Accepting orders until 10:00pm
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

247 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (154)

Delivery speed (132)

Price (140)

      Meowthy23
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Late delivery

      I ordered on April 15th for a delivery on April 21st. I got to my delivery location early and then waited 2 hours for a late delivery, or rather no delivery at all. Eventually I had to leave. What a waste of time.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there Meowthy23, thank you for taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience and do not take this feedback lightly! We’d really appreciate the opportunity to make this right for you, if you could please email us at reviews@amuse.com with a screenshot of this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Hope to hear from you!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Shay3005
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Affordable and Great

      I love amuse. They come on time. Prices are great. High is awesome. Def recommendation from me. Always call for promo code 15% already low prices.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      We love you too! Thanks for sharing your experience with the community!
      Official Response2 years ago
      nave462000
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices, scheduling deliveries is awesome

      Definitely the lowest prices I've ever seen. I was able to get a delivery within about 90 minutes and scheduling the delivery window was really nice.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you!! We appreciate your business and love that you're noticing our everyday low prices! 😊
      Official Response2 years ago
      brettlandon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Service and Product

      Bought directly from Amuse site when they launched. Got same-day delivery. Great service. Driver wore a mask and gloves. Buying again.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thanks!! Same Day Delivery that you can schedule is so easy. We are glad you like it and cant wait to see you again. Dm @amusenow on IG for an extra plug
      Official Response2 years ago
      lesliet7ss98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      SUPER QUICK

      Ordered and reviewed my order in the fastest time over ever had anywhere else. Will refit order again
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey Leslie!! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the service! The team is always here when you need us! 😍 Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ogkusher1234
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Yuhh

      Yoo they came in clutch hell yeah on Thanksgiving
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      That's what's up fam!! We're happy to hear we came through on Thanksgiving! 😎 Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website! ✌😍
      Official Response1 year ago
      Johnmartinplug
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      nice store

      they deliver on time, they are fast and great.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Our team appreciates you, John! We're happy you enjoyed the service and look forward to serving you in the future! 🙌 Make sure to take advantage of our deals and referral program on our website 😎
      Official Response2 years ago
      lucerorodochoa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good customer service and medication

      Very convenient and awesome selection. Customer service is on point with any questions you have. Check them out!
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Our team appreciates the feedback! We're always here for you 💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      hkdove
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      The drivers are friendly and the transaction is quick. I've used them 3 times and they have always been on time. I was charged incorrectly once but that was dealt with quickly. Great prices too.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the service and are always here if you have any questions or concerns. 💚
      Official Response2 years ago
      solouziel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A pleasant experience

      Really enjoyed their menu and services, great experience overall. My fave glasshousefarms really good kickers.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you!! Glass House Farms is a classic, and really good peeps there. Personally, at amuse.com, we really enjoy the GG #4 by them 😋😋
      Official Response2 years ago
      Frankygx81
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great variety and awesome customer service!

      Good and speedy service . Thanks again JC! Super positive attitude, keep it up! Can’t wait to make my next order.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Franky, you really just made our day. We love to hear this from our customers and will hope to serve you forever and also meet your #highexpectations
      Official Response2 years ago
      sidkumar1994
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super professional and seamless

      Visited LA for a weekend trip and decided to try Amuse. Super seamless and easy process from end to end. I'll definitely be recommending it to my friends in the Lynwood area!
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you! Hope you enjoyed Los Angeles
      Official Response2 years ago
      Susielovesgaga
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      24 hours?!

      Called at 10:03pm and there were no reps available.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey! Apologies for the confusion you had. We have customer support and budtenders available to take your call between 10 am - 10 pm each day; however, you can place an order on our website (see link in weedmaps profile) at any time of the day! DM us on IG @amusenow if you have any questions we can help you get what you need!
      Official Response2 years ago
      uniquenewyork
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to!

      I've now ordered 2x and love it. customer service is great and you can schedule a delivery like instacart. pretty impressed
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you, it was our pleasure to deliver to you this weekend!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Cheorod
      8 months ago
      4 stars

      Update menu

      Good customer service and on time. However , the whole menu is not on here. Please add more items to your weedmaps menu as on the website. Thank you.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey there, Cheorod! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We’re always looking to improve and will take this feedback to heart so we can turn your next delivery into a 5-star experience! We’d still love to make this right for you, so feel free to email us at reviews@amuse.com and mention this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Cheers!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Jayddb
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Please restock your product

      It’s been a little over two weeks and the same products have been sold out with out any update of the menu options.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey Jayddb! We're sorry about that and can look into this for you. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Forbidjon
      11 months ago
      2 stars

      6 month customer

      Order was changed due to being out of stock making deliveries 3+hours I was given the wrong bag 3 seperate times Was charged extra and had to wait an extra day to get payed back They call you on the hour theyre suppose to deliver and then say its out of stock or it will be another hour to wait Please amuse be a little more direct on the stock and on the delivery window
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, Forbidjon! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry we did not provide the highest quality service this time around and would like the opportunity to make things right for you. Please email us at reviews@amuse.com with a screenshot of this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Thank you!
      Official Response1 month ago
      buzzy23420
      9 months ago
      2 stars

      I dont know...

      I ordered from these guys before and it arrives after like 30-40 mins, you know normal. But on my most recent order, it took over 4 hours for my delivery to arrive. Not only that but they also were out of 2 of the items I ordered? We talked to a guy on the phone and he said it would be delivered at 5-6 pm (keep in mind I ordered this at 1:22 pm). I thought that meant it would arrive sometime near 5:10 or something as I had already been waiting and every issue had been resolved. Little did I know I would be waiting a whole hour and it still hasn't arrived. At this point I feel like some kind of compensation of some kind would be appreciated, considering it says 30-40 min wait, and 2 of my items were unavailable despite them being on the menu. I like the prices though, I just wish this shipping experience wasn't so poor.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience! This is definitely not a representation of our team or our services, and absolutely not the type of experience we want you to have when ordering from Amuse. In terms of customer support, we would love to hear more about how we dropped the ball so we can make it right! In addition to continuing to optimize our process to cut delivery time and reduce delays, our team will be working extra hard with coaching drivers on proper delivery protocol and customer service, thank you for your report! Would love the opportunity to connect, learn more, and hear how we can do better! Please call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and let us know how we can do better! We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response9 months ago
      ttlov
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Didn’t Last Long

      Was good for the first 2 orders, then got shitty. At first was able to track the drivers and now can’t. Now, the drivers are also late and fail to communicate with customers. Other places are better
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hey ttlov! We're sorry about that, as it's not always like this. Please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
      Official Response2 years ago
      bertskii03
      1 year ago
      1 star

      waste of time

      after my order was wrong i waited 4 hours only to find out they didn't have the product.. get it together yall.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello there, On behalf of the Amuse family, we are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience! With a priority of being customer-centric and a focus on being the best cannabis delivery service in California, the Amuse team is super grateful for your feedback! We would much appreciate the opportunity to chat, find out more, and make this right! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 855-956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
      Official Response1 year ago