Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield Delivery

3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.5

75 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Delivery speed (26)

Price (24)

Mllutzke
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer Service is Outstanding

I’ve ordered delivery twice and they are quick to respond and are friendly and very professional. I can tell they care about customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you had a positive experience!
Official Response4 months ago
Lespinoza91
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in Michigan by far

Always has deals on everything. Premium flower is always top notch! Great service and best service. Very clean environment.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the kind words! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response7 months ago
rowdycatte
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent company

They're an excellent company with excellent deals. They're always very polite and if there's an issue with the order they call quickly to resolve it. I cannot recommend them enough.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Hey rowdycatte, thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review!
Official Response9 months ago
Wakikilynn
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent

This is one of my favorite stops ,the only complaint I would have to say you wait in the lounge way to long for as many workers that are there and for people that come 45 minutes out and to come wait for a half hour in the lounge is crazy 🤪 just! the bud selection and the specials are out of this world !!! so for me the wait is worth it !!!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Hi there! We are extremely sorry about our wait times. We are doing our best to continually improve ourselves and will work at getting things moving faster the best that we can. We are so happy that aside from the wait, you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for stopping in!
Official Response2 months ago
98hockey98
1 month ago
3 stars

Mixed bag for me

I’ve had great experiences and not so great. The most recent frustration is with false advertising on thc percentages. One example is I ordered a Pie Abetes pre roll from Red Bud Roots…online it shows 17% thc but when it came in the packaging RedBud tested it at 8.3% thc…I’ll still smoke it of coarse…but I wouldn’t have spent $15 on a pre roll that tests like a $8 pre roll….
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Good evening. I am very sorry that this happened. We will do our best to make sure that our percentages get updated on a more frequent basis.
Official Response1 month ago
Highgull
3 months ago
1 star

won't try again

no show! ordered delivery early afternoon on a Tuesday. confirmed the order, 2 hours go by with no communication, so I called and was told to chill, it's on the way. 3 more hours and the order was cancelled. poor way to run a business, there are so many dispos...look elsewhere
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
We always aim to deliver a great experience and want to ensure we meet your expectations in the future. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Official Response2 months ago
truhomiej
11 months ago
5 stars

clean and descriptive

love the setup they have going in here! very easy to get a look at what im buying, but it hasnt been man handled by a bunch of people! all the staff are very nice and welcoming. lots of deals on good meds.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
We're glad you had a 5-star experience at 3Fifteen! We pride ourselves on offering top-notch service to our patients.
Official Response9 months ago
FastballFlakes
11 months ago
5 stars

If you liked The Brew,

You will love what 315 did to the place
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
We appreciate the kind words. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
YUNGOWEN
11 months ago
5 stars

BEST DISPO

BEST DISPENSARY AROUND!! Jen hooked me up!!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Hey YUNGOWEN, we're stoked you had an awesome experience!
Official Response9 months ago
Paulybthatnilla
7 months ago
5 stars

the spot

the best place to go they have it all
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the great review!
Official Response7 months ago
Renee951
7 months ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE

The staff is extremely nice and very knowledgeable!!! Always get great product and they always have the best deals!!! Thank you!!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
We're thrilled to know you had a great experience! Thank you so much for the great rating!!
Official Response7 months ago
Corion1992
8 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Has a great selection to choose from.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
We are so grateful for your kind words! Thanks for sharing your review with us.
Official Response8 months ago
5 stars

prompt, and polite

It's the same deals as in-store, which is nice! They're also quick to arrive, and polite.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your feedback(:
Official Response8 months ago
grmartian
9 months ago
5 stars

3 fifteen

Manny is the goat, got me exactly what i needed and was very helpful
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
We appreciate the awesome feedback! Manny is top-notch!
Official Response9 months ago
gingergold
10 months ago
5 stars

Personable every time!

I’ve been to this location 2-4 times, and will continue to do business here! The budtenders are great and help me with my specific needs!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thanks for the wonderful review! We're thrilled that you loved your experience at 3Fifteen!
Official Response9 months ago
MichaelBogema
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Great help from the staff with best prices in GR. Awesome selection.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review!
Official Response9 months ago
lani_jade
10 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Very clean store with super friendly workers that help in every way possible :) very quick even when busy!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thanks for the awesome review! We put patient satisfaction as our priority!
Official Response9 months ago
norming333
10 months ago
5 stars

awesome service and great selection

First time buyer today and Kesean helped me out. He has a great energy and sense of the product. Thanks for a great first time here!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Kesean is the man! Glad you had a great experience with him. Thanks for the great review and welcome to the 3Fifteen family! (:
Official Response9 months ago
Robertay69
10 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

I come here a lot and anytime I have had an issue they are more than helpful with helping out, just have to let them know. Plus bud tenders that I have met are all cool af.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thanks for the kind words! Our priority is patients first! Hope to see you again soon (:
Official Response9 months ago
Corion1992
10 months ago
5 stars

Great company

Customer service was great I also love the selection they have to choose from.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids- Plainfield DeliveryGrand Rapids
We definitely appreciate the 5 stars and we're glad you're happy with the selection(: Hope to see ya soon!
Official Response9 months ago