Accepting orders until 10:00pm
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

243 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (154)

Delivery speed (132)

Price (140)

      maharba
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Customer Service

      So, it was my first time buying from here (I really wanted to try the Guava OG: Which BTW is 🔥). I also ordered a 🍓🍌 (also good quality). And 2 pre-rolls (Blue Dream - I'll let you know what's up w/ these). Anyway, the 1st driver that was assigned my order didn't receive my bag, so they dispatch a 2nd driver, and also threw in a ⅓ gram Heavy Hitter Strawberry Cough Sativa Vape which is also fire. 🤯🤯🤯 Will be ordering from here again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hi there Maharba!!! First off, thanks so much for taking the time to drop us some love and a 5-star review, we appreciate you!!! Welcome to the Amuse family 💜 so happy you have been able to enjoy our services. Both the Guava OG and the Strawberry Banana are great selections -- you got good taste 🤗✨💯 Being a customer-centric service, our primary goal is elevating your day by providing you the best experience with cannabis delivery. We do have a pretty DOPE product selection, with some of the best prices in all of California, many thanks! Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to your 🏡 Cheers!
      Official Response10 months ago
      DeeR1017
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time ordering from Amuse...definitely did not disappoint. It was super quick and easy. Will definitely be ordering again!! Thanks Amuse(bellflower)!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hi there!!! Thanks for dropping us a 5-star WeedMaps review and for the kind shout out! We are ecstatic to hear we SPARKED your fancy 🙌🏽 and ever-so-happy we could brighten your day with our customer-centered approach and next-level online shopping experience! 💜 Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to your 🏡 Cheers fam!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Happyeats
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Relaxing

      Perfect
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Fam.... Such kind words 💜💜💜 Thanks so much for taking the time to shout us out and drop us a 5 star WeedMaps rating! 🤗 We are excited to continue bringing you HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 From fresh Cali bud to top-shelf gourmet edible goods, we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Keep an eye out for our weekly promos and fire savings at amuse.com/deals 🔥 Looking forward to learning about your amuse.com
      Official Response11 months ago
      JackReaper1
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Great online spot to hit up always delivers to my area, only problem is everything is too pricey and not enough discounts or incentives to come back. No free pre rolls or anything else for that matter.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Yoooo Jack! Thanks for dropping us a 5-star WeedMaps review and for the kind shout out! Being a customer-centric service, our primary goal is elevating your day by providing you the best experience with cannabis delivery. We do have a pretty DOPE product selection, with some of the best prices in all of California, many thanks! Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to your 🏡 Be sure to check out our weekly promos and fire discounts at amuse.com/deals 🔥 Cheers fam!
      Official Response11 months ago
      STONERxCOO
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST iN THE 🌎
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      😎 Thank you for taking the time to drop some love and a 5-star rating! We are sTOKED we get to continue delivering HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 Providing our customer family a positively elevated experience is our goal! Amuse has a little something for everyone. We've got gas ⛽️ product to get you through the day, discreet disposable vapes for on-the-go needs, herbal teas for winding down, and yummy gourmet edibles for those sweet cravings. Would love to know more about your top amuse.com picks !?! Cheers!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Kat00
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very communicative

      I ordered 5 things from amuse no problems, they told me the time they'd be here, texted me when they were on the way & done! Got my gummies no hassle! Very reasonable prices too! Will use again :)
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hiya fam!!! 😎 Thank you for taking the time to drop some love and a 5-star rating! We are excited to continue bringing you HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 From fresh Cali bud to top-shelf gourmet edible goods, we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Keep an eye out for our weekly promos and fire savings at amuse.com/deals 🔥 What are some of your top amuse.com picks?!?!
      Official Response10 months ago
      MisterYing
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Amuse Always come through and deliver the best goods.👍🏽
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Yoooo fam!!! Thanks for your 5-star rating and the kind words. Happy we could bring you smiles with our customer-focused approach. At Amuse we are all about our DOPE customers 🙌🏽 Looking forward to learning more about some of your personal amuse.com favs! Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Cheers fam!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Peachygreen
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time purchaser and the driver was super nice and understanding!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you for the 5 ⭐'s fam!!! Our team is happy you liked the service!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Shirelle
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Yup

