Cartridge | ROVE

Punch Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Punch! Landing right between your eyes, while you savor its sweet fruit medley. Rove is pumped to offer this feisty sativa. Let punch be the spark that lights the fire in your day, that brings the party to the people. Enjoy! 

Punch! Landing right between your eyes, while you savor its sweet fruit medley. Rove is pumped to offer this feisty sativa. Let punch be the spark that lights the fire in your day, that brings the party to the people. Enjoy! 

CartridgeEnergeticGet ActiveGigglyHappyMotivate Your MindSativaSweetTHCTree FruitUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.9

52 reviews

      SaraiB
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      One of my favorites!

      It gets you high with a good mouth flavor. Is my favorite cartridge from ROVE.
      Josieeee7
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best sativa strains

      This is hands down one of my fav carts from Rove. The taste is impeccable and very potent. Can’t get over the taste def in my top 3
      Tommyjohn18
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The rove punch vape cartridge

      Love it my new favorite cart period hands down the best rove flavor ever
      ARMammoth3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really Strong

      These carts are REALLY STRONG and really do pack a punch. On the packaging of the cartridge, the test results show that it has 89.7% (924mg) THC! The first half of the cart tasted exactly like fruit punch. Once I was about halfway through, the coil started to age and the oil started to taste a bit spicy. It wasn't unpleasant by any means, but I definitely noticed a flavor change. I did not see a potency change throughout the cart. Overall extremely happy with the past 3 Rove products that I have tried.
      misteroyster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent End-of-day Strain

      What’s most striking about Punch is its incredibly pure sweetness, tasting exactly like a berry candy. One hit seems almost too good to be true because of Punch’s smoothness and flavor, but this one creeps slowly and gently. This sativa blend seems to quietly do its work in the background rather than blatantly delivering a buzz. For this reason, Punch does not necessarily induce feelings of optimism and happiness like Rove’s Dream and Tangie blends do. Rather, Punch feels more like a calming indica comparable to the Malibu strain, as it does not sedate or cause sleepiness when the high has gone. I feel that Punch is ideal for use towards the end of the day to relax, or perhaps even during the day if a bit of calmness rather than excitement is desired.
      951MIMIC
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZINGLY TASTEFULLY PERFECT

      If you’re a ROVE lover I would definitely recommend this product I’ve been buying your stuff for years now and this has an amazing taste to it the high is great also a definite buy.
      supersnacker
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      MY FAVORITE!

      Punch is my favorite sativa strain! The burst of strawberry and watermelon reminds me of a sweet summer day and the high is amazing and will keep you focused!
      710sonia
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      so fruity!

      I love the punch flavor! It reminds me of watermelon candy, such a fun fruity flavor. A classic sativa high, uplifting and fun would definitely recommend.
      5 stars

      Delicious!

      This strain is probably my favorite sativa I’ve tried from Rove. Delicious fruity flavor and an awesome head high! Definitely recommend.
      covergirl72
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      PUNCH

      PUNCH IS THE BOMB💣🤩SO GOOD ITS MY FAVORITE FLAVOR NOW AND I LOVE THE SETIVA EFFECTS OF IT.ALSO MY OTHER FAVORITE IS THE OG FOR INDICA, AND COOKIES FOR MY HYBRID. BUT ANY HOW IVE BEEN A TRUE FAN SINCE 2016 AND EVERY FLAVOR IS THE BOMB DAMM I LOVE MY WAUI ALSO, THE ONLY FLAVOR I DONT LIKE IS KUSH AND CIDER.BUT IF YOU TRY ANY OF THE ROVES YOU WONT GO BACK TO ANYTHING ELSE.
      Amalia333
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Packs a Punch

      Tasty, fruity. Great head high. Personally used it for minor body aches and a bit of stress relief.
      itsrudifate
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Tastes like a pink starburst

      I would have to say Punch is my favorite sativa! The taste is insaneeee. Fruity, but not TOO fruity. A very social high, creative too! Honestly, we all know the pink starburst is the best & this literally tastes like that, so yeah…TRY IT
      VegetaSSGSS
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super Tasty and Potent!

      This is a real review. It tastes exactly like kool aid punch! The effects lowkey kick in pretty fast and the taste makes it really enjoyable, it’s artificial flavoring for sure so meant for people who like sweet flavors! If you like straight distillate taste then this aint for you! Mine tested at 82.5%thc And for those that care, mine was actually pretty full not fat air bubble like other companies.
      QAtroVInT
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      True to it’s name.

      1st Rove I bought, and still my favorite. Rove carts are a solid buy. They have great taste, and nice trips. It’s one of the few products I sample without hesitation. This is a must try ಠ‿ಠ
      furdayz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Oh Yeah

      RIP Machoman. This is a cart that will f you 6 ways to sunday just like Machoman Randy Savage Himself. Says sativa, tread lightly, hits between the eyes......characteristic of a kush. I heard its got northern lights in it. Just had a strain by the name of "ATLANTIS" by 3C id say you look into that as a FF strain. IF you like northern lights so much ROVE.........cause i sure do. 10/10 my favorite sativa rove dream second. because both bring so much the others dont
      grim2628
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super yummy

      Hits Very sweet like candy and smooth! One of my favorites from them!
      nessa_t26
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Punch for the win of sativa!

      GREAT SWEET TASTE! I like more indica but this Punch sativa strain is soo good! very potent! usually I don't feel sativa so I am very happy with the affect. This is also one of their newest strains I recommend for everyone to try this strain at least once.. won't be disappointed flavor of terps is just amazing!
      Kendraa420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Flavor Town!

      Tastes like a thirst quenching juice! Really happy with this one by Rove.
      JV501
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Delicious Sativa

      This is my favorite sativa from Rove . Delicious fruit medley flavor that will leave you wanting more. Reminds me of drinking fruit punch as a kid it’s almost nostalgic hitting this thing but of course with a twist , THC ! and let me tell you this thing smacks with a nice uppity high that’s perfect for a sunny day out .
      liliyyt
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fav

      Love the fruitiness, love this sativa