Cartridge | ROVE

Skywalker Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

ROVE Skywalker Cartridge sends your body to a galaxy of bliss that's far, far away. Skywalker is a soothing Indica cultivar with physical relaxation and gentle ease that lasts for hours on end. Indulge in Skywalker's berry-spiced flavors and pungently fruity aroma wherever life takes you, thanks to the ROVE Skywalker Cartridge.

ROVE Skywalker Cartridge sends your body to a galaxy of bliss that's far, far away. Skywalker is a soothing Indica cultivar with physical relaxation and gentle ease that lasts for hours on end. Indulge in Skywalker's berry-spiced flavors and pungently fruity aroma wherever life takes you, thanks to the ROVE Skywalker Cartridge.

CartridgeBerryEuphoricHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepySpicy/HerbalTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

103 reviews

      bambamfamdam
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf

      Flavor is amazing spicy blueberry and the high rocks. Very euphoric and super relaxing. It’s a great mood lifter as well. Kills anxiety and ptsd
      WMUser903204913
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Skywalker 👏

      My favorite version of Skywalker in vape form is Rove’s. The taste is great & the high is greater. It’s an indica but I can still function & don’t feel sluggish when I smoke it which is very important for my busy lifestyle!
      davitayintaran4
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      This skywalker version is great

      This skywalker version is great! Smoooooth puffs
      djcb2018
      27 days ago
      1 star

      Defective cartridge?

      I hope you have lungs off steel if you want to be able to use this. Maybe mine was broken, this is the first Rove cartridge I tried and I have to take the longest deepest inhale of my life to get the tiniest amount out! Took it to my cousins wedding and it became a running gag how hard you have to prep yourself to work to get anything out of it among my cousins. In the end, not certain if you feel anything or if you're just lightheaded from the effort exerted.
      WMUser522135161
      3 months ago
      1 star

      No High

      I was expecting this cartridge to be potent as stated by the reviews, but unfortunately this cartridge is a tart. Has no high effects. Feels like I’m vaping vape juice.
      MassCal
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thc 81.03%. Cbd 0%. Batch date/#: 6/7/19, 19060711

      It seems everyones stepping up their cartridge game and thankfully rove is with the front pack. Skywalker by rove is a well rounded highly addicting pleaser. The strain flavor is more than adequate with its taste being off mint with a dash of backend sweetness. The oil seems thicker then their other new oil and carts, but that may have helped as this cart lasted three days with heavy use. That makes this cart a slam dunk bargain. This is also definitely a sleep aid which you can feel the weight from the head down almost immediately. Recommendations on use during the day is questionable but if your tolerance is high then go for it. Quality oil, new dependable hardware and just a plain old understanding of what a product should be is what you will have waiting for you on the other side of this review. This is a keeper.
      TheDoof
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Delicious

      My second favorite of Rove's regularly stocked, flavor-enhanced cartridges (behind OG). The high is gentle and calming, perfect for an overly stressed lifestyle (I'm both a combat vet and attorney... two very stressful things to be). Everything melts away when I take a walk in the sky, as if from a dream like something long ago, or far, far away. This is one I always try to keep on hand. Luckily, it's regularly released, so no need to worry if it's out of stock. But it does tend to go quickly, so get it fast before it sells out again! If you like this one, try OG as well. Spectacular taste and consistent high for both.
      furdayz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Def gets you UP there

      Strikes me as a cross of roves "KUSH" and roves "Dream" much like APE strikes me as a cross of OG with Dream. COOKIES being a happy medium of Relaxation and sedation. COOKIES and OG are almost more similar than SKY is with INDICAS. Which is why i compare it to the effects of DREAM/KUSH/APE. Its around that ballark. Definitely more body relaxation though cookies keeps anxiety more subdued than sky, sky affects pain greater than cookies. so you can see where certain indica aspects intersect and certain indica aspects fall off among the hybrids and indica roves respectively. Sky is like 1/2 body effect 1/2 mind. 100% more body effect than dream, but almost similar in mind enlightenment. Which is similar to ape as well. To each their own with the indica lines. I tend to favor prue terps so i go to OG, if not terps than how much i can notice the buzz OG for me is the most impactful INDICA this far, and ape as far as depth/range of effects. Kush and sky seem to kind of fall back, most likely due to my tolerance. Sky is like a cross of body activity(effect) og brings(not fully potent body effect as og).......with some mind enlightenment similar to dream and ape.
      KAMIone
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality Indica

      First time trying this Skywalker from Rove, Potency first and foremost is on point you only need two hits to be put into a more tranquil state. The effects are fast acting and you feel the quality of the product. After puffing on this delicious cart for around 5-8min you feel relaxed, chill, super mellow with a nice central 3rd eye high you definitely feel like your in the clouds no worries what so ever. Excellent quality and very affordable.
      brose88
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love.

