Gummies | Wana Edibles

Wana Sour Gummies: Strawberry Lemonade 1:1 CBD/THC

No retailers available in your area

Product description

100mg CBD/THC per package | 10mg CBD/THC per piece

These gummies balance notes of bright citrus with lush strawberry undertones. They’re infused with both CBD and terpene-enhanced THC distillate in a balanced 1:1 ratio, offering psychoactive effects while promoting relaxation and tranquility.

Vegan and Gluten-FreeSweetened with Organic Ingredients (No High-Fructose Corn Syrup)All-Natural Flavors and ColorsEnhanced with 30+ TerpenesChild-Proof, Food-Safe, Sustainable Packaging


State: Colorado

wanabrands.com

100mg CBD/THC per package | 10mg CBD/THC per piece

These gummies balance notes of bright citrus with lush strawberry undertones. They’re infused with both CBD and terpene-enhanced THC distillate in a balanced 1:1 ratio, offering psychoactive effects while promoting relaxation and tranquility.

Vegan and Gluten-FreeSweetened with Organic Ingredients (No High-Fructose Corn Syrup)All-Natural Flavors and ColorsEnhanced with 30+ TerpenesChild-Proof, Food-Safe, Sustainable Packaging


State: Colorado

wanabrands.com

Gummies1:1 CBD/THCCBDCBD-DominantLemonLift Your SpiritsStrawberryTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

42 reviews

      Ladeekatt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely superior

      I use Wana's 1:1 gummies for chronic pain and ptsd. They really are superior to other 1:1 gummies. The big thing for me is consistency. I know when I take half a gummy exactly what I'm getting. With other gummies I always seem to have an issue with one half being stronger than the other or vice versa. They're extremely palatable, and don't give off a strong marijuana taste. I highly recommend them to anyone who, like me, can't tolerate smoking/vaping flower product due to asthma. They really have changed how I'm able to live my life. I strongly recommend taking them on a schedule just like any other medicine. The more you regulate the cannabinoids in your system, the better they work, and I've yet to have any kind of tolerance to them after a year of taking them. Happy 420! (a little late)
      GranniesDancin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      More potent than most gummies

      This is the first time I've tried CBD/THC gummie. I usually use straight THC, approx. 10-15mg., twice a day. With these, I only need 1/2 gummie twice a day. These are more potent than most, and seem to be more predictable with their effects than other gummies I've tried. I will continue purchasing these! Please don't stop carrying these, Holistic Health!
      KMZ2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Tasty treat to start my day

      I love this gummie because when I wake up stiff, I get moving in the morning and it helps eleviate some pain.
      Blessed1839
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best euphoric carefree feeling

      I'm an absolute fan of these Wana's 1:1 Always deliver the upmost euphoric, carefree, relaxed, giggly, high! Beside the fact they taste great also! I rate them a 15 out of a 10!!! I also like the how the 1:1 help relax me enough to take the edge off my body aches that I have consistently throughout the day.
      Oh_my_g87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Delicious and relaxing

      A great mix of cbd and thc, really the best of both worlds. Not only did these relieve anxiety, but they are delicious. I would munch on these just for the taste.
      shmyks
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Tasty High

      They are super delicious and give such a mellow high. So nice after a long workday. The best edibles I’ve tried.
      Pebbles01978
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Calming yet uplifting high

      Wow, this so far is one of my fav’s. Came on strong and quick, high yet peaceful and uplifting. Nothing trippy or tricky, this one is smooth.
      cynthiablasater
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wana sour gummies

      It has helped my pain so much.
      DrDazeThe
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Taste great. Would like to try the 2/1 Yuzu gummy’s next
      greenis6
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very relaxing

      These give a mellow euphoric and relaxing high. Very nice.
      BossManSir
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Hit and Miss. When they are good they are real good.
      MICHIGAN12MIKE
      9 months ago
      4 stars

      Great product and tastes great

      Great stuff and like the ratio as well as the taste. I'M an avid user of the Wanna Brand and great quality and do WISH I could get the 5:1 ratio of this flavor where I live.. Got a bottle in CO.and liked that ratio better. These are ok for now but miss the 5:1 ratio in MI.
      01jules
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Not as strong as I thought

      Taste is okay but these are not that strong to me.. I had to take 2 gummies to feel anything and the effects did not seem to hold long. I ended up empty in 3 days. Not sure if I had a bad batch or what but definitely not worth the price imo.
      ohyws
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Didn’t feel anything. Ate all 10 pieces

      Ate all 10 pieces last night. Didn’t feel anything.
      Stephanie1981
      9 months ago
      1 star

      Curious

      Would like to know wat they sale for on a bottle like this
      mommajae77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Groovygurl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Reedster88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      cookieismyname
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      TokenChild
      3 years ago
      5 stars