Select a product to start your order!
A Green Alternative

A Green Alternative

Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $0 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

90 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (48)

Delivery speed (42)

Price (44)

      thakaoticone
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great First Time

      Great experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TombotTom
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great FTP

      They came right on time and the lady on the phone was so nice and helpful. I appreciate yall💯
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      atlalienmax
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Service and Pricing!

      The delivery service is second to none in terms of customer service. Immediately after submitting my purchase someone contacted me and remained in touch until the driver arrived. VERY helpful and informative!! Product is very good for the price as they consistently undercut the competition.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks so much for the review! We are huge on communication and never want to leave you hanging. Glad you had an awesome experience :)
      Official response2 years ago
      GRANNY'S BABY
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesomeness

      I really appreciate the customer service! The products I received were great quality. Definitely a repeat customer!! Delivery was long, yet I understand.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nykeya1
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Products are always fire. Best part, no minimum for delivery. Gotta respect that ish
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      neubreed314
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great deal

      thnks AG for the quick delivery of some high quality concentrates for great price. great happy hour m-f!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      You're super welcome!! Stoked you were happy with our products and happy hour!! Really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Feliciano84
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      The delivery takes forever!

      Best deals!!! I won’t lie but lord make sure you have a blunt before you wait for this. Straight up.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      evaraya
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      ✨✨

      It took almost an hour for delivery but Everything I picked out was pretty good 👍🏽 they also take debit cards for payments
      ceyhunmetin
      16 days ago
      1 star

      Trying to overcharge from the Weedmaps prices

      There is nothing to say. Unethical business conduct from unprofessional people.
      AbbyDato
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Will not buy here again

      Person answering the phone needs to clean his ears… made me wait for my order for 4 hours and they cancelled it themselves…. 4 hours and I could have picked up somewhere else. Shady shady service.. lots of bubbles on the cartridge. People shouldn’t take orders if they can’t deliver.. your dispensary is a waste of time
      louiemart221
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      good greens good deal

      something for all price ranges, friendly delivery staff, overall I belive weed prices are too high but if i can get an 1/8 at a fair price thats a win, this places has something for everyone!
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks for the review! We really try to keep our prices as low as possible to help offset the crazy high taxes. Hopefully one day, we can help to reform the tax structure and make cannabis more friendly on the pocket book in the future. Hope to see you back soon...We have some really good deals and prices on 1/8ths right now!
      Official response3 years ago
      SCS999
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      seamless experience

      Professional and friendly service. Great communication. Thanks, Adrian!
      TunaSlayerPirata
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best service and fresh product

      Really good delivery service. Easy to order online with a good ftp deal. The driver was on time and with good attitude. I received my order complete with all fresh product . Thank you AGA
      ggmeas
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is just lovely.

      Very good product and prices. Timing is always ahead of what I expect.
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback and are stoked that you're happy with our service :)
      Official response2 years ago
      BaldyydlaB
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The real deal

      The day after labor day is understandably busy, so i got a 2.5hour delivery, but I also got clear communication of the delay, sealed packages with a receipt, no bait and switch, no shady business. 100% my go-to from now on. (Sorry for my lousy spare-bills tip! next time)
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      You're awesome! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciated your patience and understanding. We are super big on communication and glad to hear it was well received. We really strive to bring you the best service and look forward to serving you again :) No worries at all about the spare bills, all tips are greatly appreciated by the drivers. Have a blessed day!
      Official response2 years ago
      Ssssimmy
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service!

      AGA is an amazing delivery service! They are always super polite and informative. I always recommend ordering from them.
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks for digging Always Greenest :) We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! AGA is our parent company and they are pretty amazing! Bless!!
      Official response2 years ago
      MrDoja420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      A+ service. Will bring my business to A Green Alternative again!
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      Super stoked you were happy with our service!! We definitely try to go above and beyond! We are actually a sister company to A Green Alternative as we are licensed under them but two separate companies :)
      Official response3 years ago
      BongLord619
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Deals

      Best dispensary that I’ve been to in a while. Great selection and service will definitely be returning!
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      Yay!! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for us! Super appreciate it!! We look forward to assisting you in all of your cannabis needs again soon :)
      Official response3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Real Heroes of 2020

      This was my first time using Always Greenest, and let me tell you they are amazing!!!! Not only are they open during this pandemic we’ve got going on! But they have the friendliest service! Stephanie is an absolute gem! Super helpful, amazing vibes and you can tell she really cares about her patients! Now let me tell you about my delivery experience! It was amazing! I got a text to tell me my driver was 20 minutes out and a text when he was pulling up! My driver was doooope, thank you for coming out to me so I don’t have to risk exposing myself to COV19 you’re amazing! P.s. tip your drivers! You can’t tip your bartenders right now so be sure to tip the people who get you high!!!!
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks so much for your review! I'm a little late but wanted to say thanks for being an awesome human and for spreading so much love for us! We really appreciate it! Super stoked you were happy with your deliveries and we look forward to serving you when you visit SD again :)
      Official response3 years ago
      Mpapa84
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Service

      Fast and friendly service with an excellent selection of products. It will definitely be my new go to delivery service in SD!
      A Green AlternativeNormal Heights / North Park
      Yay! I'm glad we could deliver goodness with the quickness and you were happy! Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us :)
      Official response3 years ago