Flower | Wonderbrett

Grapes of Wrath

No retailers available in your area
Product description

We elevated the concept of elite genetics with this masterpiece of cannabis cultivation. Flavors of sweet grape and a savory graham cracker finish are followed by a smooth, uplifting and euphoric high.


Lineage: Grape Pie x Jet Fuel Gelato (seeds by Compound Genetics, pheno hunted by Wonderbrett)


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Humulene, Caryophyllene

We elevated the concept of elite genetics with this masterpiece of cannabis cultivation. Flavors of sweet grape and a savory graham cracker finish are followed by a smooth, uplifting and euphoric high.


Lineage: Grape Pie x Jet Fuel Gelato (seeds by Compound Genetics, pheno hunted by Wonderbrett)


Terpenes: Limonene, Linalool, Humulene, Caryophyllene

FlowerEarthyEuphoricFloweryGrapeGrapes of WrathHappyRelaxed
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.1

37 reviews

      JJ32225
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Great place & people
      4420209
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the try

      If you like grapes, you need to try this strain. One bowl and you be sitting pretty feeling great. Treat yourself and give it a try!!!
      Trickypipes420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Indica!

      Great job guys! One of my new favs lol it’s an excellent indica, tastes and smells great! That true Indica relaxing super good high! I was really stoned off one good pipe hit!
      NecroWitch
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So Smooth

      perfect grape taste. white ash. Killer indica!
      Natural_707
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Connoisseur Quality

      Outstanding flavor, high potency and long-lasting. Masterful job by Wonderbrett in producing such a quality strain in Grapes of Wrath!
      ghostyy_iii
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Interesting

      -The density, trim, crystals, and overall quality of the nugs meets of exceeds all expectations. Lives up to the nice packaging design. -Creper, with long legs. Knocked over the head offer ten minutes and feel it for quite a while. -Grape, Currant, Toasted Nut, Pepper. Not my taste personally, but has boutique-like appeal. Five stars for all around quality.
      bleubarryhill
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      another great creation by wonderbrett.

      wow gets you up there quick goes straight head high immediately. Pain relief follows. levels off nice and puts you where you need to be.
      MrWeedMan420g
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very Surprised

      I usually drop a lot of money on eigths but this was pretty decently priced and the smoke was extremely clean, almost diddnt wanna cough and the high is even better. cant go wrong with a true indica in my opinion
      5 stars

      Steinbeck would be high; I mean happy

      Like the great novel by John Steinbeck, Grapes of Wrath will put you in a happier place if that’s what you’re looking for. You will go through a journey to get to your destination of couch-lock. Smell (1.67/5): the first thing I sensed as soon as I opened up the container was the smell. It smells of grape candy. Maybe a purple skittles or purple Kool-Aid with skunk. It made the whole room smell. Looks (1.67/5): I took a nug out of the jar and it was a beautiful sight. Neatly trimmed, dense, clear and golden trichomes, and golden orange pistils. Taste (1.67/5): I recently started to vape my flower, so I have the setting set to tasting the flower and all of its terpenes. Let me tell you it tastes like it smells. Grape candy with a skunkish after taste that lingers. Total 5/5. I highly recommend this strain to anyone looking to couch-lock or relax and eat some good food. -DSH
      Jayo408
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      "Sugar Cookies"

      My buds didn't have much color but it smelled so good. Not like grapes but sweet imo. The taste is very sweet and smooth with you wanting another hit. Burns well/slow. Only wish it packed a lil more punch but overall a fav of mine
      GuYi671
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time & Returning Customer

      Amazing all around. From looks, smell, taste & effect. And good price 🙌🏼 🔥
      RaginBlazin420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Stuff

      Wow this is new wonderbrett strain I'm glad I picked out. Flower is unique just like every one of their strains. Has a sweet sour grape smell and taste. Calm relaxing effects but still uplifting. 5/5
      SadJapaneseMan
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Indica

      great looking flower, smells great grape and cookies, smooth smoke, great mellow long lasting high with a little munchies.
      Roy_H
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Strain

      This is a strain I can always count on. No matter what situation grapes will be there to cure you! This is by far the best jet fuel gelato I've had. Perfect combination of fruity and gas. Guaranteed to lock you to the couch.
      ProhibitionEra
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The Cleanest

      Anyone who leaves a 1-star or 2-star review on this flower is TRIPPIN. Seriously, don’t listen to those snobs. On first try you will feel one the cleanest, most purely “hybrid” effects of any bud out there. Most of the time you won’t even need to finish the joint or bowl because of the pleasant place it puts you in. As long as you’re not miserable like the people who hate this strain then you’ll love it and appreciate the level of quality that it is. And if you are miserable, it just might stimulate the attitude adjustment you need! :)
      esquewhy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Relaxing

      Very smooth smoke that provides a relaxing, yet uplifting buzz. There’s a little weight to the high and I got a pretty good nights rest after a session or two. It’s not super expansive initially, but there is somewhat of a delayed grab on the lungs after the exhale. The flavor isn’t overwhelmingly “grapey” although I can see where the name came from. Overall, I give this 5 stars for sure. I’d pick it again, especially if it’s on sale.
      koontz1968
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      nice all around

      I usually get the smalls, today i got me the regular 1/8 , wow two beautiful nuggets, tight, sticky , fresh , just very happy with this product
      N3WMAN
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Smooth and potent.

      Very smooth, creeper.
      KooFxd
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great taste and smell!!

      With an awesome high, the batch I had was 30% thc lab tested. Either way this bud will get you sayin daaamn.
      bruins909
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Hope I get it

      Will share, once delivered