1. Photo 1 of 2
  2. Photo 2 of 2
Flower | Wonderbrett

Pink Picasso - Smalls

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Years of meticulous cultivation is showcased in our most unique and complex hybrid. Pink Picasso’s exotic lineage is a cross between Candyland x OZ Kush. Geared towards a discerning palate with a rich bouquet of sweet cotton candy, champagne and cinnamon cookies.


Lineage: Candyland x OZ Kush


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Caryophyllene, Myrcene

Years of meticulous cultivation is showcased in our most unique and complex hybrid. Pink Picasso’s exotic lineage is a cross between Candyland x OZ Kush. Geared towards a discerning palate with a rich bouquet of sweet cotton candy, champagne and cinnamon cookies.


Lineage: Candyland x OZ Kush


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Caryophyllene, Myrcene

FlowerCBDCreativeEuphoricFloweryGet ActiveGigglyLavenderLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindPink PicassoRelaxedRoseStay ProductiveTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

17 reviews

      KweenBii
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      That pink Bag

      I bought this around my bday in May #TaurusGang♉️ and it was 🔥 🔥 🔥
      Pisces4xxx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Connoisseur level small nugs

      Beautiful and delicious but also gas.
      gelatosorbet
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in WonderBrett!

      Pink Picasso is Candyland (GDP x Platinum Cookies) crossed with OZK (OG Kush x Zkittlez). The flavor is intense sweetness and the smoke goes the smoothest of all WonderBretts. I'm officially a WB fan after smoking this one! #teamwonderbrett
      Ravebaby26
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Holyshit

      Fire!!!!! I’m super picky, I’ve been smoking on my THC design for awhile and get scared I’ll be disappointed with shitty nugs! I gave it a go though and oh my god do I think this is my new favorite? Absolutely. RECOMMEND, if you have a high tolerance this will do the job as I do!
      Miladz7
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      relaxing and quite tasty

      Pink picasso is top tier potent, candy terps, and smooth quality flower from wonderbrett bravo
      mrbean_1738
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fire

      A little dry but so smooh
      blowinbooof22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Got this today and mines tested at 25% and was packaged on 10/22. Buds were lightweight dry not gonna lie but Was some straight fire I Could smell it through the bag. Had hella flavor too and got it for only $40 out the door. I’ve had every strain from this grower and between this and the grapes of wrath, I have to say this has been the best out of all of them!!🔥🔥
      5 stars

      Yummy 😋

      Loved it, 🔥🔥🔥💥 Make me feel relaxed & happy 😊 just what I was looking for.
      BeeLiftd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥💨

      Chevy_rollin_rado
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Pink Picasso, ok i like 😂

      This strain is by far my favorite strain from wonderbrett. The design for this on the bag is actually what made me try it. Crossed with candy Landy which i haven't had that strain in years immediately took me back when i cracked the bag open. Very similar candy land scent and taste with some dank to it. Overall this strain is a must hands down
      highatlast
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I wish I could give it more than 5 stars

      I’m in love, this is my new favorite strain period, I had it in live badder and knew I had to try the flower, the only had the smalls bag but idk cause this is amazing!!! A gotta try type situation !!!
      cloudx420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      Small buds kind of dry but full of flavor. I would rather have bigger nugs but if priced right i would definitely buy this again.
      WildChild101
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Why am I so high ?

      This is amazing flower , I enjoyed the smooth hitting cannabis. I only smoke cones so I was able to enjoy all the terps. Love this one, I would definitely buy again. This taste like it was infused with wax or something , very delicious
      SoCalMedPT
      10 months ago
      4 stars

      Great strain but the nugs were popcorn😔

      even tho the nugs were super small they still packed a hell of a punch. as an experienced smoker this got me medicated off one bowl ! very strong nose as well with pretty good bag appeal, just wish the nugs were a little bit bigger.
      lakers355s
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great size buds, decent potency

      Too pricey for thc concentration
      flowers_allday
      9 months ago
      2 stars

      Dry

      I feel like I’m missing something. Was excited to try but all I had was crumbly dry herbs. Ok effect. Not worth the price.
      kush4619
      5 months ago
      2 stars

      Pink Picasso

      155 for a 3.5 crazy never