      Fast, affordable fire!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      The team is happy to hear you enjoyed the service, Shirelle!! We're always adding new products to our menu, so make sure to keep an eye out. 😉
      Official Response1 year ago
      kingdell
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Job

      Got what I needed when I needed it...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Much love to you fam!! 💚 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website. 😉😙💨💨
      Official Response1 year ago
      LaFlyingJaina
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I really appreciate how my most recent delivery person was so covid conscious. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We definitely want to make sure everyone is safe while still being able to receive their medication! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the service and look forward to serving you 😙💨💨🙌
      Official Response1 year ago
      sweetest
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome selection

      Everything was just as described
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      We appreciate you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Our team looks forward to serving you in the future 🙌😙💨💨💨
      Official Response1 year ago
      mrjanitor1022
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Meh, started off good then downhill.

      First orders were quick, afterwards 30-60 minutes meant 1-3 hours. No thank you.
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're sorry about your previous experience, as it's not always that long of a wait time. I'd definitely like to make this up to you. If you can, please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
      Official Response1 year ago
      akathereaper0013
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      molded weed

      sold me molded cannabis and does not respond to my customer service messages ( multiple emails &text)
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! On behalf of the Amuse team, we are deeply sorry you experienced anything other than the Amuse way. We would love to chat and see how we can make things better for you. When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 424-403-1847, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting and showing you the true Amuse way 🙏🏽
      Official Response1 year ago
      Daveystone
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Amuse is the best

      Best flowers and prices. On time always
      Weedybette
      21 days ago
      1 star

      Lousy Service weedmaps should remove from list

      Lousy lousy lousy dont know how to operate there business weedmaps please remove this soar of a company llousy lousy lousy the contact number provided is disconnected lousy loser rip offf company
      Meowthy23
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Late delivery

      I ordered on April 15th for a delivery on April 21st. I got to my delivery location early and then waited 2 hours for a late delivery, or rather no delivery at all. Eventually I had to leave. What a waste of time.
      Weedybette
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Wack Lame unprofessional unorganized

      False advertisement amuse is very very unorganized they will play on your time ruin your time always always late pathetic communication skills zero..
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hi there! We’re sorry that we didn’t provide you with a great delivery experience and would love to hear more about how we could do better next time. If you could please reach out to us at reviews@amuse.com and mention this review, we’ll do what we can to make this right for you. Hope to hear from you soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      ohitsjoe
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Customer Service

      This customer service is such BS. I’m overall happy with the flower and products I got. But I got an eyce mini beaker and they forgot the bowl and now instead of honoring and eating the fee to complete my order they have offered me a promo code for store credit. I just want my stuff but they want me to spend more money to fix their mistake and it’s really souring the whole process
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello ohitsjoe! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry we did not provide the highest quality service this time around and would like the opportunity to make things right for you. Please email us at reviews@amuse.com with a screenshot of this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Thank you!
      Official Response2 months ago
      edelai02
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Don’t even waste your time

      Honestly there are no good affordable delivery services anymore, but AMUSE definitely takes the cake for wasting so much of my time! They have an extremely expensive order minimum, and even though they include tons of “discounts” and “deals” they still get you with +$30 taxes on every single order. What’s the point of a discount of $125 if you keep adding onto the final total with taxes and fees. The worst part is they make you go through the ENTIRE CHECKOUT PROCESS before telling you the actual final order total, you even have to upload a photo of your ID before they add the taxes. Definitely will find better prices and fees elsewhere…
      Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
      Hello edelai02! On behalf of the Amuse family, we are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience but do appreciate you bringing this to our attention! We’d really like to make this right for you, and ask that you please email us at reviews@amuse.com with a screenshot of this review and we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. Hope to hear from you!
      Official Response3 months ago