1. Photo 1 of 4
  2. Photo 2 of 4
  3. Photo 3 of 4
  4. Photo 4 of 4
Flower | Seven Leaves

Bon Bons

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Type: Hybrid   

Parent Strains: Gelato #41 x Triangle Kush

Flavors: Berry, Citrus, Lavender, Sweet, Woody, Lemon, Spicy

Effects: Creative, Euphoria, Focus, Happy, Relaxed, Body High, Cerebral, Long Lasting, Relaxing, Uplifting

   

Seven Leaves spent several years identifying the perfect pheno from a bag of misc seeds. This hybrid strain is a member of the Cookies family with Gelato #41 and Triangle Kush parents. Introducing "Bon Bons" this is a hard hitter and will leave you nicely relaxed and joyful while relieving aches and pains.  

May relieve Chronic Pain, Eye Pressure, Fatigue, Glaucoma, Migraines, Nausea, Bipolar Disorder, Chronic Pain, Depression, Fibromyalgia, Headaches, Inflammation, Insomnia

 

Dominant Terpenes:

β - CAR Y O P H Y L L E N E

D - L I M O N E N E 

L I N AL O O L 

α - H U M U L E N E 

β - M Y R C E N E 

β - P I N E N E 

β - O C I M E N E 

α - P I N E N E


Type: Hybrid   

Parent Strains: Gelato #41 x Triangle Kush

Flavors: Berry, Citrus, Lavender, Sweet, Woody, Lemon, Spicy

Effects: Creative, Euphoria, Focus, Happy, Relaxed, Body High, Cerebral, Long Lasting, Relaxing, Uplifting

   

Seven Leaves spent several years identifying the perfect pheno from a bag of misc seeds. This hybrid strain is a member of the Cookies family with Gelato #41 and Triangle Kush parents. Introducing "Bon Bons" this is a hard hitter and will leave you nicely relaxed and joyful while relieving aches and pains.  

May relieve Chronic Pain, Eye Pressure, Fatigue, Glaucoma, Migraines, Nausea, Bipolar Disorder, Chronic Pain, Depression, Fibromyalgia, Headaches, Inflammation, Insomnia

 

Dominant Terpenes:

β - CAR Y O P H Y L L E N E

D - L I M O N E N E 

L I N AL O O L 

α - H U M U L E N E 

β - M Y R C E N E 

β - P I N E N E 

β - O C I M E N E 

α - P I N E N E


FlowerHybrid
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.4

26 reviews

      MisterSid
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dreamland

      Feel the nerve pain dissipate and a deep calm euphoria set in. Fast acting too. Priced well at Cloud Nine in Sac, part of the Kolas chain, at 55 1/8th out the door. 60 down south of here, so reasonable. Do not smoke for work or if you cant spare the 4 hours.
      isaakbra
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      August 29, 2021 Bons Bons Review

      : bon bons everything checks out , , it’s good stuff and I’m picky , white ash cured , fresh , tasty - as for the exact feeling I get from the high is very long lasting heavy indica high but gives me at the same time somehow an active energy high especially right at the start of the high , for me this one is one for me to remeber as I know that one will be forsure good one . I’ve bought this from 2 different places now and I have got one batch that’s stood out in particular ( it was almost a whole eigth nug) so that may be playing part in my high ranking knowing that one batch was just out of this world but they’re all good though.also I really wish I could post a pic …. Lmao that’s what weed map needs
      fprado
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Exotic smoke don’t sleep💯🍭
      Xbrose420X
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the perfect nightcap

      Smoke this in the late evening before bed, nice relaxing feel, taste, and smell. Highly recommended.
      Ladee213
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super fire🔥

      Bon bons ,Seven Leaves never disappoint
      robbieoyar
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Fire
      WMUser933070130
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      By far the best I’ve smoked since being down here 5 all across taste the buds and a great high don’t short your self it’s worth it
      Khloebell16
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Gassssss

      Dummy fire get this if u like gelato fire terps
      cesgar10
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire topshelf

      Amazing sweet smell and the taste to match. Wont be disappointed
      anthonythegreat3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Yuhhhh

      To gass , might have to order again
      edh31hde
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good stuff

      five stars might be too much but it was tasty as all f
      5 stars

      Heavy Indica

      Smells like OG Heavier than the Astro mints forsure Couch lock Gas 🔥
      BarnYardFiddler
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Chocolate dank

      My bag smelled and tasted kinda like chocolate. Nugs look like absolute fire as usual with seven leaves. This and Jelato are some of the best weed I’ve smoked lately.
      thecoookiemonster
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Was a little skepticle at first..

      But definitely a good strain! Good taste, smooth smoke, relaxing high. I will definitely make sure to pick this up when around.
      MrBrown305
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      Can't go wrong with this or grease monkey
      chris5641
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Strain

      Terps, Smells, High, all amazing. Has a sweet smell and taste to it. Def always wanting more.
      lwsballer
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Not your average street weed. Top shelf FIRE

      Gassy weed, with great aroma, smokes smooth, with great nug structure. Practically no stem.
      shermanator1
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Good but 7leaves best

      Clean solid flower, got to love the new bags with a humidifier in them! Great flower and great feeling ! Solid solid solid ! But those slush strains, SHEEEEESH!🔥
      FlowerKing510
      7 months ago
      4 stars

      Delicious caramel exhales!

      This was like sucking on a Sugar Daddy caramel lollipop candy. You get a little bit on the inhale and a bunch of the caramel on the exhale... yum! so delicious! Looks:8 Smell:8 Taste:9 High:8 Longevity of high:8.
      Melamela
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Gas

      I like this one try the grease monkey 💯👍🏽