Flower | Wonderbrett

Pink Picasso

No retailers available in your area

Product description

Years of meticulous cultivation is showcased in our most unique and complex hybrid. Pink Picasso’s exotic lineage is a cross between Candyland x OZ Kush. Geared towards a discerning palate with a rich bouquet of sweet cotton candy, champagne and cinnamon cookies.


Lineage: Candyland x OZ Kush


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Caryophyllene, Myrcene

Years of meticulous cultivation is showcased in our most unique and complex hybrid. Pink Picasso’s exotic lineage is a cross between Candyland x OZ Kush. Geared towards a discerning palate with a rich bouquet of sweet cotton candy, champagne and cinnamon cookies.


Lineage: Candyland x OZ Kush


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Caryophyllene, Myrcene

FlowerBerryEuphoricFloweryGigglyHybridPink PicassoRelaxedRose
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

37 reviews

      weedmapgbm
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great weed

      Good candy taste nice smell texture
      Cal333
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this strain, everything about it is Wonder

      Tastes amazing, sugary sweet, marshmallow, lavender, floral, like an indescribable candy not from this planet👽. Never tasted a strain like this before; the terps are great and high is pleasant. Will always be a top 5 for me, thanks Wonderbrett.
      drago2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Never Wonder Again

      Pink Picasso. just like the artist had created beautiful paintings, here’s a beautiful potent strain. green, frosty nugs, jar smells like an candy with diesel. smooth, somewhat vanilla taste with a gassy exhale that makes you want another hit. when you go for that second hit, you forgot to pack that hit. worth the price
      Dre5x
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      When I did peep this one....✨🍪🍇

      My tastebuds went through the roof. Best way to package the Cookies Brand, with a flavor profile that blows the comp. I felt relaxed right away, Good Big Body Buzz, so expect what follows. Gabby at The Grove was Magically Helpful 👊😄(your boy forgot his specs)... I went with my "GetItDone Ocimene" Goto for today, but this one is Definitely my next Paycheck's Caveat! Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Caryophyllene, Myrcene! ✨🍪🍇
      GravityPriest
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Unique smell and taste

      One of the best taste profiles of any flower combined with fantastic all around effects. One of the best Wonderbrett products and is consistently good from batch to batch.
      StashToAsh
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      This strain is the best.

      This strain is a perfect smoke any time of the day. You sir, are an inspiration to all breeders.
      Roy_H
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of a kind

      you won't find a strain like pink picasso in today's market. It has an earthy but sweet candy smell. Its perfect for joints or just taking bowls. The high is a perfect balance of being relaxed and stoned. One of my favorite strains by WB.
      iAmeRRo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The Pink Picasso

      Damn. This reminds me of the very early 1990’s. Super good flavor and clear headed too.
      cheech68
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      finally

      The terps are tasty and it packs a punch. definitely worth it. Im a heavy smoker and do not like mids and boy let me tell you hwat. Lovely, euphoric, and heavy all in one. BUY IT.
      krissykeeks
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GASSS

      Pink Picasso is definitely something different🔥 Hits so smooth, smells nice... it’s like a whole dream. U could def smoke this anytime of the day. Great high!
      sunnyfourtwenty
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Flavor & high

      Best of the best! I have never tried a strain so tasty with such a great high! Favorite strain BY FAR
      _MrWolfe_
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Possibly the best strain I’ve ever smoked.

      Yep, it’s true folks, this is a serious treat. It has such a unique and fresh smell and smokes like a dream. Very flavorful, smooth smoke. A must try.
      The_man_kop
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Out of this world

      By far the best strain I have ever smoked , Out of this world tastes amazing like a 30 year old macallan just can’t be replicated .
      Gurleyburger310
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wonderbrett =Terps

      Fire Terps! 🔥🔥🔥🔥Wonderbrett strains always have nice Terps. Buds was dry but that was expected since it was packaged in July.
      Ynnad
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Sweet, Og Sticky

      smells like how it is candy. Old strain candys are fire 🔥.
      Cheebah710
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Pink Picasso

      5-23-22 WOW….super well manicured buds beautiful full of color and orange hairs…this stuff tastes like some fruity pebbles gas, great high! Everything set aside this is some quality herb
      RebelGrrrl
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Glorious

      This is my second time picking up Pink Picasso and it still hits. I absolutely love this strain. I was a big fan of Vegan Buddha’s Candyland from back in the day if you had it. This is crossed with Oz Kush so it has a bit of gas but is mostly sweet candy/flowers. The smell and taste are perfect for me. The high is also balanced nice body and a strong head high. Very relaxing but not couch lockey at all. I have had about 6 other Wonderbrett strains and none have been a disappointment. Now they use freshness seals so my packed on 2/17 and it being 4/3 it’s sticky and dense.
      doctoruv
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Xmas smell buds

      This stuff is consistent and one of my favorites
      TreBombStepper
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      ✨✨✨

      Pink Picasso has Great taste & pretty potent. Lovely smell & Nugs are usually pretty dense! Can’t go wrong with this choice from Wonderbrett. ✨
      Calibudz22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Sour roses

      One of my favs from Wonderbrett it’s as exotic as they come. Reminds me of smoking starbursts. Smells like sour roses and spicy ice cream