Entourage Effect CBD

Entourage Effect CBD

CBD Stores
Openuntil 10:30pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
CBD Stores
Openuntil 10:30pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

27 reviews

KJC91
10 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. There’s also a great selection to choose at an affordable price. Thanks again!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review your business and continued support is greatly appreciated!
Official Response8 days ago
mrjones231
28 days ago
5 stars

great products I will be buying more than u Mr Ari

great service super affordable and your products are amazing I'm buying more in two weeks
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you Mr. Jones your satisfaction is priority here!
Official Response25 days ago
huntmeags
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

I’m not super knowledgeable but came in getting all the answers I needed! Found this place off an app. Great service. I will return!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thanks so much for stopping in! I'm glad you found the shop on Weedmaps and all the answers to your questions. Best efforts are made to provide insightful information that may help you on your journey with cannabis!
Official Response2 months ago
CBDlifer
4 months ago
5 stars

Best quality CBD flower and prices.

I have immersed myself in researching CBD and delta 8 products the past couple months after discovering their benefits and potential remedies for my ailments. After 20+ years of cannabis use for sleep and relaxation I found myself using more of the high THC9 with less of the helpful effects. I knew it was time to cut back but I wasn’t ready to quit outright. I researched CBD and bought some tinctures and edibles locally and online without much satisfaction. Then I discovered CBD flower and the Entourage Effect. The owner Ariel is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. His dedication to quality is unmatched locally and prices cannot be matched by online retailers. I have reduced thc dependence and now am free of the resulting anxiety and burned out feeling. Thank you CBD, Ariel, and Entourage Effect!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
This is absolutely amazing to hear! I'm so glad the Blueberry Diesel & other flowers you've tried helped you reach your objective. Thank you so much for the support and recognition on the store's dedication to quality and compassion! It's a pleasure and a blessing to be of service to the community.
Official Response4 months ago
Winslow_30
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff

Great service, helpful knowledge on products!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
I'm so happy you had a great experience, thanks for your business!
Official Response4 months ago
tslotsema
4 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful

I had never known there was cbd flower before today. Ariel was very helpful explaining to me the basics of the flower. I will be returning!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you for stopping in your support is really appreciated! Glad you enjoyed your first experience with the store and CBD flower!
Official Response4 months ago
JEM2021
4 months ago
5 stars

Entourage Effect CBD

I recently tried cbd flower from Entourage Effect to help with my pain from a condition that causes constant inflammation. Ariel was incredibly helpful with providing insight as to what may help me be more comfortable. After trying just flower, I am feeling so much better! Can’t wait to see if tinctures help me as much!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the feedback. I'm glad the flower helped you find the relief you needed it's my pleasure to help!
Official Response4 months ago
mofroe
5 months ago
5 stars

Great little place for CBD

Ariel is very friendly and helpful, which is great for someone relatively new to cannabis as I am. Prices seem fair based on what I've seen at other stores as well.
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thanks for the feedback I appreciate your business!
Official Response4 months ago
Ehustle44
5 months ago
5 stars

A-1 service

great deal's great prices
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you kindly for visiting! We strive to provide quality compassionate service.
Official Response5 months ago
Jay555t
6 months ago
5 stars

Great

They have amazing flowers great customer service
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you Jay for your review and continued loyal support many blessings!
Official Response5 months ago
AaronEnigma
6 months ago
5 stars

Good staff

The person behind the counter was super cool
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Hey Aaron! Thanks for the visit & feedback, greatly appreciated!
Official Response6 months ago
radbabydoll33
8 months ago
5 stars

Very awesome!

I absolutely am so glad my husband and I found this CBD place. The owner knows a lot about CBD. AWESOME PLACE AWESOME OWNER! Definitely recommend!!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for visiting the shop! I'm glad you enjoyed your experience & appreciate this amazing review. See you guys again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Ravenmoss
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Flower and Edibles in town

I’m just in love with the variety of Flower and Edibles that are available. Highly recommended. Will return.
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thanks for the feedback &support Raven, you're appreciated!
Official Response8 months ago
Mykey33
9 months ago
5 stars

Excellent help

Excellent help, Very informational, polite, respectful. Very friendly. Highly recommended!!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you for this amazing feedback, I appreciate the support!
Official Response9 months ago
TrashCox
9 months ago
5 stars

Deeeeecent

Friendly and professional. Good quality. Would definitely return.
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thank you, looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response9 months ago
DetroitStylez
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service great product.

The whole experience was awesome very professional service from the owner he had great information on every product he had also received a free gift with purchase I will return.
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
It's a pleasure to help, glad you enjoyed your experience thanks for the visit & feedback!
Official Response9 months ago
ArtBenson
10 months ago
5 stars

Righteous

Dope place to shop that Sour Diesel was quality and did the job also really enjoyed the purple punch diamond
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Glad you enjoyed the CBD products we stock only the best quality for you! Thanks for the visit and review!
Official Response9 months ago
jomoreno23
10 months ago
5 stars

Worth the visit

Found everything I was looking for here. Staff was super helpful and friendly. Maui OG is in da couch 😂
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed the CBD flower!
Official Response9 months ago
momoney94
10 months ago
5 stars

Pineapple Express

Glad I found this little gem. The owner asked questions about my needs & suggested the pineapple express. Amazing quality flowers smoke very nice and effective relaxing. Hope to see more products soon.
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Great feedback working on getting new products in soon thanks for the support!
Official Response9 months ago
cameciaramos
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing CBD!!!

Super professional, phenomenal cbd!!! highly recommend!!!
Entourage Effect CBDGrand Rapids
Thanks for your support blessings to you!
Official Response9 months ago