Topicals | Whoopi & Maya

Rub 25mg THC

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Whoopi & Maya's Medical Cannabis Rub has been specially formulated for menstrual relief. Consisting of a carefully chosen blend of healing herbs and health beneficial ingredients, this topical is highly effective. The CB1 & CB2 receptors located within the skin epidermis gratefully absorb the sun grown cannabinoids, and receive valuable support and assistance from the cannabis plant when applied topically. Our rub contains a beeswax base and blend of skin nourishing oils, helping keep our salve free from chemicals and harmful ingredients. We have supported cannabis, an analgesic, with other analgesic herbs and essential oils to relax uterine cramping and relieve sore joints and back pain. For example, included in our herbal blend is white willow bark, the active ingredient in aspirin, ginger, which increases blood flow and circulation to the abdominal area, and St. Johns Wort, to uplift the mood and help support the ups and downs associated with P.M.S.

Whoopi & Maya's Medical Cannabis Rub has been specially formulated for menstrual relief. Consisting of a carefully chosen blend of healing herbs and health beneficial ingredients, this topical is highly effective. The CB1 & CB2 receptors located within the skin epidermis gratefully absorb the sun grown cannabinoids, and receive valuable support and assistance from the cannabis plant when applied topically. Our rub contains a beeswax base and blend of skin nourishing oils, helping keep our salve free from chemicals and harmful ingredients. We have supported cannabis, an analgesic, with other analgesic herbs and essential oils to relax uterine cramping and relieve sore joints and back pain. For example, included in our herbal blend is white willow bark, the active ingredient in aspirin, ginger, which increases blood flow and circulation to the abdominal area, and St. Johns Wort, to uplift the mood and help support the ups and downs associated with P.M.S.

TopicalsTHCCBD
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

19 reviews

wm4pchavez
3 years ago
5 stars

Works for ME

why cant i find any of the Whoopi & Maya Products. need it . It Really works I use The Rub, Relax, Savor and The Soak. Please get it back in stock
ezduzitez
4 years ago
5 stars

The best for muscle pain & I've tried many

I can't find it anymore. Did it get discontinued? I really need it. This product is the best! I've tried so many others over the years. They all work but this one works the best. It doesn't just band-aid the pain, it litterally heals! I had spine fusion and shoulder rotator cup repair after a car accident and using this RUB even my sciatica issue went away. I used to take pain pills every day but after months of using this product I no longer take pain pills. I use it on my head too because I suffer from headaches and it takes care of them as well. God bless Woopie and Maya for their products!
eevieedee
4 years ago
5 stars

I’m obsessed

The best for muscle cramps! And I love the smell with all the essential oils
5 stars

The Best

Out of the Blue I can’t find anyone that has this in store 😢 this is truly the best topical there is
OKEMIA
3 years ago
5 stars

BEST STUFF I'VE EVER USED!!

This has changed my life for the BETTER!! I have unbearable gallstone pain and I'm allergic to morphine. I was going to the ER when I had attacks before and ever since I found this. I haven't had to go back. Thank you!! Please put out more in California! I am truly in need of it. ❤️
rachrlleon
3 years ago
5 stars

Topical rub

This is one of the best topical rubs I’ve tried out there I suffer from lupus with severe joint and arthritis pain and it also calms my butterfly rash at its worst and being that I still work and I do work in a hospital can’t use a lot of rubs because of the scents this one has a more of a Amber scent so no one knows my business I do use the menstrual cramp formula cause it seems to be stronger but I totally recommend it 100 % I also use it for migraines it works faster than my migraine medication
rebeccadromero
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this product

When are these products going to be available again... really love.
Joy113002038
3 years ago
5 stars

period crisis!

this product is the best thing ever! why can't I find it anymore!?!
juandabb420
3 years ago
5 stars

Why Is There no more in any store

This Product is Really Good I Can't Find Any in any shops And I give it to a Cancer Patient hmm Hope To see This product in shops again
Jonman08
4 years ago
5 stars

Favorite product!!

This rub is hands down the best. You can feel the effects immediately when rubbed in. It has helped heal the heaviest pain. No pain pill even comes close to the naturalness of the rub. Whoopi and Maya really know how to craft!
JuanDabbs
4 years ago
5 stars

where Can I find some If this

I Been Looking and Looking around to see where can I find it
Rollaway
2 years ago
5 stars

Whoopi Maya Rub

My favorite Rub! Works great every time. I’ll be so happy if and when it comes back in stock.
Georgiagirl
2 years ago
5 stars

Great product

I love this rub. It works great.
Lola86
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing but no one near me carries it!!!!

Smells so good... for this alone I would buy it but it really works!!!
sue1520
3 years ago
5 stars

Sue1520

This stuff is amazing!! I’m being suffering from asiatic pain and try so many pain reliever but nothing works!! My daughter bought me this stuff and I can truly tell you is magical!! I really recommend!!! By the way this is my first CBD product 👌🏻👍🏻
kelticgurl
3 years ago
5 stars

This stuff really works!

This was my first CBD product and I am a fan and a true believer. The downside is that it is terribly hard to find and pricing is all over the place too.
readysteadystop
3 years ago
5 stars

Miraculous!!!

Received a sample of this and was wowed from the first use... blown away by each subsequent use! Goes on without being too greasy, smells fantastic (not overwhelming or medicine-like), and takes less than a minute to notice a difference. Takes my pain levels from 7+ to 2 or less within 30 seconds. I wish I could find this in full sizes, because I’m almost out :(
MedusaLocs
3 years ago
5 stars

I love this product!

It works on muscle cramps, I rub it on my temples for migraines. Everything!
catfromtex
3 years ago
1 star

Good Lord this stuff REEKS of patchouli 🤮

The texture of this is very nice. It didn’t do anything to alleviate my pain. Also, it STINKS TO HIGH HEAVEN. Seriously, who puts a pain product out on the market & makes it smell like an 80s Goth girl’s bedroom? I kept it on in spite of the stink (over my husband’s vocal objections & my dog’s sneezes; they both went to the other side of the house to get away from the funk). I might as well have scrubbed it off sooner. It did nothing for me.