Flower | Source Cannabis

Quest- 1g

No retailers available in your area
Product description

This strain is upbeat and euphoric. Quest has a full robust tight nug structure, incredible trichome density, and a satisfying breakdown.

This strain is upbeat and euphoric. Quest has a full robust tight nug structure, incredible trichome density, and a satisfying breakdown.

FlowerCaryophylleneLimoneneLinaloolSativa
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

76 reviews

      skyhigh69_
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      READ THIS

      So first off, let me say that I smoke exclusively sativa (and some sativa hybrid), mostly things like sour diesel, crescendo, Durbin poison. I’ll be the first to tell you that this strain absolutely competes with any of the three strains above. The buds are ridiculously frosty/orange, and really dense. It has kind of a nutty aroma lol. The effect on the strain was excellent, really cerebral, and I noticed myself in advertently smiling a lot, I could just be weird, or it could be that this rain make me happier who knows.
      WMUser997419473
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      A Better Bud

      Floating, but still present and creatively active!
      jefftitcher
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best daily

      Mood elevator without cognitive impairment
      DankOnleeSD
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Quest

      One of the best Sativas I’ve ever had. Beyond stimulating and mood enhancing, anti depressant and uplifting highs I’ve experienced in a few months. I will definitely buy again.
      ithinkvenus
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The Perfect Hybrid

      Uplifting. Perfect for anxiety. Perfect for smoke seshs with the homies and creative days.
      KPjunk420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      5 ⭐️

      Absolutely love the taste and smell, will buy this product again!
      420SomePlace
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean active High

      Good bud, excellent buzz, working in the yard or exercise is enhanced... Definitely worth a Smoke! 👍
      Elliottp
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in desert

      Want to get low couch locked here it is .
      karlee73
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Heady & pretty

      This strain was my first from source & I really enjoyed it! Not only are the nugs beautiful, fragrant, and covered in crystals - the high they deliver is smackin. Right to the head, making me dumb high. HIGH-ly recommend
      CrispyJesus
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gotta grab it when I see it.

      This will light you up. From the packaging to the smoke you know you got your moneys worth.
      5 stars

      My all-time favorite sativa strain

      Quest has become my go-to Sativa strain. The high you gets places you in the perfect headspace for creation and flowing with your group of social friends. I roll this up in a king Raw paper and take flight.
      Dailymedsmoker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Couldn't be better

      It's one of my favorites, I always look for it wherever I go.
      EncinoMan1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      OH MY LORD.

      Some of the best grown cannabis in the world. Omg. It’s milky white.
      tealeaff
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service and Selection!

      I was searching Weedmaps for specific brands, I usually have to go to several shops to get them all. The Gas Station was the only shop that carried all the brands I was looking for. Their service is great and very responsive!
      2cranes
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      New favorite

      Love this happy high
      5 stars

      So clean and positive!

      You got to try it, its overwhelmingly positive!
      Hangry_OG
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfectly balanced

      Such a nice sativa hybrid with a pleasant and positive headspace. I can be relaxed yet social, and very creative. For such a high THC % you’d think you’d be too high to function but this is something else.
      Jeyraymo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you!!!!

      Extremely bomb!!! One of the best I’ve had all year!
      ABVTHESKY420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      👌🏽

      picked this up today, amazing quality flower, high is nice and smooth.. ☁️😎☁️
      SadJapaneseMan
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      excellent sativa

      this is some really great flower, beautiful dense sparkly, sticky nugs, pack date 3 weeks ago. Very fresh and fragrant, notes of lemon, flower, and pine. Burns nicely, smooth tasty smoke, nice uplifting cerebral high, good body buzz, long lasting, great for video gaming or getting stuff done. Would purchase again.