Cartridge | ROVE

Tangie Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Euphoria, happiness, and relaxation – these are the states that  will slowly inundate your senses. This strain has strong, feel good powers that tingle and motivate. Let your spirit fizzle and your creativity pop as Tangie hits home with sweet citrus notes, bringing out your vibrant side. Color every moment with Tangie!

Euphoria, happiness, and relaxation – these are the states that  will slowly inundate your senses. This strain has strong, feel good powers that tingle and motivate. Let your spirit fizzle and your creativity pop as Tangie hits home with sweet citrus notes, bringing out your vibrant side. Color every moment with Tangie!

CartridgeCitrusCreativeEarthyEnergeticFocusedGigglyHappyLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindOrangeSativaSweetTangieTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

51 reviews

      JV501
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Yum !

      This carts tangerine flavor is delicious and has a real tangerine flavor to it ! Nice sativa cart perfect for a day at the beach 🏖
      kagerage224
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Tastes too good

      I smoked the whole cart in one sitting. It tastes like dry Froot Loops. Bomb. I was so lit.
      ohnoazombiexo
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      TANGIE 🍊

      Perfect for every day! Always good for any day and mood. Sweet and citrus. Best euphoric time
      nessa_t26
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great tangerine taste literally

      Tangie is so sweet literally like eating a juicy orange I love it! the high was chill for me not too much of a head high. I like this for when I’m not trying to get too high but just enough !
      alexahurweed
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Citrus Heaven 🍊

      I thought the Waui and Punch were my favorite sativas, but I was blown away with how amazing this Tangie was. It has kind of a tart tangerine flavor, a little sweet, a little sour. This is the kind of cart you can puff on all day to keep you high, happy, and uplifted. 10/10
      furdayz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      TANGIE but ROVE

      Great clear headed clarity, Great energy/motivation. This is a winner its always been as a strain and a live resin, rove gets it right as a cart. There are a few other brands making a tangie go ahead and try compare taste and buzz. I know youll come back. Great for camping, drinking, biking, outside stuff, work, chore day, and errands. Day to day nonsense. Much like punch but munus the haze punch has. Unless you like the extra anti anxiety lol or inhibition. It acts as an extra layer of clarity to higher tolerance users. Akin to haze. Making tangie more of a medicinal solution to ADD/Depression/anxiety. If you know what you have to do, youll be able to focus on it and handle it part by part, much like dream. Without any body effects more like a jolt. To both body and mind.
      misteroyster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Wonder Cartridge

      Tangie is pretty dynamic and useful. As a previous review mentions that this strain is strong enough for a high-tolerance stoner to enjoy, that review certainly holds true. This one creeps up very gradually and blows your mind whence it’s operating at full power. It starts by delivering a burst of energy, inspiration, and creativity; some of the wildest and most delightful ideas might arise. As it progresses quite smoothly and slowly, it calms the body while continuing to massage the stimulated temples, very much like Rove’s Dream - a Strawberry Cough/Blue Dream hybrid. Unlike Dream, however, this strain doesn’t necessarily incite sleepiness; restfulness and appreciation for the joy of life are appropriate to describe the lingering feeling. This strain can linger for hours after the high has subsided, so it certainly does its job well. The flavor is sweet tangerine with the limey nuances of Rove’s Sherbet flavor, with strong undertones of fruity pebbles/carpet. Each hit grabs your throat and puts you in a daze for a few seconds, so beware that this one hits hard and is ready to work hard for your enjoyment.
      SuuuhhDaank
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      New Flavor = 🔥

      This new Tangie has such an amazing flavor profile. Pretty sure it's their strongest cart out, and possibly the tastiest. Reminds me of those orange Flint Stones push pops you used to get from the ice cream truck when you were a little kid. Fuckin amazing!
      OG_Ghost
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice happy high

      This one is great. It's a nice slow happy high. A little bit of pain relief and nice focus. The oil viscosity is good. It's not too thick or thin, and the vapor comes out smooth as silk. It's not overwhelming vapor either, you can barely see it after a long drag but you can taste it and feel it after. You can tell it's wearing off though toward the end but I think that is actually more of a good thing because some weed highs stays until the very last moment of that stretch of time--but with this one, you can dose really easily. This might be one of my favorite carts ever. You can never really go wrong with Rove. I've used many carts out here and I must say that they're my favorite brand. The low prices and large amount of oil you get is insane compared to some of the other competitors. I also noticed the design of the Rove cartridge is significantly bigger than my other brand carts even though they're all the same weight. You can never really go wrong with Rove and I recommend them!!!
      jesusman22
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      fucking fire

      this wax pen cart is firee. i had a extra cart at home but decided to push the gamble of buying another cart for the fucks of it so i did and man this shit is like tangerine citrus with a fucking sativa high. blown away .
      FireGoddess0
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      citrus flavor is nice

      Beautiful buzz
      ROVE
      Greetings FireGoddess0, Thank you so much for choosing ROVE and for your awesome feedback! To stay up-to-date with ROVE events and promotions, please follow our Instagram account - @rovebrand. Have a wonderful rest of your day! :) Best Wishes, The ROVE Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      melissa_96
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank

      I usually stick to alpine live resin Girl Scout Cookies cart but decided to try the Rove carts. my friend was telling me they got her pretty lit and I'm so glad I picked this up; hits smooth af and taste is so true to the strain without being so pungent and overpowering. Nice high too
      KillingMoon79
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best tasting cart ever

      Rove’s Tangie is the best tasting cart I’ve ever had. It tastes like orange candy mixed with a tiny bit of that sour diesel taste. Every time I hit it I am floored by that taste, so lovely and delicious. The high is very even, leaning towards the energetic and creative vibe of top shelf Sativa dominant strains. My only issue is that my cart started clogging about 3/4 the way through. You’d have to pull really really hard to unclog it. It got to the point where I couldn’t physically do it anymore. So I opened up the cart from the top and used a needle to clean out the middle thingy. Worked like a charm!
      eekamouse77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      👍👍

      Again! Rove with a nice cart, maaan this tangie is very uplifting nice body high good stuff! you can taste tangerine with citrus type bud flavor so bomb!🤙
      rocio1215
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      great taste
      abbydog
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite!

      Best for lots of energy and no munches!
      B_U_D
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love

      So far this is my fav Sativa on the menu. Great taste and good daily med.
      Hbdabs_710
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Tangie is AMAZING

      I’m usually not a big fan of sativas but oh man this Tangie sure did change my mind. The flavor is amazing and the high is perfect. I’d give it 6 stars if I could
      allenj67
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      That tangie is 💣💣

      Another great product 🍊🍊 taste is on point, if you need that tangie, this is it!
      5 stars

      Doctor🍁👍🏿

      Two 👍🏿👍🏿up!!! The citrus 🍊 flavor packs a 🥊 !!