Select a product to start your order!
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.0

10 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (5)

Price (5)

JacobMM00
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

perfect

So convenient
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Hello!! Thanks for taking the time to drop us a review, we appreciate you! Good deals is what we are all about, thanks for the sharing 🙌🏽 At Amuse we begin each day with our customers in mind ⭐️ Convenient, consistent, safe, and reliable -- are a few of our favorite things 💜 Would love to know more about your amuse.com top picks! Cheers to a growing friendship 🌱
Official Response1 month ago
neflixnchill
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Really slow but good selection

I liked the menu but the advertised 30-60min delivery time is more like 3-4 hours
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Hello there, Thanks for taking the time to share. We deeply appreciate the feedback and apologize for this 🙏🏽 At Amuse, we pride ourselves on customer experience and focus on being California's top-pick in cannabis delivery. We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience and can assure you this is not a representation of the true Amuse way. We would love to chat and find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at (855)956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response2 months ago
neflixnchill
2 months ago
2 stars

Below Average

While service was not terrible other vendors seem to be better choices these days. Ordered 7g foxy white runtz and Foxy x Golden State Banana. First Order was hours late. Secondly, the foxy x golden state banana was very dry for something that expensive. The other 7g was good, but overall a below average delivery experience.
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Hello there, On behalf of the Amuse family, we are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience! With a priority of being customer-centric and a focus on being the best cannabis delivery service in California, the Amuse team is super grateful for your feedback! We would much appreciate the opportunity to chat, find out more, and make this right! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 855-956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response2 months ago
frostedmininugs
6 months ago
5 stars

High quality and good deals!

Great stop for delivery in the east bay! My driver was awesome and everything I picked up was top quality and an excellent deal!
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you! The team is happy to hear you enjoyed the service and looks forward to serving high expectations in the future. Thanks for choosing, Amuse. 💜
Official Response5 months ago
morrison510
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Yo fam!!! 🙏🏽 thanks so much for taking the time to drop us some love, we greatly appreciate you! Customer experience and HIGH-quality cannabis delivery is what Amuse is all about 💜 We are lucky 🍀 to call you fam! Looking forward to learning more about some of your personal amuse.com favs! Whether you like the heavy indicas, creative sativas, or you are more of a concentrate snob -- we've got it all in one spot, easy to order, and smoothly delivered to you. Cheers fam!
Official Response3 months ago
michaelcccccc
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Hello Michael, Thanks for taking the time to share. We deeply appreciate the feedback 🙏🏽 We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience and can assure you this is not a representation of the true Amuse way. We would love the opportunity to chat about this further and ultimately find out how we can make things better for you! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at (855)956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting!
Official Response2 months ago
breezysaidbye
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Hey there! Thanks so much for your WeedMaps 5-star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️At Amuse we pride ourselves on customer experience and delivering HIGH-quality cannabis quick and easy from your 👩🏽‍💻 to your 🏡! We are blessed 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 to have DOPE customers like yourself! Would love to learn about some of your amuse.com favorites 🤗
Official Response4 months ago
Jeffkh
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Hey Jess! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We're happy you enjoyed the service and are always here when you need us, or are looking for any recommendations. 😉
Official Response5 months ago
dfen827
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Thanks for the 5 ⭐'s! Make sure to take advantage of our deals page and referral program on our website! 😎🙌
Official Response5 months ago
mickwillie
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Amuse Cannabis Delivery [Berkeley]Berkeley
Hey fam! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We would love to chat and find out how we can bring that 4-star up to a 5-star rating! When you have a quick moment, please feel free to text/call us at 855-956-4554, or email us at help@amuse.com. Be sure to mention this review and let us know how we can elevate your experience with Amuse. We are available from 10 am - 10 pm every day. Looking forward to connecting 💫
Official Response3 months ago