Accepting orders until 10:00pm
7 Points

7 Points

Delivery only
Closedopens 1:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 1:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

269 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (185)

Delivery speed (167)

Price (158)

      ROBRIOS1984
      23 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      After searching through other places no one can compete with 7 points prices and if you call early you will get your flowers quick. I will not use anyone else.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      doughteam
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GOOD MEDZ

      allways dependable.orders are spot on will buy again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ROBRIOS1984
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Just got a new customer

      Ordered 15 minutes before close and git my order within 2 hours. Wide selection of pre rolls and edibles at great prices. This is where I will be ordering from here on out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      7 PointsFresno
      Thank you for the kind response! We are so happy to hear your positive experience with our team and your delivery. We hope to service you again!
      Official Response2 months ago
      doughteam
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GOOD MEDZ

      timely delivery;great products good veteran discount
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TGrowsDank
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Botched order

      3rd order, previous 2 went smooth . Not so much this time. Ordered 5 grams of concentrate, one came tampered with and another came as the wrong cultivar kind of a let down tbh I thought I had found my new go-to.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      soto0528
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Found out order was not on vehicle

      I got call that my delivery was here and then got another saying they didnt have it. We all know that we dont like our companies not coming through for us. Frustrating but thankfully there are plenty of delivery businesses available
      DevScoHar
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      GoodJob

      Closing set to 5. Get phone call at 6. Call Drops. Immediately after my order is canceled. I call them back. Im told they had to cut off orders before 5. I explain I got my order in before 5. Employee gets annoyed. proceeds to tell me The Next delivery time is monday after easter break, 3 days..... I spend 3-4k a year on products and I was gonna stick with you all. Why dont you re-evaluate YOUR closing time and tell whoever makes the phone calls to lead with the time you RANDOMLY DECIDED to cut off your orders so THEY can avoid the confusion and being annoyed. First review I have ever left in my life, im 33, this isnt habitual this is flabbergasted.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      NickSlayr
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A Happy Birthday.

      Hello, this is my review of 7 Points. Which was the first dispensary that i've ever purchased legal Cannabis from for delivery. Which so happened to be right on my 21'st birthday Delivery time was understandable, didn't take too long. The delivery driver was cool. They had some issue with reception despite us being in the city, but nonetheless the debit transaction went through and had no issues with ID so it went by good. The highlight of my order was the extra products they gave me, and the note saying Happy Birthday to me for my birthday. Thank You!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smokeone559tokeone559
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      7points

      this was my first time ordering carts let alone from 7points...the woman who answered schooled me on whats best in the area i wanted to make a purchase on and she went above and beyond let me know what was the best for my money..and it be veterans day she worked around my schedule to get it delivered to me at my convenience..the prices are great and the products r legit..as for the customer service, u cant put a price on that! definitely be shopping here again! but don't take my word for it, order and find out for yourself! and yes,this is a legit review...thanks 7 points!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tropicamodel
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      I placed an order at 8am and got it before 10am and Christian was professional and prompt. Will visit again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Plantmamalialight
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      7 points is great !

      Fast ,kind, professional & polite And great quality cannabis I’m definitely ordering from 7 points again !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      John99876
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Efficient and Courteous

      The order was placed in the morning and 2 hours later was delivered. 7 points keep me informed every step along the way. Will use again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      7 PointsFresno
      Thank you for the great review! We are please to hear about your experience with us and cannot wait to service you again.
      Official Response3 months ago
      HelloPolly999
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      They are Friendly, good variety of products, and they are timely in their Deliveries..;)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      7 PointsFresno
      Hey, we really appreciate the kind words and your support. Thank you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      JW_FALCON
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Delivery Option

      They have a great selection of gummies, received my order in the time they estimated. Friendly driver and really good customer service. Will order from them again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HelloPolly999
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Great Service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      VanillaVanilla2021
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Pro tab

      With one of my protab boxes I opened only had 5 instead of 10 tabs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CarlosVidales21
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Pretty Good

      1st time ordering from here and the service was pretty fast & satisfactory not bad at all.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      summerrr
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      The girl that delivered my stuff was so sweet! Not hating on guys through they are sweet to!😊 Great and fast service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Yellow_1973
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      5 times ordering second time I’ve had an issue!!!

      Look at my orders!! All stiiizy pods!! First time ordered two different flowers 3.5 grams bagged yet when received both bags were 3.3 to 3.2 not quite a 1/8 either one!! Second time I had an issue paid $105 for 2 g of Stiiizy pods and I got 2 1/2 Grams!! Order took over 4 hours never getting told when delivery time. Till ten mins before and it was wrong!! Just want what I paid for without problems!! Can’t tip anymore it’s not right! I’m already paying for the delivery and the taxes and the convenience fee and whatever else you want to put under it!!
      Mb559818
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      These guys played me! Don’t order from here

      These guys played me. Had me waiting for 10 hours for a delivery then told me “we are afraid for our drivers to come see so we cancelled your order”. They cancel orders and don’t even tell you lol They saw my name was “Melik” and got scared for their drivers ? Highly discriminatory, especially since I’ve ordered here before. Newbies in the game if you ask me.