1. Photo 1 of 3
  2. Photo 2 of 3
  3. Photo 3 of 3
Flower | The Cure Company

King Louie

No retailers available in your area
Product description

A cross between LA Confidential X OG Kush. The strain is named after the King Louie of France for a very good reason and it does not disappoint. The buds are incredibly dense and large all the while being covered with orange hairs.

A cross between LA Confidential X OG Kush. The strain is named after the King Louie of France for a very good reason and it does not disappoint. The buds are incredibly dense and large all the while being covered with orange hairs.

FlowerCitrusEarthyGrapeHappyIndicaKing LouieMarijuana DerivedRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepyTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

3.9

11 reviews

      AKAWHITEBOY
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      👑🤘🏻🔥😮‍💨

      King-Amazing don’t know why there’s low rating on this everything Cure Company is always top notch right at the moment I’m smoking a joint and this stuff taste amazing the full LA confidential with that Og kush kick 27% so freaking fresh one big nug I’m so picky of a smoker and I don’t think I could choose another place to get from Cure Company everyday thx
      Dankenstein6969
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      King 👑

      incredibly dense and beautiful nug structure. batch I got was over 30% and that heavy indica feeling I look for. would and will purchase again
      StonerShawn420
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire as Fuk

      This sh%# hit so hard
      airjordan85
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      No game with the king

      Big buds and so strong.🔥🔥
      JuanchoOg
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First time trying this strain King Louie

      The nugs are beautiful the high kicked it real good at in instant. Good price as well
      airjordan85
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      King

      Smoke Like King and save like Kings 👑
      GreenCherry
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Very potent high!

      Creeper high! This last batch is heavier then The Real OG. I would’ve given it 5 stars, but the batch I had was a bit dry probably bc it was an older 5G bag. Other then that, very heavy, potent, good for insomnia. I have a very high tolerance and this helps me get to sleep very well. King Louis is stronger to me then SFV or The Real OG. A new 1/8 would likely be 5 stars from me.
      JaySen82
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      A Good Buy

      I like the high I get from it. Taste earthy but is not bad at all. I had a 29.08% THCa batch.
      mrdank_thehero
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Ok , it’s aight I guess tbh

      For a long time smoker , I liked the effects but not very long lasting high , maybe a different type of strain from their brand would do it for me. Cure Company is good over all tho. They stand by their brand.
      AnthonyMota420
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Why ????

      50$ max i pay for this I can get a good 1/8 for 70 ar alien lamb
      510To209
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Straight Trash

      Smells like dirt. Not worth $30 an eighth more like $5 dollars a eighth