Flower | Source Cannabis

Quest- 1g

No retailers available in your area
Product description

This strain is upbeat and euphoric. Quest has a full robust tight nug structure, incredible trichome density, and a satisfying breakdown.

This strain is upbeat and euphoric. Quest has a full robust tight nug structure, incredible trichome density, and a satisfying breakdown.

FlowerCaryophylleneLimoneneLinaloolSativa
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

76 reviews

      rrz47
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      excellent service appreciated thanks.

      will definitely order again.
      NikDg137
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      PERFECT Activity Strain

      I love love this strain, one of my favorites by far. It’s always frosty & fresh. It’s my go to for my yoga & weight training sessions. Also my top for hiking and all activities. It’s always a wonderful, clear high that lightens your body. Makes me feel aware but also nicely stoney 💕 Definitely recommend you try it!
      Thotbox
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Feels Great

      Source Cannabis farms are lit tf up and quest is very clean and creative with a very nice head change. 27% thc you would think you’d be spaced the fuck out and fuct up and you are but this is different and I believe Source has changed the game for better. 💨💨💨🔥🔥🔥👌👌👌🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🙇🙇🙇source cannabis farms.
      Nicolette
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Makes me feel happy

      This is my favorite. I’m super sensitive to anything with too much indica leaning terpines but a straight up sativa makes me too hyper. This is a perfect hybrid. Makes me want to dance & have a fun evening.
      SandoCreazeZ
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mission

      It’s like a temple. My body is my temple. My body is my temple.
      instiller
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Expect the unexpected

      I couldn’t decide between my recent fave gorilla glue #4 and this quest I heard so much about. I decided to get both and am glad I did! Quest definitely is a different look, smell, taste, and feeling than glue, but i believe it when they say it stands out among its strain. Both are strong in terms of getting you to that self realization of how high you are with Quest doing a much better job at calming the mind, delivering a slow onset cerebral high coupled with a relaxed, stony body high. Quest is less piney and more lemony in smell, with both having gas undertones. I soared higher on Quest and would say it’s a slightly more sativa leaning GG, although it’s stonyness will have you crying it’s almost the perfect hybrid ever. I would choose it if I could smoke only one strain. With GG you can smell it everywhere when it’s in the open or smoked. Not so much Quest, which smells fresher, so that’s not always a bad thing.
      PalmTreeBum420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf Sativa

      It's energetic, creative, perky and has huge antidepressant and anxiolytic (anti anxiety) relief without drowsiness. One of my favourite strains! Reliable as well, Source is trustworthy for prepackaged flower.
      MrJosh1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      It stinks!

      Frosty ☃️Smells good. Sativa fosho
      dragonkd76
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deal

      Good weed could get better
      WMUser859799642
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best bud

      Sativa lovers! This one is uplifting creative and relaxing! Enjoyed very much!
      seankinni
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I like it

      All I can say is that QUEST is very, very, very good. It's just about perfect! A black tie affair Glue.
      superpig420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank

      It’s been a very long time since I’ve found a good Larry !!!! Source did something right!
      Sharplerner
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The BEST

      Quest is an incredible body high but I can also be motivated and creative! Very nice high.
      Ryancrossan4
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Just absolutely fabulous

      great experience with this weed from the presentation of the flower to the ease of sticky rolling to the very sweet stimulating aroma and mind effects along with a mild body relaxation that creeps out as blissfully as it creeps in. My only issue is that unfortunately none of my local dispensaries sell by the 1/2 oz or 1 oz I'd love to commit a little more cash to a weed I know I love in order to save myself a little $ and a little time too. In summary: You should definitely give this strain a good try
      outoftheblue
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice but..

      Just recently tried this flower, liked it enough to buy it again - but I didn't notice till I got home that this time I received "smalls" which was not called out on the description of the product. I love this place, and this was my first minor issue.
      Ernest 808
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dense

      Immediate head change, more fruity than chem like.
      Trickypipes420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      It’s some fire sour dub glue sativa! 🍋🔥

      It’s one of the best Hybrids I’ve smoked! Great looks also amazing bud! it looks and tastes like fire! Lol good sour dub glue taste with some lemon 🍋 skunk in there as well! Very good wake and bake strain, hold on lol
      brianhuynh08
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      yee

      dey coo dey really coo
      squizkhalifa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      dense

      too nice to put into a grinder. very hairy and lots of trichomes, beautiful dense nugs
      RebelGrrrl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Not usually into sativa leaning strains

      This is such a unique strain i have to get it when i see it. This definitely doesn’t treat you like a typical sativa would. The glue smell is strong on this one and it lifts your mood immediately. Stoney but not couch locked. Beautiful buds and testing at over 31% 🙌