1. Photo 1 of 4
  2. Photo 2 of 4
  3. Photo 3 of 4
  4. Photo 4 of 4
Flower | The Cure Company

Curelato

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Sunset Sherbet X Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookies 

Like other Gelato phenotypes, Gelato #33 is covered with fiery orange hairs while its buds can be dark green to purple. With sweet citrus and fruity flavors, Gelato #33 offers an uplifting and energetic high that is perfect for any post-work activity after a long day. 

Sunset Sherbet X Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookies 

Like other Gelato phenotypes, Gelato #33 is covered with fiery orange hairs while its buds can be dark green to purple. With sweet citrus and fruity flavors, Gelato #33 offers an uplifting and energetic high that is perfect for any post-work activity after a long day. 

FlowerHybrid
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

18 reviews

5 stars

Gas af

cream of the mf crop
SVZ3R
7 days ago
5 stars

No Gas Shortage Here!

Curelato is A Hybrid Indica Dominant (55% Indica) one word to describe it "GAS" this right here is the real deal it's Tasty Flavor and Potent indeed it's a well Balanced Hybrid in my books it comes from Sunset Sherbet x Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookies. It gives you a Feel Good Feeling it gives you that MOJO, very Euphoric and you feel the Stress melt away from your shoulders like butter it will keep you Focused at all times, Muchies yep you guesed it you will definitely get them I went ahead and reached out for some string Cheese and I'm currently browsing Uber Eats for more Munchies, it also has the Jab to send you to sleep like a misbehaving grounded brat if you get enough of it on your system. If you haven't tried it you need to give it a try I highly recommend Curelato.
tresustree420
27 days ago
5 stars

True Exotic, Best flower

Ive been smoking for decades. This weed is one of the best ever. Looks good, tastes good, gets u super high. O and its super cheap which is a miracle. 40 out the door and it leaves weed in the 70 an 1/8 range behind? this is so good i cant believe it ??????
playszn05
1 month ago
5 stars

🔥

this is the one of the best strain definitely get u high of a few puffs and tastes good . highly recommend anybody to get it
Cb512qtx
2 months ago
5 stars

Great

If you want some real gas cure-lato is the real deal!
AKAWHITEBOY
2 months ago
5 stars

Top pick

The purp color amazing the touch of flower amazing the taste amazing this is so amazing can’t stop saying amazing go get
ericscarn
2 months ago
5 stars

Some smooth and relaxing flower

Many of the Cure Company strains are worth the price and this one is just the same. Nice Thc range of mid twenties and a wonderful aroma that bring in a smooth hit. Love it 😍
bigmike839205
3 months ago
5 stars

Perfect strain

Amazing smell, not too harsh of a smoke and it’s potent. This strain combines everything you would want from flower. Highly recommend you smoke this out of a water bong, not much is needed to get you faded. For the price CCC has this priced at its a no brainer every time I go.
Mmj789
3 months ago
5 stars

Great weed great service

I didn’t get the young ladies name who helped me but she was very helpful, definitely will be shopping here again.
beyonddefiance
3 months ago
4 stars

Strong 💪!!!!

Even tho the bud was dry, this high was really good👌 I swear I coughed every time I hit it! And that doesn’t happen all the time.
Zurgbot
3 months ago
5 stars

This the one 💯 $50 @indacut

Beautiful vibrant fluffy nugs covered in frost. There are so many terps in this weed and smoking it is just a different experience. Unique Gelato smoke that has creamy/ sweet undertones. A+ effects and smoke ; would definitely recommend. Great job Cure Company
GreenCherry
4 months ago
5 stars

Very strong!

I have a very high tolerance and usually prefer pure Indica. A friend recommended this to me. It’s very spin-y but not in a nauseous way. You feel it strongly in your head but it feels like an indica dominant. If you double up on hits, it will spin you right into a sleep. I’m ok with that bc I’m hyperactive and use it for insomnia. I bought the 5G Smalls and omg, potent! Both King Louie and Cure Lato from TCC work very well for this purpose. Marathon isn’t strong enough. The Real OG will work if you smoke up bc it’s more creeper and will last longer then Marathon. Cure Lato I Highly recommend!
laynickss
5 months ago
5 stars

MY FAV SO FAR

i always love my marathon OG but this is tooooo gas !!!! one of my favorites at the moment 🏆
Brekdawg
6 months ago
5 stars

Omg you will not regret this purchase.

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 This is by far one of the greatest strains I've come across. Will buy again. Amazing all around fire. 11/10 The gelato#33 with the thin mint wow. Euphoric. Happy. Relaxing. Extremely tasteful. Fresh, everything exceeded expectations. Can't wait to try more from this great brand. Wonderful herbs keep it up!
_bbongb_
3 months ago
5 stars

Impressed!

I’ve tried several strains from TCC, but this is most definitely up there. Interesting breakdown but extremely smooth smoke. Hits right in the head, very euphoric. Bud tender convinced me to try it instead of my usual Marathon OG. Glad he did.
j16gomes
5 months ago
5 stars

CureLatoooooo🔥🔥

The Best Weed I’ve Ever Smoked Tbh, Fasho Will Be Back 💯💯 S/O @thecurecompany
TheRealGDP
5 months ago
4 stars

Perfume taste?

Unique strain, the bud’s texture/breakdown is something I did not expect. The smoke is smooth as butter and smacks in its own way. Smell is out the jar, but what threw me off was the perfume taste? To me, it just doesn’t taste how it smells. The first time I questioned the perfume taste, so I recently purchased a different batch to see if the taste vs smell thing is just the way the curelato strain is, and it was the same experience. Could be my inexperience, but I’m hesitating to try other Cure Company strains bc I’ve never had flower with such a difference in taste vs smell. Would love to see more reviews and opinions on this strain.
a_sparxxxx
5 months ago
4 stars

I Liked It.

Tbh, curelato is one of those strains that doesn’t look as good as the high is (could be diff with other jars). Wasn’t really sure how tasty it would be and I didn’t expect it to have a perfume-y taste? It’s not bad tho. However, the high was 🔥🔥🔥You really can’t judge a book by its cover (🌽-y lol) with this one.