Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
7 Points

7 Points

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

332 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (236)

Delivery speed (214)

Price (203)

      Dvonmerta
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Kind and a pro

      My niece uses you always. I became very tired of Medallion Wellness products, never in stock etc. Your drivers and office folks are a class act all the eay. The fabric bag is a fantastic addition as I use for art projects. Thanks 7 points!!
      MarcosThc247
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Always have dank products

      Amazing delivery and really good products.
      SSS42069
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Smooth and fast delivery.
      balllife559
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Very professional

      Wish I could give more stars. Definitely deserve it. Came on time , very professional and most of all. Quality product
      heathsquared75
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and super nice

      The orders are always correct and the drivers are super nice and helpful. My favorite place so far.
      Danzippy
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for the cbx cereal milk

      definitely will be ordering again from 7 points
      Harold559
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products and service with speedy delivery!

      I ordered this morning and got it not to long later great stuff and the products comes In a reusable hand bag. So nifty and environmentally conscious!
      werolokz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      7POINTS Delivery 🚚

      As a recurring customer I’m very impressed with 7POINTS online service. It’s super fast and professional. The drivers are always Respectful. Plus they always have a full inventory of my favorite products!
      LotsaLuck
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery by 7 Points can't be beat

      Unless you know a friend of a friend it's pretty much a hit n miss regarding dispensaries.... How do you know how good their going to be.... Well I got lucky.. I found mine with 7 Points Always good product, great prices... And the drivers are always very nice!! What a pleasure!! Thank you 7 Points
      Iggymartin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Review from Rona m

      Excellent customer service.
      K_Deller
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fresh bud & nice service

      Bonbons flower is my favorite, I've tried a few diff strains here and that one always comes thru. Would recommend left coast extracts pre rolls if you guys ever look for new products. Appreciate it!
      rnrheaven
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good selection and prices, friendly delivery

      What else do you need. Happy with my products and quick and friendly service!
      Austinshouse
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great place

      only issue I had was why say your medical if you can't upload my med card online
      bigworms85
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      first

      first time buying it was fast and the delivery was also fast & friendly.
      retickII
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great business

      well stocked, on time deliveries, polite & courteous, customer service & problem solving skills are great - good experience everytime (4th delivery on way as I write)
      cbsdbvc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place to buy from

      I recommend this company for everyone love cannabis products great products great Costomer service good quality products great service good bud tenders love 7 points I Recommend this place to all cannabis connoisseur!!!! ;) Thanks 7 point I’ll never buy from any other clubs 7 point is the best place to go to get ur stuff good stuff for good price and quality products. <3 Milad,G
      lifeissoocool
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best new dispensary !!!

      There is so much variety!!! Very professional and communicates well !!!! Plus you can pay with card !!!! Done Deal !!!!
      vs31
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Experience

      Very quick and friendly! Selection is top notch! Being that this place is located in the South Valley, I thought it would take multiple hours to get my order, but they got it to me in an hour from when they opened! Will definitely be back!
      paulyboydabs
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Bomb weed but

      Good product great prices but every time I order I never get updates on my delivery until it’s on its way..no order confirmation other then that products are bomb and the drivers are discrete and chill I still order weekly and will continue to do so favorite delivery service I’ve used I just wish they would keep in contact more like other services... always room for improvement keep up the good work!
      lilmattesf420
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Amazing customer service

      This will be mine number one go to dispensary for now on. Love there products