Accepting orders until 10:00pm
Alpaca Club Delivery

Alpaca Club Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

298 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (151)

Delivery speed (151)

Price (136)

      Marty06
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Saul is a super nice delivery driver very polite, professional, and friendly! Give that man a raise!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lokkosworld4485
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Service in the area

      I usually order thru Alpaca every week or every other week. the prices they have on weedmaps and on there website have taxes included and still end up being cheaper than the rest. if Lee is your driver, you'll even have a speedy drop-off time. and as a connoisseur I am always surprised by new things on the menu.Lastly, they take care of there clientel
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for your awesome review! And we agree, Lee is a gem on our team! We look forward to delivering to you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Jodyaj
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Whoa Si Whoa

      Fire!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much
      Official response1 year ago
      savazon29
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Order here

      Everyone is nice and professional especially Lee. This company would have all my money if I didn't have bills and need to eat lol. Good deals and good weed and as a bonus great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      We have the same problem!! Thanks for the awesome review and making it so easy to provide good service! Keep checking our deals page for upcoming (fire) promotions!
      Official response2 years ago
      Lokkosworld4485
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love these guys

      Need to fix my damn missing points tho. Changed my phone number and now every time i order I dont get my discounts.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      Thank you
      Official response2 months ago
      Pun_Pun
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

      Great customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      Thank you
      Official response8 months ago
      lokkosworld
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best on weedmaps

      Always speedy, always priced Fair, awesome drivers
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We look forward to serving you again soon :)
      Official response1 year ago
      tonedevil
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Alpaca great delivery

      I ordered flower, Hashplant, it was as advertised and delivered fast and accurately.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ayepee3309
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Great customer service and very helpful and delivery was on time. Definitely will use again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Melincont36
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      too many seeds

      the flower had seeds and took alot of the weight, therefore it smoked wit a harsh pop when a seed was missed. So the next time I spent extra hoping to not have that issue. I then ended up with dusty style flower after using my grinder. descriptions should state if seeds are present.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Reznom
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good Spot

      classic service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Eric_HamiltonD
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A+! Price and quality both on point.

      by far my favorite delivery service. Super fast responses whether by email or text and was very accommodating. One thing I liked is that they have you check the bags to make sure everything is good. I know many delivery places staple it shut or make it discouraging to check with no refunds or replacements. I don't see myself using any other delivery service anymore, especially if they keep up with quality and price. Tyler helped me out, he was very helpful. His recommendation was on point. #AlpacaClubForLife
      seanski916
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Very good customer service

      Bought some flower & a cartridge from them & from start to finish I felt like they wanted my business. Very sensible indeed & the delivery driver was top notch as well!! Give Tyler a raise!! Thank you from my bong to yours.
      staceface10
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Five Stars isn't enough!!!WOW! Best hands down!!

      Where do I begin? Tyler was AMAZING! So personable, knowledgeable and down to earth..such a kind soul. Matthew was great too! So helpful and excellent customer service!! It was my first time ordering from them, let me tell you- above and beyond is where they go for their customers and to know where they get their products is from independently owned and operated farms ran by locals is the best part! They even threw in some complimentary bonuses for mother's day since I had some trouble using another app when trying to order! The only way to find out that what I am saying is genuine and true is to find out yourself! Give them a try and you will be a part of the herd too!
      nickijoe01
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great prices, quick delivery

      Will shop from them again!
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      Thank you
      Official response8 months ago
      chelsxnerd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary around

      I have been with Alpaca from the get go and because of it they have consistently kept their loyalty with 20% off all of my orders. All employees are dope, Tyler is incredibly considerate and Lee is a fantastic delivery driver. I cannot love on these guys enough. Crystal always remembers me when I call too. I refuse to get my weed from elsewhere. Fire flower and fair prices with the tax included. Delivery times always as expected. 10/10 reccomend.
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      We are so happy to hear of this awesome service as that is our goal!
      Official response2 years ago
      crkeeler86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service/delivery.

      Lee Mcnabb always delivers the order quickly, and provides great service and future order suggestions. Thank you Alpaca and Lee!
      thinasiandude
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Lee delivers for Alpaca

      Second online order at Alpaca. Lee delivered again. Safe, prompt, efficient...even got a mask.
      CrazedLilMonkey
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New Club-NOICE

      Fast and friendly service. My delivery driver was Tyler who took extra precautions in sanitation which I appreciate having a newborn recently. I purchased the Trinidad OG and the viper. The OG was mellow and relaxing. The viper was great for relief of stress and provided relaxation also. I liked the viper better and can't wait to try there other products. Oh it's awesome that I'm part of the herd, discounts for life 😁
      ibeamwalker
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great deals on great wax
      Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
      Thank you
      Official response8 months ago