Cartridge | ROVE

Punch Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Punch! Landing right between your eyes, while you savor its sweet fruit medley. Rove is pumped to offer this feisty sativa. Let punch be the spark that lights the fire in your day, that brings the party to the people. Enjoy! 

Punch! Landing right between your eyes, while you savor its sweet fruit medley. Rove is pumped to offer this feisty sativa. Let punch be the spark that lights the fire in your day, that brings the party to the people. Enjoy! 

CartridgeEnergeticGet ActiveGigglyHappyMotivate Your MindSativaSweetTHCTree FruitUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.9

53 reviews

      liliyyt
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Fav

      Love the fruitiness, love this sativa
      JessiKat17
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      tasty

      I got this a little skeptical, I've never ordered from here but they were the few places that take cards so I took a leap of faith. Great thong I did! omg this is delicious, and got me incredibly high, more than I'm used to. It took a while to notice, I did not wait before taking more hits to feel it as 2-4 hits is kinda my go to, so I was SENT. Made me a little head empty but full took away the crippling anxiety and cleaning was actually delightful and not super boring. And it tastes amazing so I kinda forget I need to stop smoking. It's almost empty and still is delicious! The brand I usually go to loses its taste at the halfway mark. Love it. Would order again!
      candyjohnson
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing flavor

      I’m not a fan of the flavorful carts, but this blend was the right amount of flavor. Delicious watermelon with a tropical citrus kick, so tasty!
      JessicaL21
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Punch Strain

      This is one of my favorite strains! You can really taste the Watermelon with every hit. You should try it out if you ever see it, super cute pink and black packaging too.
      alexahurweed
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Packs a fruity punch 🥊🍉

      Rove’s sativas always smack and the punch is no exception! This is a great strain to keep you going all day and with the amazing flavor it has, you’ll want to keep hitting it non stop! The taste is super fruity and sweet giving you a high that is active and uplifting!
      Wigglezzz
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      A punch to the taste buds!

      Like all Rove carts, Punch truly packs a punch, in terms of both flavor and effect. I don't usually prefer fruity-flavored vapes, but this one features pleasant hints of strawberry and watermelon to go with a heady, all-day high.
      lexxiianicea
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      My Fave Sativa of All Time!!!

      Punch is a super subtle fruity sativa. One of my fave flavor profiles thus far. It’s a great cart for those looking for a mellowing strain that isn’t too intense.
      5 stars

      Very good.

      Very good vape for relaxing.
      kendrlfff
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      So tasty

      This cart is amazing!!! Literally would suggest to anyone and can trust they’ll enjoy it. My fav
      imeldag06
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      citrus sweet and spicy

      this strain sure smacks! with the 1st puff it had me coughing like i had baby lungs lol. it starts off with a sweet taste and ends spicy. crazy how that goes but can't complain. the effects were happy mellow.
      AmyLorraineXO
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      By far my FAVORITE!

      I just moved here from Washington and coming to Cali, I was worried about getting anything here.... this by far shocked me! I was in love by the second hit! Haha. Deff going to get this again but trying others!
      Faded_951
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This fire🔥⛽️

      Flavor and high on this is nice
      zdon801
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Straight fire

      It taste good and got me a good high love it
      tenshi_chan_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Love everything about this
      Shell0420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really nice cartridge

      This is a dope cartridge! Flavor is on point and so is the feeling! Definitely recommend this cartridge!
      weedz2020
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great taste great cartidge

      perfect everything
      DrNa007
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Tastes Amazing. Nice Sativa effects. And it’s Rove!!
      iDabShmurk951
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good flavor

      its sweet but u can still taste bud which is a plus for me, we need to get 3x 5x the points for halloween 👍🔥
      MusicBass27
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing flavor!

      Been using other brands. I was in California and decided to give rove a try . Great flavor !! Powerful head high. Great customer service . I had issues with the QR code for rewards . They jumped on it quick . Highly recommended
      PhatGokuu
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing flavor

      Packs a great taste needs maybe one extra rip to get where I was trying to go but the flavor more than makes up for it and I didnt mind at all Flavor reminded me of a cherry zebra stripe gum 👍