ABC Delivery

ABC Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.8

1,017 reviews

1badmonkey1
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

I have been a client for years and I think they are the best..... hands down. I would not consider anyone else.
SPACEMAN_RY
2 days ago
5 stars

5 Stars

I have been very impressed with the quality of your herb! I have been a customer for years. They are reliable in all aspects of delivery of quality meds, enough to be my got to place if I need a delivery.
mini2692
11 days ago
5 stars

Best Weed !

ABC has the best bud ive smoked in LB ! Thank you guys for the prompt service and great product!
Locorona
13 days ago
5 stars

Great service.

Best weed shop ever!! Love the selection, will always buy again.
5 stars

Perfect

Great bud, great deals, perfect service. Moved to this area recently and after two perfect orders i think ive found my new regular place.
HiddenLeafNinja
1 month ago
5 stars

Love ABC

I've been using ABC for many years now and they never fail to disappoint!
Wanderlust_cali
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast delivery

Love the prices and fast delivery
shelldtd
1 month ago
5 stars

ABC Delivery Service

3 year client here. Always quality product. Always nice. Always reliable.
sherrie7
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast service

LOVE IT, use it regularly
jayphann562
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast service

Fast delivery and very good bud at good price my new favorite dispensary
Miggymar
2 months ago
5 stars

👍🏻👍🏻

Very friendly and very punctual when it comes to time, communicates with me when he will be late. Definitely recommend you at least try abc delivery.
Dewstilldewing
2 months ago
5 stars

Keeping it right

ABC delivery Long Beach Lakewood seems to be scratch that they are known to be very forthright when describing their product, they are the one place I can count on to get it right. THANKS ABC SIN DEW&STEPH.
WMUser856225728
2 months ago
5 stars

Letter of appreciation

One of the greatest customer services in Long Beach very communicative !
MelissaHarmon
2 months ago
5 stars

Reviews

Awesome service very discreet and worth every penny
Mizconscrewed
2 months ago
5 stars

ABC is the bomb!!!

The best in Long Beach! I don’t go no where eles definitely some dank!!!!
WMUser736328445
2 months ago
5 stars

This place is great

I always had a problem with most other dispensaries with sky high tax’s abc great all around
Weedqween256
2 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service

Always correct and on time with their services ! Lets not forget the great buds !!!
mommamia16
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

We have been a client for years. Great product and decent prices. Very reliable.
Malissa63
3 months ago
5 stars

Thanks ABC

I love that they are honest and on time.
Derodollaz_
3 months ago
5 stars

Gsc

My last purchase of the gsc oz for 89 was a great deal an nice fluffy buds with a great smell to follow. Great every time