Cartridge | ROVE

Waui Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Classic and simple, with its tropical flavors and stress-relieving qualities, Waui is a vacation in every puff. Let the sweet pineapple and high-energy euphoria of this native Hawaiian strain wisp your creative spirit to beautiful places.

Classic and simple, with its tropical flavors and stress-relieving qualities, Waui is a vacation in every puff. Let the sweet pineapple and high-energy euphoria of this native Hawaiian strain wisp your creative spirit to beautiful places.

CartridgeEnergeticGet ActiveGigglyHappyMotivate Your MindPineappleSativaSweetTHCTropicalUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

108 reviews

      banananuts240
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Vacation in a pen

      I have to say that waui is my favorite strain. It takes me on a mini trip every time. Who knew I can have the tropical flavors and feel like I’m on vacation while I’m hitting my pen. This is a strain I go for anytime!!!
      imeldag06
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      wow! amazing terp profile!

      couldn't have asked for a better cartridge to take with me to Hawaii! the pineapple/banana 🍍 🍌 taste was so delicious. the high was definitely uplifting and had me in such a good mood while hiking diamond head. would highly recommend for social gatherings
      ROVE
      We appreciate your wonderful review! Check out our Instagram page for updates and event info for more Rove shenanigans! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Heathbar420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Tropical af

      This cart gives me mad Hawaii vibes love the pineapple flavor
      eekamouse77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Waui is bomb!

      Nice high with that bazooka bubble gum flavor! that's what I taste. Clean hit there oil is nice🤙
      justan0therday
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love of my life

      ur amazing never change boo
      5 stars

      Pina colada

      tastes so good.....and effects are same as flower.....cart is strong....probably higher than the 70+% they show.....ya it's strong.........aloha
      AdelTWIN421
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      bomb af

      taste so tropical I live the flavor makes me feel so at ease!😎
      TheSnowman48
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Tastes delicious

      Taste like strawberry banana Taffy. I know it says it tastes like pineapple but that's not what I tasted. Still it was the best tasting concentrate I have ever had. The high was very nice, will buy again. I never have problems with Rove but I use their battery.
      JanBradyPatronus
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Tropic Breeze

      This is the tastiest sativa blend. Hints of pineapple and just takes you away to that myself island Maui, even if your stuck behind a desk. Takes me to a creative level and still able to function.
      maryjpro
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Sunshine in a box

      They always sell out of these at the dispensaries I go to and I FINALLY got a hold of it today and it is phenomenal, it reminds me of a juicyfruit but this taste last way longer and oh so tasty!
      Chavez2310
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great sativa

      Tastes like bubblegum I love it keeps me up always never a lazy high. By far better than kurvana that's for sure !!!
      pop_smoke
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Wowie...Waui

      Super smooth hit, and a mellow transition. Potent medicine but docile enough to allow daily functions. Among my favorites.
      WayneEckhardt
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best tasting Vape

      Had me high while enjoying each flavorful puff!
      JoseMorenoGajardo
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Quiero comprar

      Necesito comprar para chile como lo puedo hacer, por favor ayudar
      tatumreese
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Sativa

      This is the most flavorful and tropical sativa Rove has. I feel like i am on a beach when I smoke it!
      Leimomij
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this

      It helps my back and knee
      kagerage224
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Waui, a classic!

      No matter how many strains I try, I always come back to you Waui. You always treat me so good, your terpines brightening my day. Thank you Waui!
      RyanVO
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love these carts!

      These cartridges do not fail. I’ve smoked heavy hitters most of my time and ever since I found this brand it’s been hard to leave. ROVE’s packaging and quality is unmatched and the convenient point system the brand has is another plus. The Maui is a great little burst of creative energy for me so I usually use it early in the day.
      kagerage224
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Waui is the best way to start the day!!

      Waui is one of my go-to's from Rove. The flavor is so good and tropical. The sensation is perfect for a day on the beach or in the office. Ready to conquer anything!
      jessicagaribay
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Vacation In A Cart!

      By far one of my favorite sativa strains from Rove! The tropical taste of pineapple mixed with banana is magical. I always feel like i’m floating on a raft on a beach somewhere with the sun shining on me when smoking Waui. Very true sativa 😎