Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen Bar

Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen Bar

CBD Stores
Openuntil 6:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
CBD Stores
Openuntil 6:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

9 reviews

tmtonymtz
3 years ago
5 stars

Saria

saria (I think I spelled right) is very helpful and friendly she remembers me and my wife all the time and she was really great when we tried the oxygen bar great flavors Zen was good my wife tried the cherry blossom is great to have a place to go in and relax and have a friendly environment with no rush
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
Thank you for the great review!! And yes that is correct, Saria. Hope to see you soon!!
Official Response2 years ago
mestizo81
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service and products.

Came in today with a few questions about some CBD products. I left with exactly what I needed. The young lady that worked there today was extremely nice and knowledgeable. It's hard to find a good selection of CBD only products, but I'm very impressed with what they have to offer. I will definitely be back many more times to try all the products they have to offer. Thank You again for a great experience.
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
Thank you so much!!
Official Response1 year ago
wotriler
4 years ago
5 stars

One stop CBD shop

I went in for the first time yesterday to get some CBD products for my father-in-law. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, as were some of the long time customers in the store when I arrived. Truly knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this shop for out of state people looking for low/no THC CDB products.
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
Thank you!!
Official Response1 year ago
momonvacay
7 months ago
5 stars

I have found my new favorite hang out in Trinidad!

I want to hang out all day everyday! BEST STAFF EVER!!!!
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
Thank you so much!! Come back anytime!!
Official Response7 months ago
jordankathrync
1 year ago
5 stars

Daniel S

Great experience! Delicious product!
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
Thank you jordankathrync!!
Official Response1 year ago
MSSAKIES
1 year ago
5 stars

Fantastic service go see Jeremy!!
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
Jazzy19941029
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

Troy was an awesome help thank you😄
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
Thank you!!
Official Response2 years ago
sftblldy
5 years ago
5 stars

Great CBD!

Came here because my husband has diabetes and CBD products are good for his eyes (and other reasons). He does not like High THC content products so this place was the perfect stop for him. The girl inside offered to show us anything we were interested in and was very helpful. We bought 2 CBD vape cartridges for his pen. Thanks !
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
No Thank you!!
Official Response1 year ago
ruel_92
3 years ago
4.2 stars

Great product

Great stuff but they take forever just to get you in They need faster service If you are in a hurry then don’t come here
Trinidad's Higher CBD & Oxygen BarTrinidad
Thank you ruel_92
Official Response1 year ago