Vape Pens | ROVE

Ratio CBD 10:1 Herbal Mint Cartridge 0.525g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

ROVE Remedies. Full spectrum oils are derived directly from high CBD cannabis flower. With absolutely no fillers, Remedies offers all the therapeutic effects of CBD with all the natural benefits of full spectrum cannabinoids.

Remedies 10:1

Spot of tea? Yes please! Exotic and extravagant, but certainly not fanciful, this oil is for those who want the best for themselves. Be well and enjoy this sophisticated brew.

ROVE Remedies. Full spectrum oils are derived directly from high CBD cannabis flower. With absolutely no fillers, Remedies offers all the therapeutic effects of CBD with all the natural benefits of full spectrum cannabinoids.

Remedies 10:1

Spot of tea? Yes please! Exotic and extravagant, but certainly not fanciful, this oil is for those who want the best for themselves. Be well and enjoy this sophisticated brew.

Vape PensCBDTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.4

24 reviews

      Sativa707
      29 days ago
      4 stars

      CareByDesign is better

      Lately it’s been hard to find CareByDesign’s CBD carts. Those are potent and go for $30 for .5G This Rove cart has an interesting mouth piece. The packaging is also nice. The taste is weird. It tastes like toothpaste aftertaste and chai. Very faintly. Before I began writing this review I had taken a few puffs of it. It did dampen my THC high from a joint. I do seem to be able to tap away this review rather quickly. I do not feel high. I feel calm. My head feels “cool.” I do have a slight headache now. It’s not bad but it’s not at the level of CareByDesign. For this price $20 — it is acceptable.
      5 stars

      tastes like pineapple!!!

      heavy CBD effect without much else to get in the way, simply lovely!!!
      furdayz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Meds

      Fast acting. Talking to someone about CBD they recommended maintaining a 1:1 ratio ideally when using cbd depending on the level of thc being utilized. Needless to say, I bought one a few weeks ago and it was my first experience with CBD in general. The taste was a bit off putting, but i figured it was warranted since id rather pay for more medicinal cbd than flavor that did nothing but made it "tolerable" if that were infact the case id hope to pay less if it was a lower % of cbd content. Granted ive had 2 versions 1 of which i bought for full price testing at 84% total, 72% CBD #19071703CFO. As well as an other i had gotten rather recently, for a 1$ via promotional deal. Which tested 73.3% total and 63% CBD. Which i still justify bc its still so CBD rich, and is still rich in Active "cannabinioids" from a 4-5% standpoint. In my experience in this past month with cbd. Its really helped me narrow down just how much i was abusing thc/flower/dabs, to cater to chronic pain and inflammation, which terps still help combat as well. But The addition of CBD into my regiment has helped me cut back how often i have to smoke/vape and its helping me narrow down the effects of thc for medicinal application Much easier now that "gas/indica' is no longer an only option due to pain etc.......
      ajkizer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent for ADD/anxiety/depression

      I work from home and have been using this throughout the day to keep me focused and to reduce my anxiety and depression symptoms. Gotta say, this is the real deal. Flavor isn't the greatest, but I'm not picky so I didn't factor that in. The balance between THC and CBD is perfect...just enough THC to put you in a better mood without rendering you useless, with enough CBD to help you kick those negative thoughts. I cannot comment about it's pain relieving properties, but I'm sure CBD in general helps with that, so I'm certain this will do the trick if that's what you're looking for. Also, I absolutely love the design of these cartridges. The metal tip is MUCH better suited for a cartridge than those narrow, plastic tipped ones that so many companies put out (I've never had a 1g plastic tip cartridge NOT get clogged by residue).
      geebo9
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly

      They were very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to help with cbd . If you are needing help with side effects from cemo they can help!! My delivery was fast and very friendly! Thank you!
      ROOSTER1050
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      have come to really love the REMEDIES

      10:1 cart is a great work-day option -- light mind, engaged, but still getting some body relief from aches & pains. I for one DIG the taste --- is an earthy & minty herbal tea taste on the draw. no real aftertaste imho. I'm using mid- level battery settings for a flavorful but strong draw. great cart for pain relief without a head high
      o8O8o
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The taste is 💣

      The taste is a mixture of vanilla and a hint of mint, indeed a sophisticated taste I may say. The ratio of the CBD (10) & THC (1) makes the overall high pleasant. Give it try next time you see at your dispensary 👍🏼
      jenndepp
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE LOVE LOVE

      Love that Rove has a 10:1 CBD ratio cartridge! It’s perfect during the day to help ease pain and calm anxiety.
      RosieBud0306
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      daily driver

      I definitely need the support of CBD I my life and this 10:1 option is the perfect daytime companion. With the cool herbal, minty taste and the high level of CBD support, this is absolutely a must have to you get through the day.
      Heathbar420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Super calming

      I dont like to smoke weed all the time throughout the day but I do have bad anxiety and this is the perfect in-between so I can still smoke but also function.
      hybridJac
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      mind right, body relaxed

      I enjoyed this CBD driven 10:1 by Rove it allowed me to keep a clear mind while allowing my body to feel a sense of relief. I also enjoyed the minty taste it left me with after smoking. I also noticed that my Carts oil was starting to crystallize, which is not uncommon in CBD driven carts. Good thing my Rove battery comes with a preheat feature.👌🏼
      ROVE
      Hey, thanks so much for your knowledgeable review! We appreciate it greatly! Check out our Instagram page for updates and event info for more Rove shenanigans! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      710sonia
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Relaxing

      The 10:1 is the pefect balance of CBD to THC for that uplifting yet relaxed feeling. Very chill and calming vibe from this cart, perfect for stressful days.
      Amalia333
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Relief without the High

      Smooth while vaping. great for daytime use provided relief to my pain areas (back) without the psychoative effects.
      tatumreese
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      great for pain

      I was recently injured and this has been a LIFESAVER for my rib pain!
      Gabdab420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best mostly CBD cart out

      This will not get you high but give you all the relief. Helps with anxiety attacks without getting me high. the flavor is a nice earthy taste.
      smoketree_1980
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      My go to CBD products

      Aside from topicals and tinctures, this is my go to cartridge. Amazing product👏🏼
      itsrudifate
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Anxiety? Get that 10:1

      unfortunately, anxiety is something that I battle with from time to time, but the Remedies 10:1 helps me significantly (the taste is nice too). I get a peaceful “zen” feeling every time I smoke this.
      usedtoothpaste
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Glorious CBD

      I am so in love with this cartridge, the CBD is so nice and relaxing and with the THC included in the cartridge I get full spectrum effects, with out the THC being overwhelming when I am not in the mood to get stoned.
      edvin2love
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best cbd conbo

      Love this
      thefarantelope
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Solid CBD Experience!

      Tastes great, and is a great daytime use for me!