1. Photo 1 of 6
  2. Photo 2 of 6
  3. Photo 3 of 6
  4. Photo 4 of 6
Pods | STIIIZY

OG Kush - Premium THC POD .5G

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Extracted from a variety of natural flora, STIIIZY’s botanically derived terpenes offer balanced aroma and taste to deliver a consistent experience every time. Our premium quality concentrates uphold a high level of purity, setting the industry standard to influence and inspire through innovative methods.


OG KUSH / INDICA

· Taste: Herbal, Citrus, Peppery

· Feeling: Happy, Relaxed, Uplifted

· Description: This powerful Indica strain will leave you in a deep stoney trance.


Extracted from a variety of natural flora, STIIIZY’s botanically derived terpenes offer balanced aroma and taste to deliver a consistent experience every time. Our premium quality concentrates uphold a high level of purity, setting the industry standard to influence and inspire through innovative methods.


OG KUSH / INDICA

· Taste: Herbal, Citrus, Peppery

· Feeling: Happy, Relaxed, Uplifted

· Description: This powerful Indica strain will leave you in a deep stoney trance.


PodsCitrusEarthyGigglyHappyIndicaLemonOG KushPepperRelaxedSpicy/HerbalStrawberryTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

229 reviews

      g59psycho
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolute smacker 🔥

      Og kush smacksss. It tastes bomb too. I recommend it for sleeping or appetite loss. This one gives me the fat munchies. I decided to write this review because of how faded I am off this pod 😂 #stiiizy4life
      jbarrios23
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Why is everyone hating?

      Had Stiizys mid 2017 and they were complete garbage. Pods wouldn’t ignite on the burner or the wax would be too clumpy. So I stopped getting them. I just recently picked one up because a friend let me hit his. Now I try a lot of cartridges & I am a heavy daily smoker. & let me tell you for the first time in a while I felt an amazing head euphoria & body high. Wasn’t too harsh but the battery hits perfect now. Not sure if Stiizy went back & corrected those flaws but im Really diggin this half gram Rainbow Candy flavor. Ive been hitting the pod all day & it still doesnt look like its made a dent in the wax. We’ll see how long these last! Overall, 11/10 for Stiizy. 👌🏼
      PhantomStrain
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kushed out Quarantine

      Pod’s got me good and high while we’re all locked inside and I figured I’d get baked and write reviews for everything I could lol. I’d say this one’s relaxing with a flavor like snow cone slush or the last of a rainbow dip n’ dots container. I think I could sleep or run a mile, but whatever the case, my mind is right; highly recommend OG Kush 🔥🔥🔥
      Pessiebug
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb! Smooth!

      Wow!!! First Stiizy battery/pen, I currently have 5 other battery 🤷🏼‍♀️ I’ve been wanting a Stiiizy set finally I get one. This is nice, sleek, & smooth!! I got 1/2g (wanted to try it before getting a full gram) I got the rainbow flavor and really loved it!!!! Thanks guys!! As always!! Super friendly & great to deal with!! Always answering my 21 questions easy order lol. EVERY driver is super awesome & sweet/nice. I always tip them because they are delivering precious cargo 🤷🏼‍♀️😬😉
      Smokinogkush420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      To be honest this is great but why the 🌈 flavor?

      Okay I love STIIIZY, but to be honest a rainbow-flavored terpene profile that is suppose to represent an indica-based oil OG Kush doesn’t make sense, maybe a super fruity sativa could be called that but the OG of Kush deserves a skunky profile but that’s only my opinion should have added “pinene” and “myrcrene” aka skunk to be legitimate instead of depriving the real patients this flavor is not for me I prefer biscotti dosidos and hardcore og are great examples of stiiizy keeping it real but Stay dank not hype. But according to their most recent posted lab tests these have the highest thc so stiiizy keep on doing you this is dank regardless of the candy taste.
      420_FourTwenty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Candy Flavored Camouflage

      I need to consume on the low so anything that doesn't stank gets my vote. I've tried all the indicas in their starting lineup. Most of the hybrids also. This has become my favorite lately. It gets me hungry enough to eat which is an issue for me. I like indicas all time of day. This won't kill my motivation if I don't over do it in the morning. That being said, it could easily be the cause of rescheduling all plans for the day. Which is also an issue for me...
      TheGreyFox
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      More Flavor than potency...

      Tastes great, but won’t get you too lit. Good for those who don’t have a really high tolerance... otherwise you might go thru it pretty fast.
      Loralikingsly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Oh man

      Cant type...so high...love. Mellow, calming, happy. Love Stiiizy update: I read some of the neg reviews and I dont get it..This pod is so strong I cant smoke until I get back from my errands!
      Atheist_Moses
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to stiiizy pod

      I think I have tried every indica pod stiiizy has and this is my favorite no doubt it Knocks you put right away.
      Matrex
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best tasting Stiiizy pod IMO

      This strand tastes literally what a rainbow would taste like to me! Even people who don’t smoke marijuana love the smell of it! You get pretty ripped!
      Smokinogkush420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the most potent pods cotton candy🍭

      The taste really is not bad it’s not too sweet or overwhelming it’s quite clean it really helps calm the mind and sooth body aches and pain. Nice ol school sugar candy taste a bit like some cotton candy.
      prelawstudent
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THANKFUL

      It's a difficult time for us all right now. Mentally. Financially. And some people don't have a good support system. I do but the staff here is so kind and encouraging and do their best to help you. Been ordering from them since my birthday earlier 2020 ! Always great products, in my opinionnnn
      5 stars

      Cool asf

      Smoking this rn taste super good gives off a cotton candy or skittles type flavor which is really good high also hits really good and fast and leaves me super chill 🥴 this pod is topp
      spicybabyy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sooooooo good

      I love this :))) I took one hit and I'm already a nice high :)
      TiAmo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My First Stiiizy & I’m in Love!!!

      I wish Will in the area they had more then just this Indica brand but even still The ONLY brand That actually helped me sleep and Feel content and I have chronic PTSD & severe Anxiety Everyday so I was Pleased with this in more ways then one!!! I just dislike that when the feeling is gone it’s harder to fall asleep 😞 Unless you smoke more...
      mrSmokie420mcpot
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      👍👍👍

      So dank and perfect for a night cap. The taste was perfect almost too good i couldnt put it down. ✌😁
      onthatbuddha420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Tastes like dank cotton candy

      This is my favorite pod from stiiizy because it tastes like candy yet packs the punch of og kush!
      ogrobs818
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Dank!

      Dank and chill as F**k so relaxing! Gives me mad munchies lol 👍
      licensedstoner
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      🥳

      Body must contain 20 characters lookin ahh
      420hazel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place to get Stiiizy

      Best place to get Stiiizy. Highly recommend