Accepting orders until 10:00pm
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

250 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (154)

Delivery speed (132)

Price (140)

      Scazer
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Horrible service

      I had placed an order for two 1g cartridges as a first time patient. One of my cartidges was correct, the other was a 0.5g equivalent of a different strain while being charged the 1g price. I had reached out to customer service explaining the situation and received an automated response saying it was under review. That was about two weeks ago. Subsequent emails were ignored completely. I will not be going back and I will advise my friends to stay away
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, Thanks for taking the time to share. We deeply appreciate the feedback and apologize for your frustration. At Amuse, we pride ourselves on customer experience and focus on being California's top-pick in cannabis delivery. We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience and can assure you this is not a representation of the true Amuse way. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at (855)956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Steven.Sosa12
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Well I ordered 3 hours ago

      Finally got my meds my total was different than my online receipt I don’t make a fuss but if I wouldn’t of had change it would’ve been all bad I recommend paying with card there no mis understanding then I’m not picking up again though so a 1 from me
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      We are going to make this right! Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com. We are available from 10am - 10pm every day.
      Official Response2 years ago
      evomoraga336
      2 years ago
      1 star

      This company is terrible

      No care for customers what’s so ever.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are a new company and may experience some hiccups along the way, but, you can trust we will always make up for a bad experience. Please shoot us an email at help@amuse.com, and our support team will get you squared away. Include weedmaps review in the subject line ;)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Weedybette
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Lousy Service weedmaps should remove from list

      Lousy lousy lousy dont know how to operate there business weedmaps please remove this soar of a company llousy lousy lousy the contact number provided is disconnected lousy loser rip offf company
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there Weedybette, and thank you for bringing this to our attention! We do not take this type of negative feedback lightly and will strive to do better on our future deliveries.We would like the chance to make this experience right for you, so please email us at reviews@amuse.com and mention this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Thank you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Sheesh1265
      10 months ago
      1 star

      0 Stars

      Placed delivery order 10/8/2021 received text back order confirmed out for delivery we will contact you when driver is near. NO TEXT, NO CALL, NO DELIVERY FROM AMUSE BELLFLOWER! 3RD PROBLEM WITH AMUSE BELLFLOWER 3 STRIKES YOUR OUT. BAD BUSINESS!
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience! This is definitely not a representation of our team or our services, and absolutely not the type of experience we want you to have when ordering from Amuse. In terms of customer support, we would love to hear more about how we dropped the ball so we can make it right! In addition to continuing to optimize our process to cut delivery time and reduce delays, our team will be working extra hard with coaching drivers on proper delivery protocol and customer service, thank you for your report! Would love the opportunity to connect, learn more, and hear how we can do better! Please call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and let us know how we can do better! We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Forbidjon
      1 year ago
      1 star

      6 month customer, Theyre still at it (2022)

      Order was changed due to being out of stock making deliveries 3+hours I was given the wrong bag 3 seperate times Was charged extra and had to wait an extra day to get payed back They call you on the hour theyre suppose to deliver and then say its out of stock or it will be another hour to wait Please amuse be a little more direct on the stock and on the delivery window. Orders get canceled when the driver says theyre here, has happened twice now where they make you wait hours for nothing.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, Forbidjon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry we did not provide the highest quality service this time around and would like the opportunity to make things right for you. Please email us at reviews@amuse.com with a screenshot of this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Thank you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      abkru
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Bad service

      Their service is horrible, and their website is garbage
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience! This is definitely not a representation of our team or our services, and absolutely not the type of experience we want you to have when ordering from Amuse. In terms of customer support, we would love to hear more about how we dropped the ball so we can make it right! Our team will be working extra hard with coaching all our drivers on proper delivery protocol and customer service, thank you for your report! Would love the opportunity to connect, learn more, and hear how we can do better! Please text/call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and let us know how we can do better! We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response1 year ago
      CW42
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Not So COVID Conscious

      The delivery person did not follow the provided instructions and was not wearing a mask during this pandemic.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you for brining this to our attention. We apologize about your experience, as our driver's should be following all safety precautions. We'd like to hear more, so we can look into this for you. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
      Official Response2 years ago
      jayseniaa
      2 years ago
      1 star

      no one answers the phone

      tried calling 3 times and everytime have gotten no answer. i already placed the order online i just want to confirm. Customer service is supposed to be open from 10 AM- 10PM and theres no one answering the phones.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We accept new orders 24/7, deliver 10 AM - 10 PM, and our support team is online 9:30 AM - 1 AM. We are a new company and may experience some hiccups along the way, but, you can trust we will always make up for a bad experience. Please shoot us an email at help@amuse.com, and our support team will get you squared away. Include weedmaps review in the subject line ;)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Meowthy23
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Late delivery

      I ordered on April 15th for a delivery on April 21st. I got to my delivery location early and then waited 2 hours for a late delivery, or rather no delivery at all. Eventually I had to leave. What a waste of time.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there Meowthy23, thank you for taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience and do not take this feedback lightly! We’d really appreciate the opportunity to make this right for you, if you could please email us at reviews@amuse.com with a screenshot of this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Hope to hear from you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Weedybette
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Wack Lame unprofessional unorganized

      False advertisement amuse is very very unorganized they will play on your time ruin your time always always late pathetic communication skills zero..
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hi there! We’re sorry that we didn’t provide you with a great delivery experience and would love to hear more about how we could do better next time. If you could please reach out to us at reviews@amuse.com and mention this review, we’ll do what we can to make this right for you. Hope to hear from you soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      ohitsjoe
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Customer Service