      I love this strain. Taste is amazing. As I am tying this review I keep forgetting what I am writing about. Great Indica. Nice body high but not too heavy. It’s really good :)
      cratcliff
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Reeelaxxx

      This is the first cart I ever tried and it’s bomb! The hits are so smooth and the taste is amazing. I have a lot of trouble sleeping and starting hitting this at night and now I am getting the best sleep of my life! I highly recommend if you suffer from insomnia or just want to relax at the end of the day!
      elitelesley
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Evening inflammation relief

      This is truly like the glass of red wine to relax your tired feet. smells and tastes light with the sweet berry and citrus nose at the end that tickles ever so slightly. One of the evenings best.
      Chavaaa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Recommend This Mf

      This hoe hella fire yall on god this mf be having me feeling stupid good
      socalkmk
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥Great Indica/pain relief 🔥

      Its not the flavor id expect from skywalker..thinking more like og flavor but this has a great grape taste to it. This is absolutely amazing as a pain reliever and will help u sleep like a baby. For me I did not feel it right away it was a creeper for me almost like train wreck. Youll take few rips n relax and next thing u know ull feel a heavy body feel and it just like a wave that just takes all the pain away and ur body feels like its floating on clouds. Its def a strain thats a must have. Grab your pillow and blanket and get ready for great nights rest. Dont expect to be able to smoke during the daytime unless u got nothing going on. 😊
      ROVE
      Greetings socalkmk, Thank you so much for choosing ROVE and for your wonderful feedback! To stay up-to-date with ROVE events and promotions, please follow our Instagram account - @rovebrand. Have a great day! Best Wishes, The ROVE Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      Mot6180
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Solid buzz, good flavor

      I bought two cartridges and I would definitely recommend. The pros are the flavor. It's got a nice grapey, berry flavor and smells decent on the exhale too. If you hit it a lot, the flavor can kind of stick in your mouth but it's not too bad. The packaging is great. Super sleek and simple. The cons? I definitely had to hit it with a hair dryer multiple times to get the distillate down to the bottom. It hardens up after a few hits and you have to warm it back to liquid to get the air out (otherwise it tastes like putting the writing end a ball point pen in your mouth.) If you're cool with doing that, it gives off some gonzo rips. The other issue is how fast it burns off. I'm either a huge pothead or the distillate just goes fast. (50/50%) I still would definitely recommend this if you want a good indica cartridge.
      ROVE
      Greetings Mot6180, Thank you so much for choosing ROVE and for your feedback! Please check out our YouTube tutorial videos (link below) for instruction on how to use our products. Our customer service team is also available to answer any questions you may have. They can be reached at info@rovebrand.com. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbAB63y0kAM&t=1s Best Wishes, The ROVE Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      JennRocc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Like a glass of good wine

      Love love the flavor like a berry wine to me. Very relaxing after a stressful drive or long day at work. Good light indica for a heavyweight.
      Druidwriter1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Rove Skywalker cartridge

      Rove continues to improve their product and this Skywalker is a great example. Two hits of this great tasting cartridge and a couple minutes lets the indica to either couch lock you if you’re sitting or working with great intensity on any project you have going. Relaxed to the max.
      haekwon1029
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      tastes amazing. like blue kool-aid. and the high is nice and strong. im mexican and Indonesian. the strain works well with ppl with my genes
      MagckMoon
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great flavor

      Skywalker is what I'll be getting again. This is a high end product. But, shop around. There are cheaper places to go then what I see on this page.
      skywaalk3r
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hits hard

      This is my first time experiencing rove and I’m super impressed with the oil quality and taste. There’s a slight hint of fruity taste in this strain, but it just tastes so fresh. I recommend skywalker!!!!