1. Photo 1 of 4
  2. Photo 2 of 4
  3. Photo 3 of 4
  4. Photo 4 of 4
Flower | Seven Leaves

Jupiter Jack

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Type: Sativa

Parent Strain: Jack Herer

Flavors: Herbal, Lemon, Pine, Spicy, Sweet, Woody

Aromas: Earthy, Lemon, Spicy, Sweet, Woody

Effects: Cerebral, Creative, Euphoria, Happy. 

Jupiter Jack is a Jack Herer pheno and is the perfect daytime strain. Be prepared for a cerebral boost of energy while feeling relaxed in the body. The sativa high is happy, bubbly, and euphoric, spurring energy and creativity.

 

 

Dominant Terpenes:

β - M Y R C E N E 

T E R P I N O L E N E 

α - P I N E N E 

β - CAR Y O P H Y L L E N E 

β - P I N E N E 

β - O C I M E N E

D - L I M O N E N E 

α - H U M U L E NE





Type: Sativa

Parent Strain: Jack Herer

Flavors: Herbal, Lemon, Pine, Spicy, Sweet, Woody

Aromas: Earthy, Lemon, Spicy, Sweet, Woody

Effects: Cerebral, Creative, Euphoria, Happy. 

Jupiter Jack is a Jack Herer pheno and is the perfect daytime strain. Be prepared for a cerebral boost of energy while feeling relaxed in the body. The sativa high is happy, bubbly, and euphoric, spurring energy and creativity.

 

 

Dominant Terpenes:

β - M Y R C E N E 

T E R P I N O L E N E 

α - P I N E N E 

β - CAR Y O P H Y L L E N E 

β - P I N E N E 

β - O C I M E N E

D - L I M O N E N E 

α - H U M U L E NE





FlowerSativa
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

21 reviews

      Shon_Doe
      3 months ago
      1 star

      FALSE THC % ADVERTISED

      The listing said that this was over 30% THC when it arrived it said 25%. I would not have even ordered this of it were correctly displayed.
      Heavymex
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Get Ready For Takeoff

      Jupiter Jack had me as soon as I opened the envelope and the smell hit me and once I took a few hits I knew I had a good strain here and will definitely buy again 👊🏽💯
      MrWeedMan420g
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wish I Could Give it 6 Stars

      7Leaves remains unbeatable. Their prices are unmatched for the quality you receive and i swear every eighth that I’ve gotten from them has felt like they put extra nugs in every pack
      TobyMontona
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      The picture doesn't give it justice. I was weary but since it had good reviews I gambled and won cuz damn,sht is oooowee worth it
      drockvasquez
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      7leaves bringing the heat

      This sativa has a very sweet and skunk smell. Reminds me of old school strains like, ak-47 or jack herer. I will definetly buy this again but I think im gonna try the purple gelato next! Go 7leaves!
      Pacino1976
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Smoke

      This was a great surprise for me! Awesome smell, taste and fantastic smoke! Overall good experience. Seven Leaves has yet to disappoint
      chris5641
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of my Favorite Sativas

      Seven Leaves went crazy on this strain! As soon as you open the bag, you smell the strong lifting terms. Smokes hella good. White ashes every time. Honestly, I could smoke this strain all day. Never have enough lol
      HIGHAFONE
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      love this strain. gave me creative energy

      I highly recommend this one. had me hella high
      KPjunk420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Delicious Jack

      Great tasting sativa. The fluffy crystal buds make this bud visually satisfying as well. Overall extremely satisfied with this strain. Took me to Jupiter 🚀🪐
      AKAWHITEBOY
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super Jack

      May13/21 dank dank jack Herer never goes wrong with this strain amazing Super taste high percentage 32% total 38% great high this is forsure top pick
      SadJapaneseMan
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Jack for the money

      Pack date 1 month old. Open up the envelope, lots of skunk, pine, and a little citrus. Big nugs looks good, good trichrome coverage, well trimmed, pretty dense nugs. Breaks up nicely, a little sticky. Smooth smoke, lots of pine, skunk and Spice, and a bit of citrus on the exhale. Good uplifting sativa high. Some good flower for the money, would purchase again.
      SoCalMedPT
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      The best sativa I’ve ever had

      Ridiculous quality , flavors & high on this one. Checks all the boxes. Had no idea I could like sativa this much
      drago2
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      to the moon! (jupiter really)

      nice orange aroma, very flavorful exhale, nugs are thick, green w/orange hairs. the 8ths i’ve bought have been a little on the dry side but not enough to demote stars, still gives incredible high. love this 7leaves strain
      BlAzEd1996
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      not bad !

      nugs are light green and chunky. breaks apart fresh and has a unique quality to it. smokes pretty mellow and eases to a smooth high in a swisher for me. only negative has a few leaves but you can pick them out no prob
      lexideschryver
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Would recommend

      This weed makes me do nothing but dance and deep clean my apartment. Which is tight because I normally do neither of those things. I’m a fan.
      meet2x4
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This was not a let down

      10/10, would buy anytime I saw it on the menu (if you're a Jack fan that is) I've had some Jack hybrids that disappoint in comparison to a good grow of good ol Jack Herer. Good, clean, uplifting high. Makes a great movie or perhaps fireworks watching strain. Consumed with a PAX 3, has an amazing taste profile I can't begin to describe. So familiar yet so new and welcoming.
      Jjay42o
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      To infinity and Beyond!!!!

      We are clear for take off!!!!!!! 🪐
      Sampsonj22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good strain

      Good smell and taste ,good top shelf
      ClamChowder
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      A+ Jack with a twist. Damn fine.

      Immediately you'll notice there some other genetics mixed up in this version of Jack Herer. Interesting. Ground a small sample, and the nose is great. Used a clean glass bong to test. Sample was dried and cured expertly. Manicure job was very complete. Very tasty, with an interesting take on Jack Herer. All in all, I'm happy with my choice. Two bong rips caused a profoundly medicated feeling. No doubt I will enjoy the rest of the jar.
      bunty_reddy
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Quality for the price

      Not the most potent yet effective 80-20% sativa or 90-10% sativa. I felt little sleepy post joint, anyway very decent flower quality and effectiveness, for the price $50 incl taxes.