Flower | Wonderbrett

Grapes of Wrath

No retailers available in your area
Product description

We elevated the concept of elite genetics with this masterpiece of cannabis cultivation. Flavors of sweet grape and a savory graham cracker finish are followed by a smooth, uplifting and euphoric high.


Lineage: Grape Pie x Jet Fuel Gelato (seeds by Compound Genetics, pheno hunted by Wonderbrett)


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Humulene, Caryophyllene

We elevated the concept of elite genetics with this masterpiece of cannabis cultivation. Flavors of sweet grape and a savory graham cracker finish are followed by a smooth, uplifting and euphoric high.


Lineage: Grape Pie x Jet Fuel Gelato (seeds by Compound Genetics, pheno hunted by Wonderbrett)


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Humulene, Caryophyllene

FlowerEarthyEuphoricFloweryGrapeGrapes of WrathHappyRelaxed
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.1

37 reviews

      JordanPerry18
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Yum yum yum

      Beautiful nug structure, nice smell, great clean high. I wanted to try the 🍊 🍌 but they were out. 🍇 was the highest THC of the WB they had available. I got the smalls and they were 🔥!
      Zurgbot
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Some fire 🔥

      Big Beautiful / colorful nugs that pack a hard punch. Some of the best looking flower out there and the smoke left me feeling super euphoric sedated and floaty. This is a must try
      RebelGrrrl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Another 5 star review for Wonderbrett

      This might be my favorite by them. It’s amazing. Purple and peppery. Great daytime smoke. Perfectly balanced.
      Niet
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      Smells so dam beautiful Gape taste 💙💨
      Jaymc75
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Weak

      Weak and dry 👎 barely got a buzz
      La Mostaza
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      No Grape Taste

      Great look, nose & high but no grape taste. If you're going to pay Wonderbrett prices, you want a great taste.
      romperstomper420
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      its ok but grape pie is better

      with a name like "grapes of wrath" i expected it to be much grapier then it is. it is slightly grapey bit grape pie is atleast 10x grapier then this and grape pie is stickier, looks nicer, and is a stronger high. I gave 3 stars because it is nicely grown and it is good weed and if it wasn't named grapes of wrath making it seem like its super grapey id probably a given 4 stars.
      Vallarta951
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Harsh

      Maybe cause mine was packaged a month ago idk but the smoke was harsh out my bong, weed looks real nice though but for $5 more I’ll just stick to Tyson ranch.
      cocobellalucy
      8 months ago
      2 stars

      Anxiety

      Unfortunately this strain gave me anxiety. Buds are nice looking, but no smell or taste.
      BCRoad
      8 months ago
      2 stars

      Maybe a better name would be "BB's of Wrath"

      Wonderbrett produces some quality flower, but this was a new definition of "smalls".... and when over half of the bag is the size of a pea or smaller, it was a little odd. Gets the job done, but I won't be buy again.
      Durcho
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Trash

      Can somebody be real? Grapes of Wrath is trash. Pretendo! 30.43% Yea right. So tired of you companies finessing numbers, I didn't get high at all!!! for my money I'm calling all you trash brands out. don't waste yall hard earned money and don't believe the hype. Durchocinco Hoe
      tin_man710
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Taste and smells like mids

      Only a hint of purple. Very harsh smoke. Definitely not worth $50 an 8th and I bought a half oz I have to get through.
      romperstomper420
      8 months ago
      1 star

      no grape flavor whatsoever

      why is this named grapes of wrath? seriously with a name like this stuff should be super grapey but it has absolutely zero grape smell or flavor. maybe if you would of called it something else it would be alright but personally ill never buy this again. the orange sunset is the best thing you grow. at least it taste of orange.
      VWbeetle77
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Horrible taste.

      after reading the reviews I thought I would try this and it's almost impossible to smoke. the taste is horrible. tastes like it wasn't cured properly. waste of money.
      DominoG
      9 months ago
      1 star

      ??

      Said a delivery was made that never came not answering the phone
      rizu_po
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sm0k3Dog12
      2 years ago
      5 stars