1. Photo 1 of 3
  2. Photo 2 of 3
  3. Photo 3 of 3
Cartridge | ROVE

OG Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

This Indica-dominant blend is potent and fastest acting. With hints of earthy pine and a floral sweetness, it is a top nighttime remedy that can provide a heavy body sensation and relief from pain, insomnia, and lack of appetite.

This Indica-dominant blend is potent and fastest acting. With hints of earthy pine and a floral sweetness, it is a top nighttime remedy that can provide a heavy body sensation and relief from pain, insomnia, and lack of appetite.

CartridgeIndica
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

69 reviews

Nicole21_
1 month ago
5 stars

Phenomenal Indica!

This OG strain has a tasty earthy/ pine flavored hit that I think anyone will enjoy! It gives me a relaxing, calming effect that I like to consume after a long day of work or school. Plus it gives me a great appetite boost! ☺️
letssmoke2
1 month ago
5 stars

Perfect classic strain

I love the og cart! It tastes amazing and creates the most relaxing high. It’s perfect for a night in watching a movie on the couch. I will definitely be smoking og again
5 stars

Original G

This is a personal favorite strain for me. As always, OG is a classic and Rove did this strain justice with this awesome cart! An indica I still smoke during the day, it helps me relax and get ready to tackle anything the day throws at me with a level head.
_greenfields
1 month ago
5 stars

The name says it all.

The name really does say it all, its an OG. You can never go wrong with an original! Before their Featured Farms line was launched, the OG was my all time go-to strain. It's always a classic OG taste & feel that will never disappoint.
Kendraalf
1 month ago
5 stars

So good.

Such a yummy indica!! Like a deep mixed berry flavor. One of my favs
imeldag06
1 month ago
5 stars

amazing OG classic 🙌🏽

I must say I was very impressed with the taste and high of this vape cart. very smooth, piney and herbal. I could literally feel my body getting relaxed as I kept hitting the pen. I also noticed that these cartridges tend to last me longer than the other carts that I've tried in the market too.
Sweetvwood
2 months ago
5 stars

Dude.

Soooo. I just started smoking too help with my pain and me inability to sleep and it was with this cartridge pen thing that my friend gave me. It's been helping me sleep but tonight I tried this new stuff, OG, and Holy s*$!... I've never felt better in my life
Evolve23
2 months ago
4 stars

Rove 1st time

Was impressed with the flavor and high. The OG taste is there and it hits well. I’ll be trying a few other from them for sure.
guppsmokesalot
4 years ago
5 stars

Big fan

I've been hitting the dispensaries for about 3 years now and I've gone from hating cartridges to digging them now. Rove are by far my favorite and the OG is so far my favorite. Granted I am a self admitted OG and Indica snob. Medically I would recommend it for extreme pain relief and insomnia.
WildAngelo
4 years ago
5 stars

My first Rove

I've had over 10 different brands of vape carts. It can really be hit and miss with flavor/effect. This is the best vapor I've ever had, the flavor is outstanding. You can literally see the quality, the concentrate is really thick like a jell. Best of all you don't get that shitty taste of the wick that the majority of vape carts use. Can't wait to try more flavors!
Planetguitar
4 years ago
5 stars

Devastating

I am a long time top shelf 24/7 toker. The potency of the Haze was devastating. I think it was the strongest Vape cartridge I'd had up until that point. And yeah, I would've never picked Haze but someone recommended it. Whoa..... I feel the same way about the 1g OG cartridge I just purchased. The OG hit very strong. I took one big ripper had a little cough, and I have not had a hit in over a half hour since I've been writing this review. This is medical grade stuff, and I ultimately plan to get every strain they make. 420 Stars Oh yeah, the Rove battery is built like a brick-shithouse and gives you dab worthy rips.
KAMIone
2 years ago
5 stars

Indica Country

Really enjoyed smoking this OG cart by Rove, the high this og delivered was what I was looking for something that would put me in relax mode after work. A few good puffs on this cart will put you in the right state of mind and settle you into relaxing evening after work. The flavor is nice and not overpowering the half gram cart lasted me about 4 days, I give it two thumbs up.
mkorhummel1
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥🔥🔥

I got this cart from my dispensary bloom room in San Francisco. This cart is fire and rove has really turned themselves around! I tired their carts back in 2017 but they weren’t that good and I stayed away from them because it was hard to get their wax out and their carts weren’t the best and their strains weren’t that good either. I tried kush and it never really did anything for me in terms of a high and I could never really tell what exactly I was smoking. I also tired waui from them. They were okay but I was not that impressed. I went into my dispensary and decide to get OG since I was hearing that rove has turned themselves and wow! This is amazing. 1-2 hits and I’m stoned it’s crazy. This does a hella good job at calming you down and provides a whole body relaxation for me, especially if I’m lying down and it makes me super focused. I also sleep better and get usually 6-8 hours of continuous sleep for me which is important for me. Overall this is a great cart!
Floptimistic
4 years ago
5 stars

Hits perfectly

I love these Rove cartridges. They hit nicely. The OG tastes a bit like lemons to me. Works great for my herniated disc problems. I sleep with it on a lanyard around my neck!
Shadow818_
11 months ago
5 stars

Dank

Stop looking at the bad comments those are people who dont know how to use it right buy the rove battery and thc strain you want i smoke plug & play but wanted to give rove a try and dam it got me slumped asf give this a try no joke I recommend it to everyone
Eagle1962
2 years ago
5 stars

Og Indica

Great for pain and sleep. Works great for me 👍
furdayz
2 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite Indica, true to form

Straight OG straight Kush fast acting body and mind sedation This is a no thrills frills option via rove black box......no added flavors like kush(berry) or skywlaker(berry-grapeish) ape(grape).....youre getting pure kush flavor and pure sedation that a usual gassy og will give you no mind action like an ape, no light headed/body feeling uplifed-ness of a sky or kush. Pure pirateship anchor OG.............pullin you into the depths. As a high tolerance consumer it is enjoyed to me as a way to disregard all "nonsense" and dig into a weekend drive/buzz/movie/snuggle, or straight up sleep aid. I only get this when i need a purely medicinal effect(og) out of my vaping experience which is rare......which is why i go for the ape or kush. BC they present some more mind activity or poppy fun buzz over the straight up OG.
aeiou
1 year ago
5 stars

BOMB!!!!!!

This cart is FIRE!!🔥🔥 Best vape I've ever tasted, and the ROVE set up is💯💯💯
Gcena
1 year ago
5 stars

OG Indica 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

My favorite OG cart great taste and high
OGhdvaper
2 years ago
5 stars

Mmmm

Got this from Green Scorpion in Hesperia CA and wow, just wow. I haven’t had this strain in a while, but it got me to where I needed super quick. Love this!! Thanks Rove.