7 Sols

7 Sols

CBD Stores
Openuntil 2:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
CBD Stores
Openuntil 2:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

19 reviews

FreeWeezy20k
1 month ago
5 stars

appreciate ya

They Have great discounts and great prices on carts, bud and have great service, wish to see left coast brand diamonds on the menu here soon tho
justinblows0s
1 year ago
5 stars

Good spot

Good brands and products at an affordable price. The employees are always helpful and knowledgeable when I come in to shop!
Sm0k3yy
1 year ago
5 stars

Customer Service was super easy and fast.. product was just as described. GREAT SHOP
Sweetiess
1 year ago
5 stars

Clean

You can't go wrong with the cbd hand sanitizer to stay clean. Great staff.
Maannyy1
1 year ago
5 stars

Variety

7 sols has a nice variety of product and the staff is very knowledgeable about their products with great prices. Definitely coming back
doppeyy1
1 year ago
5 stars

Kushy Punch

The kushy punch are bomb! super relaxing. The store is lowkey with great staff super friendly.
Stephh22
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the bath bombs ! helps me relax. The staff is super nice
Jas_c
1 year ago
5 stars

convenient CBD store. Wide variety of products. Great customer service
5 stars

Affordable

Good products at an affordable price 😊 plenty of options to choose from too.
flowerliver
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

Amazing service and products. They got it all!
5 stars

this place is awesome

love this place it's small and very awesome it has the best CBD brands and all kind of flavor tinctures they also carry a large variety of bath bombs bath salts and body rubs
Acekk
1 year ago
5 stars

Papa & Barkley, KUSHY Punch :)

7 Sols are my new favorite spot! Prices are great and they don’t charge TAX!!! Located in koreatown and the store itself has a nice aesthetic, very clean with some art on the walls. I’m pretty new to CBD so I can’t speak to the quality/effects compared to anywhere else but I loved my experience here and will be back! Their products really work.
yellowclaw1982
1 year ago
5 stars

Legit CBD shop!!!

This place is awesome, well priced and I didn’t get the name of the employee I talked to but he was great and very knowledgeable. Located in koreatown and the store itself has a nice aesthetic, very clean with some art on the walls. I’m pretty new to CBD so I can’t speak to the quality/effects compared to anywhere else but I loved my experience here and will be back! The building is BLUE...I got it Mr. Meeseeks and their building color is the same LOLOLOL
cindiabla
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice help

Cute little store front , the cbd hand sanitizer Come in handy during this time ! N the benefits are helpful to me
andreeww
1 year ago
5 stars

Cute friendly girl. Just picked up some cbd hand sanitizer. Stay clean
rreyess
1 year ago
4 stars

The Kushy Punch CBD Body Balm is amazing, helps my back ! very friendly staff the girl was helpful
kushndabzz
12 months ago
1 star

unprofessional liars and shady

lied to me from the get go collected my information told me I would receive an address then they stated no new patients . so why ask for my info ? they said they would deliver asked for an eighth OG now it was a 200 minimum..what a joke ...clowns get out the cannibus industry
bigblowdown
8 months ago
1 star

Weed shop scammmmm

Get ready for a report ya scam artists. DO NOT SEND YOUR ID 😑 don’t trust these baked reviews. I knew something was fishy when I tried to buy from them and they held their address behind a ID verification process that happens over text 🤔 hella weird so I looked at reviews and down at the bottom said it all. Tried to bury it under fake reviews from staff but the truth always comes to the light. Don’t trust this shop on the late night. Something is off.
jaekim13
4 months ago
1 star

Horrible customer service

Placed a order for delivery and they sold my order to someone else. When I confronted them about it they told me I’m a idiot and cussed me out. Would never ever recommend anyone from helping a business that runs foul like this.