Select a product to start your order!
41Flavorz

41Flavorz

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $25.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

41 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Delivery speed (12)

Price (12)

      Csberla
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good delivery service

      I had a good experience with 41Flavorz and the delivery driver was really cool and friendly and even accommodated an error on menu in my favor, worth the wait. I recommend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lokafy19
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Very kind!

      Found these guys on weedmaps and put an order for a stiizy pod. Paid with apple pay and since it was my first time, i got the hookup and didnt have to pay the little process fee! Also got blessed with a free cart!! Im definitely goin to order from here again!
      Justagurl084
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      ♥️😌💚

      💐♥️😌💚💆‍♀️🫶😊 Goodie Bags n Edibles😋🔥
      brookkkbrook21
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!!

      It was my first time ordering from here and it went amazing. My driver Ehrich was sooo nice and was fast. The munchie bag was a great idea y’all hooked it up thank you! I will be ordering here again👍🏾
      clemdogg10
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Grade A 🔥

      41 flavors always hooks it up when i order from them. I have a driver named Ehrich who is always super friendly and delivers with a great attitude. 5 stars out out 5 will always come back.
      tankz91
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The best!!

      41Flavorz is the best delivery in town! I just got off the phone with I had some questions about a product I purchased. He answered all my questions and made it all right. Thanks for your help and for taking care of the community!
      CaveDave
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      I'm impressed

      Got the FTP hook-up like a mad dog. Budtender recommended Wedding Cake, and he was dead on. This is perfect for my severe chronic pain. After a bowl, I am quite relaxed and ready to chill. Will definitely be coming back
      2 stars

      Where's the beef?

      So, they advertise strains they don't have (the "special"), then, turn on the hard sale for the three strains they actually have. Man!
      Twadie
      20 days ago
      1 star

      Too long and bad products

      Took over 4 hrs and stuff not sealed. Very sketch
      Lurkingsmoke21
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Delivery driver was creepy

      Kept switching out the products Called twice to say they were out of my Preference Brought out one kind and switched it in my face Terrible weed Doesn’t give you a head change at all , it was like smoking Tobacco
      Timboslice1017
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service in the game

      Always fast and respectful got some great prices and products definitely spending lots of $ here in the future
      rinker
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      GREAT MEDS, GREAT SERVICE

      I agree with most of these reviews. Great customer service, they really do their best to get you what you want. Great driver (least the one I had ) and most of all, why were all here. Very good meds. Thank you everyone at 41 Favorz. I'll be back. Alien OG is 👍👍👍
      Bugzy622
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Very knowledgeable great place looking forward to doing business with them
      aussijean03
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Really awesome! My go to place now!

      Found these guys through WM. Placed an order for some flower and concentrate. Unfortunately after I placed my order they told me they were out of all their concentrates, but would give a cart instead for the same price as I was getting the stuff they were out of! :) Communication was 10/10 And the driver was QUICK, I think I waited MAYBE 15 mins in all for my order after I placed it. I just tried some of the stuff I ordered and it is GOOD!!! Will definitely be going with this company now for deliveries! And super awesome idea to include the goodie bags with the orders!!! Easy ordering and payment process! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
      chaleem22
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      5 SATRSS

      Highly recommend! Was in need and it was super quick smooth delivery super chill driver definitely choosing to get my supply from here from now on!
      josegalicia101891
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      My honest review

      Good weed 🔥🎄🎄🎄🎄🔥🎄🎄🎄🎄🔥
      ehrichsd
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      absolutely awesome service

      very quick delivery awesome service pleasant driver to deal with just awesome service all around
      5 stars

      Quality customer service!!!!!!!

      I am pleasantly surprised by the outstanding customer service; when they didnt have what I ordered they replaced it with better bud forb thebsame price!!!! And they were so nice not to mention that they were the quickest delivery I've used in a long time. I recommend them to everyone looking for ease of service period!!!
      Gemini0421
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Re

      5 starts good quality excellent delivery time
      SlickoeWB
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      FTP 😎

      Yooo my mannn ninjaaa hooked ya boy up and let me knowww what was good and I can’t forget about the polite driver ehrich he kept in touch the whole way 10x10 I recommend them if you need it 😎🤞🏼