navigateupback to top
HomeCaliforniaMid Town24/7 Top Shelf Deliveries

24/7 Top Shelf Deliveries

Delivery Only

access_timeOPEN NOW  All Day
PHOTOS
AGE
AGE

Los Angeles Delivery - 24/7 Top Shelf Deliveries

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients - RECEIVE A FREE GRAM OF TOP SHELF HERB OR A HALF GRAM OF TOP SHELF WAX!!!

******** With minimum required purchase of $60 or up depending on area.


---------> Accepting new patients 24 Hours a day!

DAILY GIFTS EVERY DAY w/ $60 order

Announcement

> OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK, 365 DAYS A YEAR :)

> DAILY GIVEAWAYS FOR RETURNING PATIENTS- ASK ABOUT TODAY'S FREE GIFT :)

> REWARDS FOR REFERRALS, RETURNING PATIENTS AND WEEDMAPS LOVE, DISCOUNT/GIFTS FOR DISABLED, VETERANS, AND STUDENTS :D

About Us

We are a 24/7 medicinal marijuana delivery service in Los Angeles, delivering TOP SHELF MEDICATION! - We We are the number one delivery for all around BEST SERVICE AND BEST, CONSISTENT PRODUCT in Los Angeles and surrounding areas! We specialize in serving Downtown Los Angeles, Koreatown LA, Midtown/USC, Culver City, Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Century City, Santa Monica, and surrounding neighborhoods In West Los Angeles. Twenty-Four hours a day, 7 days a week!

We are a professional service offering medicinal marijuana, in several forms, to your front door, lobby or curbside! We never close and are always available to our patients. Every hour of the Entire year our team is available to serve your medicinal needs in Los Angeles County! Give us a call to find the minimum in your area

Give us a call for any questions or to quickly register as a first-time patient!

To begin registration; please email your California Doctor's Recommendation and Photo Identification. We will also need your address and order while we get you verified! Please also include your choice of free gram of flower or half gram of wax. Free gram is dependent upon purchase.

FREE MARIJUANA DELIVERY FOR ALL ORDERS WITHIN 10 MILES FROM DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES, KOREATOWN LOS ANGELES, MIDTOWN/USC, CENTURY CITY, CULVER CITY, HOLLYWOOD, BEVERLY HILLS, AND WEST LOS ANGELES !!!

Minimum donation amount will be based upon distance to your location from our hub. If you close to one our of hubs the donation is $40 and goes up with the distance from our hub.
* Must spend $60 to receive FTP gram :)

> FRESH MEDICINAL MARIJUANA, TO YOUR DOOR, AROUND THE CLOCK! :) :)
Yes Around the Clock! We are open 24/7! Twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week!

- PROFESSIONAL CAREGIVERS, HERE TO TEND TO OUR PATIENTS NEEDS.

DAILY GIFTS ---------
-- With 1/8 donation of $60 or more
-- Ask about 1/4 donation daily gifts

MARY JANE MONDAY- Free Gram
TWISTUM TUESDAY- Free Joint
WAKE AND BAKE WEDNESDAY- Free Edible Cereal
THIRSTY THURSDAY- Free Edible Drink
FAT FRIDAY- 4 Gram Eighths
SPLIFF SATURDAY- Free Spliff
SALVATION SUNDAY- 10% off your donation total AND 10% of your donation total will be donated to charity

Sunday
4:20am -  4:20am
Monday
4:20am -  4:20am
Tuesday
4:20am -  4:20am
Wednesday
4:20am -  4:20am
Thursday
4:20am -  4:20am
Friday
4:20am -  4:20am
Saturday
4:20am -  4:20am
Phone
(213) 262-2578
Facebook
Instagram
Member Since
April 24th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Jackie A
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

Top Shelf

Greenbear got top flight...It is the best!!!

manishabryant26@gmail.com
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff

Weed came and was horrible

Horrible weed and over priced o ordered at 240am and weed didn't arrive till 6am

manishabryant26@gmail.com
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff

They suck ass

This place sucks it always takes 3 1/2 hours for delivery they dont honor vetern discoumt they false advertiseweed is horrible and pver priced and they brought me all the same weed but chargede a high ass price 24/7 is a 24/7 rip off. They dont honpr veterans discounts cuz they dont want to donate to charity managers dont call u to hane the situation and it just sucks all togather

chewyt
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

Amazing quality!

Took a little longer than expected, but was worth the wait. And the extra .5 wax I got for being a first time user wax awesome. Can't wait to call you guys again!

JediHippie97
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

best delivery service

Amazing deals and prices amazed by the specials ☺

elenaramsey
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism

Crooks

These guys will screw up your order. Happened to me more than once except the last time it cost me almost $100. I can't get my money back or the correct strain provided, like, these dudes really just jacked me of $100. Crazy.

mrdonschaefer
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

First time patient ...

I am visiting LA for the week. I have a patient recommendation. This was about as easy as you can get. The staff was the friendliest (all handled via text) and professional. From first contact to at my door was about 90 minutes. It was well worth the wait. Quality medicine and pricing was great. Thanks for delivering! And thanks for the first time patient gift. I am so happy and thankful!

Robmakesbangers
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

BEST SERVICE

love the flower love the service all around great experience!!

mquinmillan
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

I wish I could give negative 5 stars. Terrible

I was hung up on and it's just terrible. The quality of meds, the prices, the staff, terrible. You can find better for sure!

24/7 Top Shelf Deliveries
24/7 Top Shelf Deliveries

Sir or mam, none of our representatives would ever hang up on a patient. That would go against every reason why we are 24/7. We strive to always be available to patients in need. I'm sorry to hear that the call was dropped but know it was absolutely unintentional. That being said, since you never spoke to anyone, how could you possibly comment on service or quality? If you had ordered from us, you'd see why our donation amounts are as they are. We offer around the clock service that provides a large variety of medical marijuana products and of high potency. We hope you serve you in the future.

Scoobydoo76
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

Bad!!!

I bought strawberry moonrocks and I was given Dark weed!!! I buy over an Oz a week and gave them a try and was extremely disappointed on moonrocks!! Other stuff I bought was really good but I will definitely never go back!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients - RECEIVE A FREE GRAM OF TOP SHELF HERB OR A HALF GRAM OF TOP SHELF WAX!!!

******** With minimum required purchase of $60 or up depending on area.


---------> Accepting new patients 24 Hours a day!

DAILY GIFTS EVERY DAY w/ $60 order

Weed Pics

1878107_ss_x_nysd
1879614_afghani
1879662_bcb
1879666_blue_cheese
1879669_blueberry
1879681_bob
1879692_buba
1881252_captain_crunch_berry
2002668_chocolate_diesel
1878104_white_widow

All Photos

Weed Videos

Higher Ground: Marijuana Deliveries Excerpt