Accepting orders until 10:00pm
7 Points

7 Points

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

329 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (235)

Delivery speed (214)

Price (203)

      DevScoHar
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      GoodJob

      Closing set to 5. Get phone call at 6. Call Drops. Immediately after my order is canceled. I call them back. Im told they had to cut off orders before 5. I explain I got my order in before 5. Employee gets annoyed. proceeds to tell me The Next delivery time is monday after easter break, 3 days..... I spend 3-4k a year on products and I was gonna stick with you all. Why dont you re-evaluate YOUR closing time and tell whoever makes the phone calls to lead with the time you RANDOMLY DECIDED to cut off your orders so THEY can avoid the confusion and being annoyed. First review I have ever left in my life, im 33, this isnt habitual this is flabbergasted.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Mb559818
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      These guys played me! Don’t order from here

      These guys played me. Had me waiting for 10 hours for a delivery then told me “we are afraid for our drivers to come see so we cancelled your order”. They cancel orders and don’t even tell you lol They saw my name was “Melik” and got scared for their drivers ? Highly discriminatory, especially since I’ve ordered here before. Newbies in the game if you ask me.
      soto0528
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Found out order was not on vehicle

      I got call that my delivery was here and then got another saying they didnt have it. We all know that we dont like our companies not coming through for us. Frustrating but thankfully there are plenty of delivery businesses available
      Yellow_1973
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      5 times ordering second time I’ve had an issue!!!

      Look at my orders!! All stiiizy pods!! First time ordered two different flowers 3.5 grams bagged yet when received both bags were 3.3 to 3.2 not quite a 1/8 either one!! Second time I had an issue paid $105 for 2 g of Stiiizy pods and I got 2 1/2 Grams!! Order took over 4 hours never getting told when delivery time. Till ten mins before and it was wrong!! Just want what I paid for without problems!! Can’t tip anymore it’s not right! I’m already paying for the delivery and the taxes and the convenience fee and whatever else you want to put under it!!
      summerrr
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      The girl that delivered my stuff was so sweet! Not hating on guys through they are sweet to!😊 Great and fast service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Skyby25
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      10/10 Absolutely Great Company 👏🤙🌿

      They actually care about there customers, there respectful, super fast delivery and absolutely hands down the best Weed ever! If your considering purchasing from them, I definitely recommend them for all your weed needs!
      Dvonmerta
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Kind and a pro

      My niece uses you always. I became very tired of Medallion Wellness products, never in stock etc. Your drivers and office folks are a class act all the eay. The fabric bag is a fantastic addition as I use for art projects. Thanks 7 points!!
      werolokz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Feedback deficiency

      7Points keep up the good work! Super fast and super legitimate products. I’m very impressed with the large selection of my personal favorite items all the time! For anyone that is skeptical about ordering from 7Points, don’t be I’ve tried too many other dispensaries before I spotted this option two months ago. Besides having basically all options under the sun. The timely manner in which they operate and the real time tracking ability of my items also you have the ability to reach the driver if necessary. Very cool in my opinion. As far as price I’m very impressed with the price I pay for my particular medication. I’m all for certified products and it’s covered here. No knock on other dispensaries local and non local. Did I mention loyalty points.
      feildy1980
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fast and reliable

      I was a little scared with all the new laws I didn't believe a new company but this company is one of the best delivery services in fresno.
      LyssaBuggg
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!

      Great selection! I’m super picky and prefer one specific brand and they have so my flavor options in my favorite brand and amazing prices! They said I’d have it between 2-6 and I had my order before 2:30 ☺️🌟 Definitely my new go to! 🖤
      linuxlynx
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly

      super understanding driver, great products, and it came in an adorable little linen bag which was a nice touch.
      cheesecakewaffles
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Fair prices and great products

      Won’t regret ordering with them! They have fair prices and amazing products. 💝
      shautumee
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Professional fast delivery

      I really appreciate them getting back to me letting me know my license was expired so that I could correct that. Very responsive good product
      artiet
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      As described...very professional

      One of the top 2 dispensaries in the area...gave them a 5 because they have better pricing. Delivery windows are a little large, but I'm never in a hurry. GPS tracking of your delivery provided.
      7 PointsFresno
      Thank you for the great review! We are please to hear that our service and quality exceeded your standards. We hope to service you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      Daycart
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Everyone makes mistakes

      I’ve been buying weed online since the beginning. When I pointed out 7 Points had made a mistake, I was worried I’d get the run around. Instead they immediately let me know they’d replace it the next day free of charge. It’s your money on the line. You can trust these guys to make it right.
      TonyTequilaTalks
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Color me impressed

      im always skeptical of delivery places, but they are 100 legit and very professional drivers. their prices are comparable to dispensary as well as their selections.
      Harold559
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      Honestly one of the best delivery places in Fresno! Every time I order from here all of my products get here when they say it, all of the products are correct each time AND they gave FREE stickers and LIGHTERS. A+ fantastic would give it 10 stars if I could
      matta89
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Experiance

      I am a medical user; and I have used most of the dispensaries around Fresno. Lets be real, every dispensary is going to have a mess up. Its how the company deals with the mess ups, and how it treats its patience that count. I had a issue where I didn't receive a order, and they did such a good job handling it. Other place don't even have a phone number to call...
      woodman0831
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Called and corrected!

      Please stop running “special promotions” if they aren’t actually valid on your site! Wasted nearly an hour this morning trying to get my order correct only to find out the promotion on your site had ended. You had gained a customer as this is an issue with many services in Valley, only to then lose again due to FALSE ADVERTISING! Please update your site. Update, manager called and corrected deal, now back to my go to spot!!!
      559areasmoker
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      another great delivery service in Fresno/Clovis

      ordered a cartridge and a bit of flower, came fast and quality was there