Vape Pens | ROVE

Ratio CBD 2:1 Mango Passionfruit Cartridge 0.525g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Introducing our latest CO2 extracted cannabis offering - ROVE Remedies. These full spectrum oils are derived directly from high CBD cannabis flower. With absolutely no fillers, Remedies offers all the therapeutic effects of CBD with all the natural benefits of full spectrum cannabinoids.

Remedies 2:1

Easy on the taste buds, this blend presents hints of mango and passion fruit underlining a tropical cornucopia for flavor. Chill and treat your body to a relaxing experience. You deserve it!

Introducing our latest CO2 extracted cannabis offering - ROVE Remedies. These full spectrum oils are derived directly from high CBD cannabis flower. With absolutely no fillers, Remedies offers all the therapeutic effects of CBD with all the natural benefits of full spectrum cannabinoids.

Remedies 2:1

Easy on the taste buds, this blend presents hints of mango and passion fruit underlining a tropical cornucopia for flavor. Chill and treat your body to a relaxing experience. You deserve it!

Vape PensCBDEarthyHappyMangoMangoRelaxedSleepySweetTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

26 reviews

      JV501
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Tasty and calming

      The terp profile on this is amazing and taste very tropical. Cart also pulls very smooth which i love . This pen helps alleviate my lower back pain and helps keep my mind at ease when I’m feeling a bit stressed . Try this one out you won’t regret it .
      Smoketree80
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fav CBD vape

      Best cbd vape I’ve had, worked so well for calming my anxiety and getting me through stressful days!
      hybridJac
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      mmmmhhh relief

      this yummy 2:1 is not only a delicious Mango passion fruit taste but is also great to help keep mental focus and for relieving stress.
      Rainbowstarz5
      22 days ago
      1 star

      Tastes terrible

      2nd worst tasting vape I have bought. 1st worst is Lime Carmel Latte.
      KAMIone
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Works

      After having the rove 1to1 ratio cartridge fail me with no pain relief and leaving me upset I decided to pick up this 2to1 to see if it would work for me and shockingly it works!! I totally feel the relief and relaxation. I know the perfect ratio now for immediate relief is 2to1 thank you thank you!
      5 stars

      𝓦𝓱𝓸 𝓵𝓮𝓽 𝓽𝓱𝓮 𝓡𝓸𝓿𝓮 𝓸𝓾𝓽? 😋

      100% effective! Its one of the more perfect ratios for truly any average smoker with reoccurring pain, headaches migraines, cramps etc. absolutely stand by all 3 of their lines 🧡💚🖤
      cloudnine90
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best for post-workout relief!

      This CBD ratio really hits the spot with any muscle pain, fatigue, or soreness. As someone who runs at least 4 miles every other day and strength trains everyday, I really need something to help with recovery and muscle relaxation. The 2:1 not only helps my body physically but also mentally, to unwind after a challenging workout. The flavor is like a mango? whatever it is, it really completed the whole experience! thank you Rove!
      bellflowerD420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      CBD life saver

      made my headache and swelling in my hand feel so much better
      RosieBud0306
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      All Around Winner

      I absolutely love love the fruity flavor! Definitely one of Roves best! Along with it being delicious, it's the perfect ratio for a large amount of anxiety relief and a nice little pick me up. For sure my go to for CBD carts.
      imeldag06
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      tropical bliss

      amazing terp profile! so smooth and delectable! this definitely helps alleviate my cramps when it's the time of the month.
      dubcon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      i recommend

      Rove are definitely one of the best brands out there. they always have the strength and the flavours taste great (except the kush one which i thought tasted weird) this one also tastes great and i am real picky when it comes to that. i hurt my back recently and this is helping with the inflammation. very relaxing. this is also a great choice if you have a lower tolerance and like to have a few puffs without getting monged out.
      tatumreese
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Helped my Migraines

      I love the CBD infused pens because they really calm down my migraines! Great taste too!
      Gabdab420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      amazingly taste

      love the sweet flavor. instead of having a glass of wine I will smoke this and get that calm feeling. something I can stay smoking without feeling like I will get high and quiet.
      itsrudifate
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Perfect Ratio for Anxiety

      Sometimes I get anxious & this will calm me down. I also take this if I get too high from smoking a joint and want to find some balance.
      hybridJac
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      2:1 Staying Focused

      I loved this Yummy 2:1 Cart by Rove it has a mango Passion fruit taste and nice steady focused high.
      Heathbar420
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Discrete

      I can’t always get high at work and that when I pull out this bad boy. I love the 2:1!
      leesi323
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Never Without This Cart

      I carry one on me at all times. I have one stashed in a cool, dark place in my car...one in my work bag, one in my purse, and 3 at home because of how immediate the calming effects are for me. The effects are consistent and I can always count on the calm to kick in, which is really important for me when it comes to cannabis.
      5 stars

      stoney

      tastes like fruit punch
      AshenTylerInc
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love these

      Amazing cart excellent for my post workouts
      ROOSTER1050
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great balance

      currently my favorite @roveremedies @rovebrand remedies split (but I'd still really like to see a 4:1 or 5:1 option slotted in-between the 2:1 and 10:1 ....a lot of open space there!! maybe a 4:1 CBD+CBN to 1th. indica split, for SLEEP?? ) -- the high from 2thc:1cbd is nice and mild, the calming effects on the body from the cbd are nice and even keeled 👍) nice subtle little mango taste burst on the initial intake draws. easy to just draw on repeatedly throughout an evening to relax.