      This customer service is such BS. I’m overall happy with the flower and products I got. But I got an eyce mini beaker and they forgot the bowl and now instead of honoring and eating the fee to complete my order they have offered me a promo code for store credit. I just want my stuff but they want me to spend more money to fix their mistake and it’s really souring the whole process
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello ohitsjoe! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry we did not provide the highest quality service this time around and would like the opportunity to make things right for you. Please email us at reviews@amuse.com with a screenshot of this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Thank you!
      Official Response5 months ago
      edelai02
      6 months ago
      1 star

      Don’t even waste your time

      Honestly there are no good affordable delivery services anymore, but AMUSE definitely takes the cake for wasting so much of my time! They have an extremely expensive order minimum, and even though they include tons of “discounts” and “deals” they still get you with +$30 taxes on every single order. What’s the point of a discount of $125 if you keep adding onto the final total with taxes and fees. The worst part is they make you go through the ENTIRE CHECKOUT PROCESS before telling you the actual final order total, you even have to upload a photo of your ID before they add the taxes. Definitely will find better prices and fees elsewhere…
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello edelai02! On behalf of the Amuse family, we are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience but do appreciate you bringing this to our attention! We’d really like to make this right for you, and ask that you please email us at reviews@amuse.com with a screenshot of this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Hope to hear from you!
      Official Response6 months ago
      ManOhMan13
      7 months ago
      1 star

      20$ taxes

      20$ taxes that’s out
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize about your previous experience and would like to hear from you so we can make this right. Please email us at reviews@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
      Official Response7 months ago
      DatOneSmoke
      7 months ago
      1 star

      Don’t order here

      These individuals don’t have your best interests at heart. They treat there customers like crap and that products are not top quality despite them saying it is. Save your money and find a more reliable and trustworthy dispensary.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there! On behalf of the Amuse family, we are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience! With a priority of being customer-centric and a focus on being the best cannabis delivery service in California, the Amuse team is super grateful for your feedback. We would much appreciate the opportunity to chat, find out more, and make this right! When you have a quick moment, please email us at reviews@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response7 months ago
      bearsnatch
      8 months ago
      1 star

      Order never came. Terrible customer service

      I had to go out of my way to leave a review for this company their costumer service is so poor. I placed an order on Sunday the 26tj at 9am for a delivery at 2pm. I PAID UPFRONT AND My order never came. No one was picking up their costumers service numbers or responds to my emails…. Monday morning rolls around and some poor kid calls me asking me if I still want my order saying they’re sorry? I was up UNTIL 11pm BECAUSE THEIR STUPID TEXT “STATUS” NUMBER WAS SAYING THE ORDER TIME GOT MOVED TO 10-11, BUT AT NO POINT COULD I SPEAK TO HUMAN TO HELP ME. THEY CALLED ME THE NEXT DAY LIKE “Oops”. I’ll never order from here again. Truthfully might never use a delivery again. They are always late.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience! This is definitely not a representation of our team or our services, and absolutely not the type of experience we want you to have when ordering from Amuse. In terms of customer support, we would love to hear more about how we dropped the ball so we can make it right! In addition, our team will be working extra hard with coaching drivers on proper delivery protocol and customer service, thank you for your report! Would love the opportunity to connect, learn more, and hear how we can do better! Please email us at help@amuse.com, and let us know how we can do better! We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response7 months ago
      m0lly6irl
      8 months ago
      1 star

      HORRIBLE SERVICE

      DRIVER DID NOT EVEN WAIT !!! Just cancelled the order after 4Hours !!!!!??????
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize about your previous experience and would like to hear from you so we can make this right. Please email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response7 months ago
      overit02
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Never again

      Waited 4 hours for a reply from support just to text a # and get no reply
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize about your previous experience and would like to hear from you so we can make this right. Please call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Weedybette
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Amuse Amuse Amuse

      Nevertheless I' order every other day or every other day I am a consistent customer to the place.I wake up and placed and order to soon realize that I placed a order in my aunties and not my own account . Nevertheless when the girl driver which I've seen before arrived I greeted her I'd in hand at gate and explained the situation .She gave hella attitude and I explained that my auntie was in hammock in front yard.She looked at my auntie I said dang as much money that I've spent you'd think I get less attitude.Neverthess Amuse has lost 2 good customers over common courtesy..Adois there advertisment says eta 30-60 which is never the case 2 to 3 hrs actually that what they should have to put for eta cause 30-,60 mins is false advertisement and the nerve of this girl ...
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello, we deeply appreciate you taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience! This is definitely not a representation of our team or our services, and absolutely not the type of experience we want you to have when ordering from Amuse. In terms of customer support, we would love to hear more about how we dropped the ball so we can make it right! In addition to continuing to optimize our process to cut delivery time and reduce delays, our team will be working extra hard with coaching drivers on proper delivery protocol and customer service, thank you for your report! Would love the opportunity to connect, learn more, and hear how we can do better! Please call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and let us know how we can do better! We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response10 months ago
      moooz
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Shady AF… steals $ from you

      This place is shady AF. I have literally ordered thousands of dollars worth of products and they screw me over all the time!! Don’t use AEROPAY! It will glitch while you’re trying to pay then the next thing you know it charges u 2-4 times for the same transaction!!! This happens to me every single time! & it’s nearly impossible to get a refund from these people! You have to keep calling & they just tell u the same BS & I’ve had to get my bank involved now! Sketchy and shady people, they don’t reply to messages either. Oh and half the time they’re out of products so u have to wait weeks for inventory. Don’t use this place!!!
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there moooz! On behalf of the Amuse family, we are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience. With a priority of being customer-centric and a focus on being the best cannabis delivery service in California, the Amuse team is super grateful for your feedback! We would much appreciate the opportunity to chat, find out more, and make this right! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to call us at 855-956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response11 months ago