navigateupback to top
HomeCaliforniaRiversideAlpha Medic, Inc - Riverside

Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside

Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
LAB TESTED
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE

Riverside Delivery - Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside

First-Time Patients

ALPHA MEDIC

NEW LOWER PRICES!!

***FREE 1/8 for FTP***

Exclusive Award Winning Flowers and Concentrates

Check Out Details Section for Daily Specials!!

***LAST CALL FOR FIRST TIME PATIENTS IS 8:30 P.M.***

Announcement

$10G
Atomic Lights

$45 1/8
Herijuana OG

5G $50
Rare Darkness
Super Silver Haze

$80 1/4
Blueberry

$100 1/2
Golden Kosher

$125 1/2
Blood Diamond
Halo OG

$250 OZ
Blackwater OG

B2GO ALL EDIBLES
(Equal Value)

*BOSS SPECIALS*

$50G
J-1 Live Resin

2G $150
Moxie
Prime

Enjoy, Alpha!

About Us

***FREE 1/8*** for FTP. Daily Specials!! Exclusive High Times Cannabis Cup and Kush Cup award winning strains available here!!! Give us a call!

2013 LA Cannabis Cup 1st Place Indica Godfather OG
2014 LA Cannabis Cup 2nd Place Hybrid Alpha Medic OG
2014 LA Cannabis Cup 3rd Place Sativa Crystal Coma
2014 SF Cannabis Cup 1st Place CBD Great White
2014 Kush Cup 1st Place Sativa Purple Coma
2014 Kush Cup 1st Place CBD Purple Coma
2014 Kush Cup 1st Place Concentrate Purple Coma Shatter

Well Established Delivery Service in San Diego County and Inland Empire Here at Alpha Medic, Inc. we strive to bring our patients the highest quality, all natural meds. All strains come fresh from California guaranteeing you the best quality in San Diego County and Inland Empire, 100% satisfaction guarantee. We are quick and convenient delivering right to the safety and comfort of your home. We deliver to all areas of San Diego County and Inland Empire.

strong>First time patients please have the following ready when calling 1 Name on recommendation 2 Recommendation identification number 3 Drivers license / I.D. card 4 Website or phone number for verification 5 Address for delivery Upon delivery please have your original recommendation and valid ID
We offer 10% discounts to Senior citizens (55+) and Veterans. Student discount $5 off with a donation of $45 or more. Must have student ID.
FREE GIFT for first time patients and a FREE GRAM for referrals.
No two promotions can be combined.

Thank You for considering Alpha Medic, hope to hear from you soon. Call us at : (951)662-0031 We look forward to helping you with all your medical marijuana needs
**Last call 9:30pm**

Sunday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Phone
951-662-0031
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
July 20th, 2012

Our Reviews

Add My Review

High Desert
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality

Dirty

I worked for this company, they would sell flowers that are washed, or give it away for first time patients, so if you are looking for good medicine don't bother with them most of their reviews are fake, done by their employees which is very unprofessional. They are the biggest snakes in the grass going they put different test results on their products. And rip their employees off.

Marianamexi
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality

Real picture please

Can you guys put real pictures instead of fake downloads from SC labs everybody wants to see the real product

Mattisaq
3.0
navigatedown
3.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
2.0
Staff

was good a few months ago not so much lately

Yes the quality is good and they're reliable but lately the customer service has been horrible I don't know what happened a few months ago I recommended somebody everything went great my buddy picked up from them and he got a free 8th they also gave me a gram the same day just for recommending him than just a few days ago I tried to recommend someone else when I tried to tell them that I was referring they refused to give me my free gram unless I purchased something as well which wasn't the case the first time that I referred someone I wouldn't even be very upset except for the fact that t he guy on the phone was very rude and treated me like as if I had never even used their service before when I have dropped hundreds of dollars at this place also the last time a driver delivered me something the drivers are always nice they explain to me that it's Under New Management and there's nothing that the drivers can do about it he recommended that I stop using this service because the service is just not the same as it used to be I have seen this company strives to be one of the best and I'm sad to say that I am going to quit using this service due to current management

Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside
Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside

We do apologize that you were treated this way Mattisaq. If you were with the patient that was ordering, you should have gotten your free gram just like the first time. Please give us a call back, talk with Justin or Jay, refer to this review so that we can make things right for you and show you that we are still the same.

Alanjay
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Awesome delivery service

First time patient quick and easy validation, everything done within minutes. Order placed got a free 1/8 of some good O.G. And it was delivered quicker then the time they told me it would be delivered.. Couldn't ask for anything more.

drpoopie
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Staff

2 times in a row

Im so never coming here id rather go to dtpc. The first time in a year I ordered from this place was 2 days ago the driver tried to jip me for $5 I even told him the order and that I'm a disabled vet ordered today 10/25 ordered some private reserve and 2 grams of moon rocks only recived one gram and called back was told its 2.2 grams BS I've gotten moon rocks before and received more than that from DTPC I'm a disabled vet and I don't appreciate this I'm never coming here again

Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside
Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside

We do apologize for the incovinience and are terribly sorry for upsetting you. Please give us a call Back so we can accommodate you for the order and hook you up on our %10 Veterans discount.

The Grass Station
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price

Top Quality... Matt B.

Yesterday I ordered the special for the raskal and gorilla glue shatter. The quality is good and I ordered a gram of the cherry AK. This is decent but not a big sativa fan anyways. Overall I love this place and will continue to go to this for my meds :)

MaryJane957
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

Me

Thank you love the selection

Ambee
1.2
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Reliability

This places SUCKS

1 person thought this review was helpful

They are u reliable, rude & I will never order from them again!

Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside
Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside

We're very sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with us. Please Give us a Call back so we can show you why were the best delivery service in the IE and make sure you're satisfied.

iiGoHamOnYou
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

Best delivery service hands down in SoCal

I've been a patient for almost 1 1/2 years with Alpha and have never been disappointed. Although I only buy from the deals menu 95% of the time, it is still the most dense, cured and potent THC filled nugs I've ever had. My favorite are the Alpha OG, crystal coma, SFV and any Jack strain. I highly recommend this place even though they take 1-3 hours for delivery it's all worth it.

puffdaddie
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality

the worst place to ever contact

2 people thought this review was helpful

I had the worst experience with this dispensary. I had contacted them early one morning as a first-time patient and they had told me they verify over the phone the person that was on the phone attempting to verify me could not verify me whatsoever he was either too high on the phone to understand the website or the patient identification number to verify me I was so irritated because he could not verify me and I had to call back the dispensary to find out if I was a verified or not then I was given this massive run around. this is the worst dispensary I have ever come across with no compassion and operators unknowledgeable and we're really rude I will make sure I never have any of my friends contact this dispensary do not buy your bud or meds from this dispensary it will not be worth the money

Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside
Alpha Medic, Inc - Riverside

I would like to apologize for the poor quality of service you received while trying to get verified. I understand the frustration this must have caused. Allow us a second chance so that we can exceed your expectations and show you why we are the top delivery service in the IE

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

ALPHA MEDIC

NEW LOWER PRICES!!

***FREE 1/8 for FTP***

Exclusive Award Winning Flowers and Concentrates

Check Out Details Section for Daily Specials!!

***LAST CALL FOR FIRST TIME PATIENTS IS 8:30 P.M.***

Weed Pics

1076804_fullsizerender
1076805_fullsizerender-2
1076807_boss_shirts
1076811_boss_hats
1076812_great_white
1076813_purple_coma
1076814_alpha_medic_og
1076815_godfather_og
1076817_square_cystal_coma_shatter
1076803_square_tahoe_og_plant

All Photos

Weed Videos