Flower | Wonderbrett

Orange Sunset

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Overflowing with the taste and aroma of mandarin orange zkittlez, creamy citrus soda, lime candy, and a hint of gassy pine. Orange Sunset’s lineage is a cross between our unparalleled Orange Banana and OZ Kush.


Lineage: Wonderbrett’s Orange Banana v1 x OZ Kush 


Terpenes: Limonene, Pinene, Linalool, Caryophyllene

Overflowing with the taste and aroma of mandarin orange zkittlez, creamy citrus soda, lime candy, and a hint of gassy pine. Orange Sunset’s lineage is a cross between our unparalleled Orange Banana and OZ Kush.


Lineage: Wonderbrett’s Orange Banana v1 x OZ Kush 


Terpenes: Limonene, Pinene, Linalool, Caryophyllene

FlowerArousedCitrusCreativeEarthyEnergeticHybridOrangeOrange Sunset
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.3

43 reviews

      sherrycaldarella
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW

      My dispensary just started carrying Wonderbrett. I'm always up for trying something new, but I never expected the awesomeness of this flower! The smell and taste are incredible with energizing effects for this gal. I love it so much that If I could only have one strain for the remainder of my days, this would be it. A+ to Wonderbrett! It tastes incredible and offers a terrifically smooth smoke.
      deen0833
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      taste like oranges

      Burns nice and slow taste like oranges 🍊 sneaks up on you gave me a mean head buzz got me in a good mood made me feel happy but then again Wonderbrett always makes me happy overall I loved it.
      bluesuede
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      First time trying anything from Wonderbrett. Nice clean packaging. Nugs are fat n the smell is great. Will get you supa blasted like me rn. High is strong but focused. Good enough get you locked on da couch lol, all while being euphoric. Definitely surprised me especially since I got knocked on my ah by Marathon just last night (29%thc). Will definitely be picking up more to donate their cause. Thank you Wonderbrett.
      Dre5x
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ✨👊🍊range You Glad You Did?!...🍊🍋🍍💐🍇

      💥Terpenes: 🍊🍋Limonene, (mood elevating)🍍Pinene (energizing), 💐Linalool (calming), 🍇Caryophyllene (stress relief),...I'm starting to understand what's behind my purchase power. ...Taste: amazing all the way down to the ash. Orange Soda, a little Fuel. I store my Jars in the Fridge.. It's really like an Orange Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich when you're done, and all of the magic that brings...The Grove has great safe service, and an All Star Cast! 💥
      StoneyBearReview
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      make sure you weight your half ounce bags

      what is half ounce in weight ask wonderbrett because they apparently think that adding 10gr to a small Nugs people will not notice but I did and pretty disappointed that they claim it's 14g but it's 10g. very disappointed with the gid brand ..
      GravityPriest
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic medicine.

      Absolutely love this one. This is what I expect from Wonderbrett when they do it right. Smells unique and not just another Cali Orange copy. It is a relaxing and stress relieving strain that has exceptional pain relief. It really helps with my inflammation. Puts me in a better mood almost instantly and relieves my joint pain better than most. both batches I tried were as consistent as I could hope for.
      MikeNIke97
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bought from Apothekare

      It is one of the best strains I have ever smoked couch lock 🤧
      lea_nikki
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best outdoor experiences ever🌲🌕🔥🪐

      This strain makes your stress fall away while giving you the energy to get outside & be active. I tend to workout on accident when I smoke this. It's great.
      TheBeard805
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Gas

      Flavor and smell are insane
      kjans420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      ORANGE AF

      I was pleasantly surprised at how orangey this actually tastes.
      Roy_H
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One hitter

      Orange Sunset is one of those strains that you just need to hit once and you'll feel incredible. Has a strong orange scent and taste. The smalls are also such a deal, you won't be dissapointed.
      Zurgbot
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      $45 of euphoric gas @indacut

      Man this strain checks all the boxes. The nugs are big with vibrant orange hairs popping out everywhere. It smells like a citrusy dessert and smokes like one too! The high is like waking up on Saturday morning to a beautiful day. It’s super euphoric and calming leaving you with a grin on your face. This is definitely a cop for anyone looking for a perfect hybrid that checks all the boxes.
      Gurleyburger310
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      All about the Terps

      Crazy Terps of Orange flavor mixed with original kush. I stocked up on weed awhile back and was sitting on this one. Finally cracked open the bag. 🔥🔥🔥
      Aftrdrk
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Yoga Flame

      Another wonderful WONDERBRETT product. That’s two for two. I might stop spending loot on this brand once I consume each flavor, but until then, roll that, light that, smoke it. 🔥
      SPARKIN420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Beauty

      Great flavor, uplifting high I believe they cross orange sunset to make OZK collab
      romperstomper420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      best sativa on the Market

      the only thing by wonderbrett worth buying
      jakekaoni
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      fire

      very nice budd I had to write this review
      Heridodger23
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Possibly one of the best flower I've had!

      it left feeling focused
      Benji831h
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Orange sunset is 🔥

      Potent dank weed that smells like oranges and tastes great
      nxmagix
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing smell, structure. and taste