Flower | Wonderbrett

Orange Sunset

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Overflowing with the taste and aroma of mandarin orange zkittlez, creamy citrus soda, lime candy, and a hint of gassy pine. Orange Sunset’s lineage is a cross between our unparalleled Orange Banana and OZ Kush.


Lineage: Wonderbrett’s Orange Banana v1 x OZ Kush 


Terpenes: Limonene, Pinene, Linalool, Caryophyllene

Overflowing with the taste and aroma of mandarin orange zkittlez, creamy citrus soda, lime candy, and a hint of gassy pine. Orange Sunset’s lineage is a cross between our unparalleled Orange Banana and OZ Kush.


Lineage: Wonderbrett’s Orange Banana v1 x OZ Kush 


Terpenes: Limonene, Pinene, Linalool, Caryophyllene

FlowerArousedCitrusCreativeEarthyEnergeticHybridOrangeOrange Sunset
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.3

43 reviews

      Gerome911
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      Dee provided excellent customer service and put me on to some great product when my original selection was not available. Thank you!
      GettinLifted420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Orange

      It tastes like orange peels .. it's pretty bomb.. easy to break down and has a nice high
      Ekibbe92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Oranges

      When you exhale it taste like Oranges and it’s fire
      AuroraCabrona
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delicious flavors

      Great taste and great high. Love this brand and their strains 🥰
      PinkVinyl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Hybrid

      Usually only go for sativas, but so glad I tried this one out! Be ready for a good rip that sends you sailing. Ready to go pick more up!
      5 stars

      A Fresh Ascent

      Unreal experience, definitely smoke it and let it linger. Wonderbrett always brings it with the flavors but Orange Sunset is really special. Picked it up right when IrieCare stocked it.
      ayokae13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Exquisite

      Highly Tasteful and the high is amazing! Love live love!
      Trickypipes420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Another amazing WB creation!! 🍊 🔥!!

      So if you have smoked WB you already know to get whatever you can get your hands on! While you can lol... they just really know what they are doing and every strain is excellent! But I particularly love this one it’s some straight 🍊 🔥 and the high is great! It feels like a slightly Sativa dominant but you get great indica effects also! It’s like the best of both worlds, I highly recommend grapes of wrath when it comes back around soon hopefully! It’s just an amazing indica.. sooo tasty! Keep em coming guys!
      1235929
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Gassss⛽️🔥

      Straight Gas⛽️don’t miss out🔥🔥
      Papasfritas77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Feels more like Orange Sunrise

      Amazing aroma, citrusy and sweet. loved the tropical flavor and looks! I want a whole oz.
      MMW7
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      just bought new batchfrom 4.8.2020.

      nice smell overall. what happened to the better packaging. now a pouch. buds are all small. pouch crushes the bud.
      La Mostaza
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Interesting Gassy Orange

      When it comes to orange tasting flower, I'm used to a sweet profile. This doesn't have that classic sweet orange explosion but it does have an interesting gassy orange profile. If you can afford it and want to try a different type of orange, go for it. If you are looking for that sweet orange taste, I don't recommend it.
      Jspearsinc
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Real good 💨

      Orange 🍊 Sunset was a perfect blend of a head & body high. I love the way it smells & the taste is really good. I’m definitely picking up a another batch.
      Roy_H
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      soup

      tastes likes distillate soup
      Aftrdrk
      2 years ago
      1 star

      DryBrett

      Fooled me three times. This is the fifth and last batch I’ve bought that has been dry AF. Come on maaaaaaan. The first batch was a 5 . But herb packed a month before being sold is bound to be dry. They must sell their old stock to these home delivery spots for a reduced price, while the service sells it for a regular price. Anything over a month old should be half price.
      CaddyShaq
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Wonder if it will be good Brett...

      I've purchased this brand multiple times, multiple strains, both "premium" and "smalls" ; they were one of my favorite brands but the last few eighths I picked up were a terrible representation of this brand. The quality went down from a 10 to a 2 for the same high price. Wonderbrett has become way too inconsistent and I will be throwing this away. If I wanted to gamble, I'd play poker.
      b710
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Dry AF

      Wonderbrett you suck! Dry a** flower
      DankOnleeSD
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Orange Sunset

      I got this 8th as a free one while purchasing another WB strain. This strain has a strong smell. Like any bud if you put an orange peel in with it. That’s about it. It’s dry, unappealing to the eye and just screams low-mid grade. It smells and tastes like chemicals were injected into it to add fruity smell. Not even close to worth the $54 plus tax Wonderbretts 8ths cost in SoCal, after tax they are $70. Both 8ths I got sucked. I will never buy a Wonderbrett product again. I strongly advise against wasting your money. Both the Wonderbrett 8ths I got are laugh out loud garbage bud. Back of the closet in case I find myself out of other weed to smoke. This brand sucks. And their boppy bubble-gum packaging is way overdone too, except some of their trash comes in resealable bags. Why? They both sucked EQUALLY. Why does only one get the jar? Lol.
      ReviewGuy710
      2 years ago
      1 star

      HORRIBLE

      So we are in a world where there are ENDLESS brands boasting about doing it better than the next. This company is BY FAR a horrible one in my opinion. First off, to EVERYONE saying the terpene profile on this strain is SOOOO ORANGE, just cut it out . It has NO smell of ORANGE. But rather like an old type of faint orange that’s already gone. Second, the FLOWER WAS COMPLETELY DRY. I tried to softly break a nug, and got a face full of dusty old cannabis. This is about my 6th time giving this company a try, and I Forsure from this day on won’t ever purchase anything from this company. I paid exactly $83 for this (almost $100) for absolutely no reason. Lastly, the SMOKE INHALE WILL BURN YOUR LUNGS. And let’s not forget about how dark the ashes are ! #Wonderbrett is hyped for absolutely NOOO reason. Please don’t make this choice that I did. I’ll stick to 710Labs For flower and concentrates.
      Otterly
      2 years ago
      1 star

      BARELY found this even smokeable

      For the most part I have had extremely positive experiences with buying pot that is well-reviewed on here, but the one eighth I bought that I spent $45 or more on that I found so unappetizing in terms of taste/appearance was this - it was of poor color and the terps tasted/smelled artificial and like gross sugarless orange candy. Really not good. I should add that I have had very positive experiences smoking other WonderBrett products, most notably the Pink Picasso which I would have rated at 5 stars, and the Papaya which was a solid 3 stars, But this stuff sat around for a week after I had already run out of pot completely - even when there was nothing else around I still didn't want to smoke this foul stuff - seriously! It's almost bewildering, considering how exquisitely smooth and euphoric and candy-like their Pink Picasso was.