Select a product to start your order!
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]

Delivery only
Closedopens 7:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 7:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

208 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (140)

Delivery speed (121)

Price (126)

DeeR1017
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time ordering from Amuse...definitely did not disappoint. It was super quick and easy. Will definitely be ordering again!! Thanks Amuse(bellflower)!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Hi there!!! Thanks for dropping us a 5-star WeedMaps review and for the kind shout out! We are ecstatic to hear we SPARKED your fancy 🙌🏽 and ever-so-happy we could brighten your day with our customer-centered approach and next-level online shopping experience! 💜 Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to your 🏡 Cheers fam!
Official Response1 month ago
Happyeats
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Relaxing

Perfect
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Fam.... Such kind words 💜💜💜 Thanks so much for taking the time to shout us out and drop us a 5 star WeedMaps rating! 🤗 We are excited to continue bringing you HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 From fresh Cali bud to top-shelf gourmet edible goods, we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Keep an eye out for our weekly promos and fire savings at amuse.com/deals 🔥 Looking forward to learning about your amuse.com
Official Response1 month ago
JackReaper1
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot

Great online spot to hit up always delivers to my area, only problem is everything is too pricey and not enough discounts or incentives to come back. No free pre rolls or anything else for that matter.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Yoooo Jack! Thanks for dropping us a 5-star WeedMaps review and for the kind shout out! Being a customer-centric service, our primary goal is elevating your day by providing you the best experience with cannabis delivery. We do have a pretty DOPE product selection, with some of the best prices in all of California, many thanks! Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to your 🏡 Be sure to check out our weekly promos and fire discounts at amuse.com/deals 🔥 Cheers fam!
Official Response1 month ago
STONERxCOO
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BEST iN THE 🌎
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
😎 Thank you for taking the time to drop some love and a 5-star rating! We are sTOKED we get to continue delivering HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 Providing our customer family a positively elevated experience is our goal! Amuse has a little something for everyone. We've got gas ⛽️ product to get you through the day, discreet disposable vapes for on-the-go needs, herbal teas for winding down, and yummy gourmet edibles for those sweet cravings. Would love to know more about your top amuse.com picks !?! Cheers!
Official Response1 month ago
Kat00
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very communicative

I ordered 5 things from amuse no problems, they told me the time they'd be here, texted me when they were on the way & done! Got my gummies no hassle! Very reasonable prices too! Will use again :)
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Hiya fam!!! 😎 Thank you for taking the time to drop some love and a 5-star rating! We are excited to continue bringing you HIGH-quality cannabis products safely and conveniently to your 🏡 From fresh Cali bud to top-shelf gourmet edible goods, we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Keep an eye out for our weekly promos and fire savings at amuse.com/deals 🔥 What are some of your top amuse.com picks?!?!
Official Response4 days ago
MisterYing
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service!

Amuse Always come through and deliver the best goods.👍🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Yoooo fam!!! Thanks for your 5-star rating and the kind words. Happy we could bring you smiles with our customer-focused approach. At Amuse we are all about our DOPE customers 🙌🏽 Looking forward to learning more about some of your personal amuse.com favs! Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Cheers fam!
Official Response2 months ago
Peachygreen
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time purchaser and the driver was super nice and understanding!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Thank you for the 5 ⭐'s fam!!! Our team is happy you liked the service!
Official Response3 months ago
Shirelle
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yup

Fast, affordable fire!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
The team is happy to hear you enjoyed the service, Shirelle!! We're always adding new products to our menu, so make sure to keep an eye out. 😉
Official Response3 months ago
akathereaper0013
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

molded weed

sold me molded cannabis and does not respond to my customer service messages ( multiple emails &text)
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! On behalf of the Amuse team, we are deeply sorry you experienced anything other than the Amuse way. We would love to chat and see how we can make things better for you. When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 424-403-1847, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting and showing you the true Amuse way 🙏🏽
Official Response2 months ago
kingdell
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Job

Got what I needed when I needed it...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Much love to you fam!! 💚 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website. 😉😙💨💨
Official Response7 months ago
LaFlyingJaina
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I really appreciate how my most recent delivery person was so covid conscious. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We definitely want to make sure everyone is safe while still being able to receive their medication! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the service and look forward to serving you 😙💨💨🙌
Official Response8 months ago
sweetest
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome selection

Everything was just as described
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
We appreciate you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Our team looks forward to serving you in the future 🙌😙💨💨💨
Official Response8 months ago
mrjanitor1022
8 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Meh, started off good then downhill.

