Select a product to start your order!
Alpaca Club Delivery

Alpaca Club Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

238 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (105)

Delivery speed (103)

Price (94)

Lokkosworld4485
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Delivery Service in the area

I usually order thru Alpaca every week or every other week. the prices they have on weedmaps and on there website have taxes included and still end up being cheaper than the rest. if Lee is your driver, you'll even have a speedy drop-off time. and as a connoisseur I am always surprised by new things on the menu.Lastly, they take care of there clientel
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
Thank you for your awesome review! And we agree, Lee is a gem on our team! We look forward to delivering to you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Jodyaj
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Whoa Si Whoa

Fire!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
Thank you so much
Official Response5 months ago
savazon29
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order here

Everyone is nice and professional especially Lee. This company would have all my money if I didn't have bills and need to eat lol. Good deals and good weed and as a bonus great customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
We have the same problem!! Thanks for the awesome review and making it so easy to provide good service! Keep checking our deals page for upcoming (fire) promotions!
Official Response7 months ago
Pun_Pun
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

👍👍👍👍👍

Great customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
lokkosworld
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best on weedmaps

Always speedy, always priced Fair, awesome drivers
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We look forward to serving you again soon :)
Official Response6 months ago
tonedevil
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Alpaca great delivery

I ordered flower, Hashplant, it was as advertised and delivered fast and accurately.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Ayepee3309
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Great customer service and very helpful and delivery was on time. Definitely will use again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Melincont36
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

too many seeds

the flower had seeds and took alot of the weight, therefore it smoked wit a harsh pop when a seed was missed. So the next time I spent extra hoping to not have that issue. I then ended up with dusty style flower after using my grinder. descriptions should state if seeds are present.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Reznom
12 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Good Spot

classic service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
nickijoe01
7 days ago
5 stars

Great prices, quick delivery

Will shop from them again!
ibeamwalker
17 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great deals on great wax
ZachWeedz
20 days ago
5 stars

Alpaca Great Delivery

I really like the prices and products here. They are fast, friendly, and always go the extra mile.
Mjnguyen85
2 months ago
5 stars

The best!

I've been ordering for over 2 years! Never had a problem that weed couldn't fix! I order every 3 days or so. Customer service is awesome!
Eric_HamiltonD
1 year ago
5 stars

A+! Price and quality both on point.

by far my favorite delivery service. Super fast responses whether by email or text and was very accommodating. One thing I liked is that they have you check the bags to make sure everything is good. I know many delivery places staple it shut or make it discouraging to check with no refunds or replacements. I don't see myself using any other delivery service anymore, especially if they keep up with quality and price. Tyler helped me out, he was very helpful. His recommendation was on point. #AlpacaClubForLife
seanski916
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Very good customer service

Bought some flower & a cartridge from them & from start to finish I felt like they wanted my business. Very sensible indeed & the delivery driver was top notch as well!! Give Tyler a raise!! Thank you from my bong to yours.
staceface10
1 year ago
5 stars

Five Stars isn't enough!!!WOW! Best hands down!!

Where do I begin? Tyler was AMAZING! So personable, knowledgeable and down to earth..such a kind soul. Matthew was great too! So helpful and excellent customer service!! It was my first time ordering from them, let me tell you- above and beyond is where they go for their customers and to know where they get their products is from independently owned and operated farms ran by locals is the best part! They even threw in some complimentary bonuses for mother's day since I had some trouble using another app when trying to order! The only way to find out that what I am saying is genuine and true is to find out yourself! Give them a try and you will be a part of the herd too!
chelsxnerd
10 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary around

I have been with Alpaca from the get go and because of it they have consistently kept their loyalty with 20% off all of my orders. All employees are dope, Tyler is incredibly considerate and Lee is a fantastic delivery driver. I cannot love on these guys enough. Crystal always remembers me when I call too. I refuse to get my weed from elsewhere. Fire flower and fair prices with the tax included. Delivery times always as expected. 10/10 reccomend.
Alpaca Club DeliverySacramento
We are so happy to hear of this awesome service as that is our goal!
Official Response7 months ago
crkeeler86
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service/delivery.

Lee Mcnabb always delivers the order quickly, and provides great service and future order suggestions. Thank you Alpaca and Lee!
thinasiandude
1 year ago
5 stars

Lee delivers for Alpaca

Second online order at Alpaca. Lee delivered again. Safe, prompt, efficient...even got a mask.
CrazedLilMonkey
1 year ago
5 stars

New Club-NOICE

Fast and friendly service. My delivery driver was Tyler who took extra precautions in sanitation which I appreciate having a newborn recently. I purchased the Trinidad OG and the viper. The OG was mellow and relaxing. The viper was great for relief of stress and provided relaxation also. I liked the viper better and can't wait to try there other products. Oh it's awesome that I'm part of the herd, discounts for life 😁