1. Photo 1 of 2
  2. Photo 2 of 2
Gummies | WYLD

Elderberry 1:1 CBN + Indica Enhanced Gummies 50mg:50mg

No retailers available in your area
Product description

The sedating effects of CBN in combination with THC alongside terpenes found in Indica strains may provide greater sedation than THC alone. This combination may be particularly useful when preparing for sleep.


It’s a little like watching sheep count you. Enjoy!


50mg THC:50mg CBN per container, 5mg THC:5mg CBN per gummy.

*Available in OR


Contains: Coconut

The sedating effects of CBN in combination with THC alongside terpenes found in Indica strains may provide greater sedation than THC alone. This combination may be particularly useful when preparing for sleep.


It’s a little like watching sheep count you. Enjoy!


50mg THC:50mg CBN per container, 5mg THC:5mg CBN per gummy.

*Available in OR


Contains: Coconut

GummiesCBNIndicaLow DosageMedium DosageRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepyTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.4

17 reviews

      Melrcohen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ambien replacement

      I have been on Ambien for 12 years. I have been trying to get off it by scaling down the dosage over an eight week period. I could not cross the line to no Ambien. I went to my doctor and she prescribed me trazodone to help me get off the Ambien. Trazodone leaves you with a hangover. A friend of mine told me to try Wyld elderberry edibles for sleeping. He is also an Ambien user of 10 years. The first night I took a 5 mg gummy bear, I was astonished. I fell asleep within the hour and slept for seven hours solid I woke up to go the bathroom two times and fell right back to sleep. I cannot tell you how happy I am to be off Ambien for six weeks now. Since there are no real studies available to read, I think comments from real people‘s experiences are very important.
      GreenCherry
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Work and taste great!

      I have a very high tolerance when it comes to smoking and mainly smoke bc I’m hyper and have insomnia. Lately Ive have been smoking too much, so wanted to try some gummies to see if they would help with sleep and cut down on my smoking a bit. I took these last night for the first time thinking they wouldn’t do a thing bc I’m used to old school Cheeba Chews that were 100 mg in 1 chew. I smoked my normal amount and took 2 of these with dinner so my metabolism would kick them in by bedtime. Boy do they work! It’s a very relaxing high. It helps you subtly slip into serenity in a different way then smoking. 2 was perfect and enough bc I still felt it a bit when I woke up, but it wasn’t invasive or a hangover like I get from pure melatonin. Maybe if you didn’t smoke with them 2-3 would be good. The flavor is amazing too! They taste amazing. Super juicy and fruity and love the elderberry flavor. The consistency is perfection. If you struggle with insomnia, I can’t recommend these enough.
      kdramalover
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Peaceful sleep

      I just tried half a gummy last night in place of my old stand-by gummies (kiva blueberry) and I am in love! I normally take yummy karma drift away, and use the sleep lotion plus a kiva a couple hours before bed. I couldn't get kiva and ended up with Wyld and in glad I did! Woke up feeling so relaxed and refreshed! I got better sleep with only six hours than I did before with my other gummies! Worth a try!
      Hannah_Bongtana
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love these

      I’m so happy more research is being done on cannabinoids! CBN has helped me so much. Plus I really enjoy the addition of Elderberry in these gummies. Very relaxing and tasty at the same time. They help me stay asleep throughout the night without tossing and turning. Thank you WYLD! 🥳
      Mayahuasca
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      dozin' off

      I usually eat a sativa gummy once a morning to function, but then at night I need something that would sedate me, Otherwise, all I do is stay up until 3am on YouTube reading comments about Mandela Effects and so forth. I took half a gummy to see how that would work, it made me a little sleepy but not the desired intent. So tonight I took a full gummy, and have not left the sanctity of my bed, but relaxed all knowing that these are by far the best gummies on the market for this sort of thing. The Sativa and Hybrid gummies from WYLD are still just as good, but only take them if you're doing intricate woodwork on want to clean your RV with a Q-tip. if you're searching for a soft field with a cool breeze then this is it! As for the flavor, the blueberry is pretty damn good, IMHO WYLD has the best tasting flavors, especially after tasting the KIVA and Kanha brands which tend to be more artificially flavored and hard crusted than these gummies. Anyway, running out of space. Buy it.
      ceallaighxx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      FINALLY Something that tastes good AND works!

      These are by far the tastiest gummies that actually work for me! I have bad insomnia & chronic pain issues from fibromyalgia & psoriatic arthritis. I need to take 2 squares to get a good sleep. Highly recommend these!
      SativaGetsMeHi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place

      Everyone is super nice,I always feel welcomed when I go in. All the bud tenders are so helpful. I never feel rushed. This is my favorite dispensary!!!! I’ve discovered some edibles that I really enjoy. With the help of your staff. Thank you guys!!!
      Mzmaddx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The BEST for Sleep

      Best sleep of my life, allllso great for the budget, as I'm eating one or two, instead of 30-40mg otherwise. Love it!
      IekikaAnderson
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Grandma’s hooked!

      I enjoyed these so much that I offered to get my grandma some. She wakes up many times throughout the night and hasn’t gotten a full nights rest in a very long time. Happy to report she is now sleeping between 7-8 hours through the night when she eats these gummies. She is quite conservative & resisted medical marijuana for years until her pain & restlessness got the best of her. Safe to say I opened her mind & she is one happy camper now.
      sueQ69
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Sleepy time 😴🥱😴

      Love the tingle as you feel your body relax and then before you know it…it’s morning. No grogginess. Taste really good too. ♥️
      Hoodlum503
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Taste & Consistently Reliable Product

      I’m a huge fan and longtime consumer of Wyld brand gummies. Consistently a great product. Reliable. High quality. This flavor is very good (but raspberry still takes the cake!). The effects are consistently good and reliable excellent for sleep and relaxation gives a full body relaxation affect the added CBN Was a nice touch that not many if any other companies are doing. Most of their gummy‘s that I take during the day I only take half of one or even 1/4 of a gummy but these I take a full one because I’m trying to go to sleep at night. Overall solid product highly recommend.
      Jehill97
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      These taste great and work wonders. I just had surgery and have not been sleeping well, even just .5 of one of these will have me getting the best sleep for most of the night. 1 full one can be quite the experience if you aren’t used to them. I take one 30 minutes before bed and I’m out like a light.
      Lful2000
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      I have had a year and a half of very little sleep until I tried these gummies. They are so incredibly tasty you want to eat more than one but that would be a waste. I actually just take a half about an hour before bed. They work like a charm to put me to sleep. Thank you Wyld!
      tootiemeow
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Can’t wait for the real thing!

      I’ve already had the pleasure of sampling the Elderberry uninfused- I can only imagine the real thing. This is by far the best flavor. Not as sweet as the other berries and peach (way too sweet), good texture, not mushy.
      Kgran007
      4 months ago
      4 stars

      So far so good

      I have just tried these and I woke up feeling like I actually slept which is a rare thing. If it keeps working I will definitely be buying again.
      leighannes
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Not restful - worst nights of sleep I've ever had

      This gummy is really psychoactive, and it does not contribute to restful sleep. The body high is intense; i felt reduced lung capacity and breathing was really heavy, which made me panicky. I had a lot of anxiety after taking this product, and I woke up the next morning exhausted, anxious, and feeling empty. Really an unsettling product. If they would dial back the THC, it might help.
      miach56
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Nope

      This made me feel like I was losing my mind. Took one gummy and ofc didn’t read that the serving is for half of the gummy. So I admit it was my fault for taking more than I can handle but man this made me question my existence. It was scary to be in such emotional distress.