First orders were quick, afterwards 30-60 minutes meant 1-3 hours. No thank you.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're sorry about your previous experience, as it's not always that long of a wait time. I'd definitely like to make this up to you. If you can, please text/call us at 424-403-1847 or email us at help@amuse.com, and mention this review. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day.
Official Response8 months ago
bertskii03
15 days ago
1 star

waste of time

after my order was wrong i waited 4 hours only to find out they didn't have the product.. get it together yall.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Hello there, On behalf of the Amuse family, we are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience! With a priority of being customer-centric and a focus on being the best cannabis delivery service in California, the Amuse team is super grateful for your feedback! We would much appreciate the opportunity to chat, find out more, and make this right! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 855-956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response12 days ago
Scazer
1 month ago
1 star

Horrible service

I had placed an order for two 1g cartridges as a first time patient. One of my cartidges was correct, the other was a 0.5g equivalent of a different strain while being charged the 1g price. I had reached out to customer service explaining the situation and received an automated response saying it was under review. That was about two weeks ago. Subsequent emails were ignored completely. I will not be going back and I will advise my friends to stay away
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Hello there, Thanks for taking the time to share. We deeply appreciate the feedback and apologize for your frustration. At Amuse, we pride ourselves on customer experience and focus on being California's top-pick in cannabis delivery. We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience and can assure you this is not a representation of the true Amuse way. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at (855)956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response1 month ago
abkru
29 days ago
1 star

Bad service

Their service is horrible, and their website is garbage
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to share! On behalf of the Amuse team we sincerely apologize for this less than acceptable experience! This is definitely not a representation of our team or our services, and absolutely not the type of experience we want you to have when ordering from Amuse. In terms of customer support, we would love to hear more about how we dropped the ball so we can make it right! Our team will be working extra hard with coaching all our drivers on proper delivery protocol and customer service, thank you for your report! Would love the opportunity to connect, learn more, and hear how we can do better! Please text/call us at (855)956-4554 or email us at help@amuse.com, and let us know how we can do better! We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response28 days ago
Shay3005
10 months ago
5 stars

Affordable and Great

I love amuse. They come on time. Prices are great. High is awesome. Def recommendation from me. Always call for promo code 15% already low prices.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
We love you too! Thanks for sharing your experience with the community!
Official Response9 months ago
nave462000
12 months ago
5 stars

Great prices, scheduling deliveries is awesome

Definitely the lowest prices I've ever seen. I was able to get a delivery within about 90 minutes and scheduling the delivery window was really nice.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Thank you!! We appreciate your business and love that you're noticing our everyday low prices! 😊
Official Response12 months ago
brettlandon
12 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service and Product

Bought directly from Amuse site when they launched. Got same-day delivery. Great service. Driver wore a mask and gloves. Buying again.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
Thanks!! Same Day Delivery that you can schedule is so easy. We are glad you like it and cant wait to see you again. Dm @amusenow on IG for an extra plug
Official Response12 months ago
DatOneSmoke
5 months ago
5 stars

Best service ever

Fast delivery great driver. Even helped me with finding a replacement item after running out of the legends OG thank you (Kristina) I highly recommend going here even there prices are hands down better then the competition I definitely will be making this my person delivery.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Bellflower]Compton / Bellflower
The team is happy to hear you enjoyed the service and appreciates you for taking the time to share your love for Amuse! We're always adding new products to the website, so make sure to keep an eye out! 😍🙌
Official Response4 months ago