Select a product to start your order!
7 Points

7 Points

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

22 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Delivery speed (11)

Price (8)

CarlosVidales21
11 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Pretty Good

1st time ordering from here and the service was pretty fast & satisfactory not bad at all.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
feildy1980
2 months ago
5 stars

fast and reliable

I was a little scared with all the new laws I didn't believe a new company but this company is one of the best delivery services in fresno.
559areasmoker
13 days ago
5 stars

another great delivery service in Fresno/Clovis

ordered a cartridge and a bit of flower, came fast and quality was there
K_Deller
23 days ago
5 stars

always recommended.

really want to see some Left Coast extracts cartridges on the menu here soon, and possibly some more edibles!! Thx for being very quick every time.
lifeissoocool
1 month ago
5 stars

Best new dispensary !!!

There is so much variety!!! Very professional and communicates well !!!! Plus you can pay with card !!!! Done Deal !!!!
werolokz
2 months ago
5 stars

Feedback deficiency

7Points keep up the good work! Super fast and super legitimate products. I’m very impressed with the large selection of my personal favorite items all the time! For anyone that is skeptical about ordering from 7Points, don’t be I’ve tried too many other dispensaries before I spotted this option two months ago. Besides having basically all options under the sun. The timely manner in which they operate and the real time tracking ability of my items also you have the ability to reach the driver if necessary. Very cool in my opinion. As far as price I’m very impressed with the price I pay for my particular medication. I’m all for certified products and it’s covered here. No knock on other dispensaries local and non local. Did I mention loyalty points.
vicsterling
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Experience

Very quick and friendly! Selection is top notch! Being that this place is located in the South Valley, I thought it would take multiple hours to get my order, but they got it to me in an hour from when they opened! Will definitely be back!
paulyboydabs
29 days ago
4 stars

Bomb weed but

Good product great prices but every time I order I never get updates on my delivery until it’s on its way..no order confirmation other then that products are bomb and the drivers are discrete and chill I still order weekly and will continue to do so favorite delivery service I’ve used I just wish they would keep in contact more like other services... always room for improvement keep up the good work!
49ertom63
2 months ago
2 stars

Good product but over charged me- No receipt

I didn't understand that my order was $192 and you charged me $231 and No Receipt
7 PointsFresno
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that your experience did not exceed expectations. Our prices on our menu are pre-taxed, but when you place an order, your new total with taxes included are provided. We also email your receipt after every order is place to keep a more sustainable record. We would like to look into this further and find a solution. If you could please email Info@7points.biz, one of the managers will be in contact and help solve this issue.
Official Response2 months ago
mt83zz3700q
2 months ago
1 star

no good

there weed sucks. and there shake taste like soil dirt. all go somewhere else
misseliseh
19 hours ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

crryyssttaall
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Willschick
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
MahoganySol
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
crryyssttaall
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
2_Square
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
intimidator
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Doggy555
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Drufus726
2 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Jaimekeys
8 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed