, safe, and reliable -- are a few of our favorite things 💜 Would love to know more about your amuse.com top picks! Cheers to a growing friendship 🌱
      Official response1 year ago
      Yourmomslvr
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thanks for taking the time to drop us a 5 star WeedMaps rating!!! At Amuse we begin each day with our customers in mind ⭐️ Convenient, consistent, safe, and reliable -- are a few of our favorite things 💜 Would love to know more about your amuse.com top picks! Cheers to a growing friendship 🌱 P.S. Keep your eyes peeled for our weekly promos and sick discounts at amuse.com/deals ✨
      Official response1 year ago
      Burrino
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Yoooo Burrino!!! We appreciate you taking the time to drop us a 5 star rating and sweet review 💜 You already know how it be -- best bud on demand in all of Cali ✨ Thank you so much for letting us color your world with our dank dope, smokin' deals, and fast and easy delivery services! Looking forward to a blossoming friendship ⭐️
      Official response1 year ago
      JessieIP
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hi there!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star WeedMaps review, we really appreciate it! Would love to know what keeps up that glow and endless smiles! What are some of your top Amuse picks?!?! Are you more of an edibles type of person?? We have tons of yummy treats to select from which will keep you smiling and singing the summer away!
      Official response1 year ago
      Lunerr 420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hiya Fam!!! Thanks for taking the time to drop us a 5 star WeedMaps rating!!! At Amuse we begin each day with our customers in mind ⭐️ Convenient, consistent, safe, and reliable -- are a few of our favorite things 💜 Would love to know more about your amuse.com top picks! Cheers to a growing friendship 🌱 P.S. Keep your eyes peeled for our weekly promos and sick discounts at amuse.com/deals ✨
      Official response1 year ago
      meda88
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you so much for the 5-star rating fam!!! HIGH-quality is what Amuse is all about 🤗 Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a sweet tooth, we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. We would love to hear more about all your top amuse.com selections! Keep your eyes peeled for fire discounts and weekly promos at amuse.com/deals 💜
      Official response1 year ago
      meda88
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello! Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback! We greatly appreciate the love and support 💚 Bringing you smiles and high quality product is what Amuse is all about 💐 We thank you for being a kind and loyal customer and would love to continue hearing about your experience with future orders. We would love to know -- what are some of your favorite products on the amuse.com menu ?!?
      Official response1 year ago
      jray2314
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hiya Jray! 😎 Thank you for taking the time drop some love and a 5-star rating! We are sTOKED we get to continue delivering HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 Providing our customer family a positively elevated experience is our goal! Amuse has a little something for everyone. We've got gas ⛽️ product to get you through the day, discreet disposable vapes for on-the-go needs, herbal teas for winding down, and yummy gourmet edibles for those sweet cravings. Would love to know more about your top amuse.com picks !?! Cheers!
      Official response1 year ago
      Oilspillsmoon
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hi there Oilspillsmoon! Thanks so much for your WeedMaps 5-star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ At Amuse we pride ourselves on customer experience and delivering HIGH-quality cannabis quick and easy from your 👩🏽‍💻 to your 🏡! We are blessed 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 to have DOPE customers like yourself! Would love to learn about some of your amuse.com favorites 🤗
      Official response1 year ago
      decode91
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Yo fam!!!!! Thank you for the 5-star review 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 It's customers like you who make it easy for us to provide the highest-quality cannabis delivery service in California! We look forward to continuing to deliver smiles and tasty treats, safely and smoothly to your 🏡
      Official response1 year ago
      Oilspillsmoon
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Littttty fam 🔥 So happy to hear you enjoyed our services! Amuse is all about delivering high-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate you! Keep your eyes peeled for our weekly promos and fire deals at amsue.com/deals ✨✨✨
      Official response1 year ago