Flower | Wonderbrett

Pink Picasso

No retailers available in your area

Product description

Years of meticulous cultivation is showcased in our most unique and complex hybrid. Pink Picasso’s exotic lineage is a cross between Candyland x OZ Kush. Geared towards a discerning palate with a rich bouquet of sweet cotton candy, champagne and cinnamon cookies.


Lineage: Candyland x OZ Kush


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Caryophyllene, Myrcene

Years of meticulous cultivation is showcased in our most unique and complex hybrid. Pink Picasso’s exotic lineage is a cross between Candyland x OZ Kush. Geared towards a discerning palate with a rich bouquet of sweet cotton candy, champagne and cinnamon cookies.


Lineage: Candyland x OZ Kush


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Caryophyllene, Myrcene

FlowerBerryEuphoricFloweryGigglyHybridPink PicassoRelaxedRose
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

38 reviews

      Calibudz22
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Sour roses

      One of my favs from Wonderbrett it’s as exotic as they come. Reminds me of smoking starbursts. Smells like sour roses and spicy ice cream
      lucidleah
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire

      Super Euphoric and sweet, best weed I’ve had
      La Mostaza
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Explosion of Terpenes!

      An explosion of gassy terpenes! A must try!!
      citytrees
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great smoke

      Just smoked this strain and really enjoyed the flower.
      Jaymeskc
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top notch

      Dang it’s been a while since I had to write a review for a product just because I don’t want anyone else to miss out! Pink Picasso is so perfect I couldn’t change anything. People worry about thc% so much that I think it’s the only reason some haven’t tried this yet. Even tho it’s lower 20%’s thc you couldn’t never tell the difference between this and something 30%+. The flavor and strength of this flower is absolutely incredible. One of my favorite strains ever. Each hit is literally a creamy, Dessert tasting, almost baked goods flavor to it. They obviously don’t flavor there weed but it’s some of the most wonderful tasting product I’ve ever had.
      nessa0317
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Love it one of my favorites
      SJGreen
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good stuff

      Great taste, almost a candy like flavor, while being subtle and not in your face. High seems well rounded and pretty good. Not the strongest, but still a nice smoke.
      looopsaa
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Flavors

      The taste is wild strong on this one. 24% still feels really good and not even close to dry
      Otterly
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Delicious candy-flavored buds

      This has gotta be the SWEETEST strain ever, it is just out-and-out delicious. Only a very small number of strains smell and taste better than this - maybe Cereal Milk, maybe some version of Runtz or Gushers... this is about as deliciously mouth wateringly tasty as herb *ever* gets in its existence. This stuff? This is special. They're eighths of smalls for LESS THAN $50 AFTER TAXES at the LA Kush in East LA. Far as I can gather, they're pretty much the only dispensary in the city that only charges the same level of retail tax you'd get on any normal purchase. Unlike other places that gouge the consumers to the tune of 19.5% total taxes. Great thing about LA Kush is I always have enough points to get $5 off, and on like a standard $50-$60 eighth that covers ALL the taxes perfectly... it's a beautiful thing. I dunno how they charge lower retail prices there AND less tax, I can only assume most places gouge the hell out of their consumers.
      Trickypipes420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      It’s a pink bubba kush straight up! Sweet 🍭 🔥

      That’s all folks! Excellent strain all around and nice mid large size dense buds! 🍭🔥
      kush head 951
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      any time of the day indeed!!!

      this strain is perfect for any time of the day.... it's super flavorful and pretty euphoric. the look and smell on this flavor is definitely candy, my batch tested at 23.97%
      3.0 stars

      Purchased from Phenos, had mold

      I bought an eighth of the Pink Picasso a few days ago and it came with 3 nice sized nugs and one big nug. The bottom of the large nug seperated from the stem into 2 easy pieces and these pieces were the ones with the visible mold. I dont believe it to be fuzz or cotton because the bud had discoloration and honestly the pistols just looked weird. I also noticed the buds themselves seemed to be more water wet than sticky wet. The eighth from this store came in a wonderbrett labeled black child proof ziplock bag. Harvest date: 11-04-19 Packaged date: 12-23-19 Batch ID: 2029_11_04_PIC_FL THC 20.49% I personally have always recommended trying to always go for small to medium sized nugs if given the choice. The 3 good nugs were okay though, and tatsed alright if you like the sweeter ones. Not much of an after taste though. They had some nice nug appeal and a pleasant smell. The high was nice and relaxing. Was exactly how their website describes it. I like their black orchid better.
      MRSINCOMPARABLE
      3 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Great high Great taste

      The only flowers I've had that match the description of taste and high. Luv it only complaint is packaging isn't secure enough my Picasso the tape was ripped off. I would like to see a California sticker replace that for tampering purposes. Other than that I would go above and beyond for this brand.
      s4boxer1
      1 year ago
      3.0 stars

      Strong AF but does have some short comings

      I have a strong belief that cannabis brands nowadays have a duty to the customer to provide the best possible flowers considering the insane prices we pay. So wen i try PinkPicasso from wonderbrett, i expect top notch. Can any1 explain why the nugs are massacred by a trimming machine? They are absolutely shaved and butchered. Also, the flush on these is nowhere near decent. Yes, the herb is strong but it would be so much better with a few adjustments.
      tajay1982
      2 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Look and smell =10 The high =4

      It’s looked fantastic and smelled really good. I didn’t care for the high. It’s lack the punch I’m looking for.
      salty_ham
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      JonnieGNDaHouse
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Batiman54
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars