navigateupback to top

420 Express

Chico, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

Chico Delivery - 420 Express

First-Time Patients

First time patients will receive 1 BIG ASS JOINT (109MM), and a business card that you can redeem for a free gram the next time you order!

All returning patients will receive a special gift (WHILE SUPPLIES LAST)

Announcement

ONLY $30 FOR MINIMUM ORDER IN CHICO (SUROUNDING AREAS VARY IN MINIMUM), NO TAX, NO DELIVERY FEE, NO HIDDEN NONSENSE, ALL OUR MEDS ARE QUALITY, LET OUR REVIEWS SPEAK SPEAK FOR IT.
420EXPRESS IS A PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL MARIJUANA CLUB , NOT A MOM AND POP BUSINESS,
WE BACK OUR QUALITY AND SERVICE.

About Us

SPECIAL: Buy any 1/2 ounce and receive an 1/8 FREE!! (MUST mention while placing the order in order to get the free 1/8! Can not be combined with any other discounts, of equal or lesser value).
-Buy any Krave Crumble or Sacred Elements Xtract shatter and get a second one half off!! (While supplies last).
-GET ANY 10 Grams for $100 donation! (Can NOT combine with other discounts. While supplies last)
-GET 3 grams of SugErrl WAX FOR $60 OR 5 FOR $100. (If available. Can NOT be combined with other discounts).
-Checkout our Instagram and Facebook for recent post that have exclusive deals. @420ExpressChico
-Minimum donation of $30 to Chico! We service PARADISE, OROVILLE, HAMILTON CITY, WILLOWS, MAGALIA, GRIDLEY, ORLAND, LOS MOLINOS, CORNING!! Minimums vary depending on location!!
-To become a member: Please text or email a picture of your CA ID & Doctor’s Rec (215 card). We will text/call you.
-10% OFF to all service men/women and senior citizens.

After many requests, 420 EXPRESS is proud to now service CHICO!! Being in this industry for over 12 years and having multiple major dispensaries in Hollywood, Palmdale, LAX, and Orange County, we have the knowledge and quality Medical Cannabis you like to see. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal.

We are known for our excellent quality buds and costumer service. Deliveries are made in a timely manner and you will NOT be served by smelly, rude drivers; WE ARE POLITE, PROFESSIONAL AND DISCREET. WE HAVE YOU IN MIND!

We will make you feel at home every time you place an order; getting to know each and every one of our patients is our priority, that's what makes us better than other dispensaries or delivery services.
Regardless of what you order from 420 EXPRESS you are respected and cared for equally (unlike many shops or deliveries)

WHY ARE OUR PRICES ARE LOWER THAN OTHERS?? Because we have 4 major collectives in Southern California with unlimited supplies of great quality Marijuana.

GOD BLESS YOU AND GOD BLESS AMERICA

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Member Since
November 18th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

noelsosa
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
4.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Staff

good stuff

I was very pleased with my experience here I got 6.5 grams of quality weed for only $32 , I hope this isn't just for being a first time patient, but I hope continue to be treated as a valued customer because overall my best experience in chico

jhatch98
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Awesome people go here!

The staff here was amazing along with giving you some free goodies they are all about customer care. One of my pens wasn't working properly and we had the issue resolved within the hour. Couldn't have met nicer humble people. Thank you guys!

tvalladares07
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
3.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

Still fire tho

1 person thought this review was helpful

Great weed and definitely getting your money's worth. Only downside is eta is usually way off from what they tell you

saysho
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

TOP SHELF MEDICATION

1 person thought this review was helpful

I have been ordering with 420express for about a year now I have never had a problem with there pre-rolls sometime I do have to roll the filter a bit but after that smokes like a champ you can tell is a manufacturing error. I'm from the Bay Area and there top self has never been a disappointment I'm a very prissy smoker and I know what I like and won't settle for anything but top shelf. I have had to do a exchange for some shatter and unlike a lot of places they didn't charge to do a the exchange. I exchanged the shatter for the distillate and let me tell you I think I found a product that I LOVE the fact I can smoke it on a bowl or by its self is amazing. I personally put it on my morning bagel as I'm heading out the door for work. Keep it up 420express FAM

ChicoDab
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

FIRE QUALITY MEDS!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

Always super excited to try the new products you guys have to offer!! Just got hooker up with some Mighty Flo badass medicine (wasn't even on their menu yet and they got me some)! Love the returning patient free joints that always get me LIT!!! If you haven't tried these guys yet, don't waste your time going elsewhere! 😁🔥

Alejjm714
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
3.0
Price

❌JOINTS

SCAMMED can't even describe the way I feel rn !!! Both of my joints were rolled horrible couldn't even smoked it hada open it and roll it up myself !!!! Will not be buying here again . There alleged too shelf didn't even get me high to top it off. No stars if I could. BEYOND SAD DNT PLAY WITH MY MEDS!!!

stoner1218
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

jello and purple the bomb..

both very tasty. the the bomb was amazing for a sativa which I don't really prefer, nice giggly high. jello tastes great and can definitely tell it's a gelato relative. prerolls were grinded down way to much. didn't smoke just burned. all and all will definitely return.

Turtle0530
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Reliability
3.0
Staff
4.0
Price

Unsatisfied

I ordered from here their labor day special and it was a really good price but the joint filter was rolled to tight it couldnt hit n it wasted alot of medicine and bud does not look like pics really dissapointed never had this happen with any delivery service do not recommend

420 Express
420 Express
18 days ago

Hi Turtle0530, Thank you for coming to us as a patient, and I am glad you appreciated our deals and prices. We try to always have deals for our patients so you guys can have a little break in your wallet. I am very sorry you had a bad experience yesterday, we truly try to make all of our patients happy. In regards to the Raw Joint filter, we use Raw Cones, so we do not actually roll the filters; so unfortunately you would have to take that up with the Raw company itself :/ And in regards to the picture, we always take all of our own pictures. Once again, we are sorry you had a bad experience, but do hope you give us another try. :)

ggaskin2015
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

I love these Guys

the best service and quality of product is amazing

Yazminesomone
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Best in Chico

Everything I have gotten from you has been on point 👌🏾 Best in Chico. Appreciate it

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First time patients will receive 1 BIG ASS JOINT (109MM), and a business card that you can redeem for a free gram the next time you order!

All returning patients will receive a special gift (WHILE SUPPLIES LAST)

Weed Pics

3107170_cavi_j_s_closeup

Weed Videos