Cartridge | ROVE

Lychee Cartridge 1g

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Summer strains should always bring a wealth of cool relief and fresh flavors. Derived from the famous Lychee fruit, this strain is infused with the earthly riches of flowery, fruity, stress-relieving vitality. Roar into a summer of prosperity. Spoil yourself and quench a thirst for adventure with this latest offering from Rove. 

Summer strains should always bring a wealth of cool relief and fresh flavors. Derived from the famous Lychee fruit, this strain is infused with the earthly riches of flowery, fruity, stress-relieving vitality. Roar into a summer of prosperity. Spoil yourself and quench a thirst for adventure with this latest offering from Rove. 

CartridgeEarthyEuphoricFloweryHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepyTHCTree Fruit
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.3

38 reviews

      Kendralynnf
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Delish

      So good! Not over powering or too floral. Sweet and delicious
      JV501
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Delicious

      Wow ! Rove killed it with this lychee. The high is great and not too overbearing as some indicas can be. I also really love the taste on this one , the flowery and fruity notes are 🔥🔥🔥
      cheeferbythedozen
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Delicious!

      Super fruity cart! Great way to relax and unwind after a long holiday!
      supersnacker
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      OMG LYCHEE !

      I love exotic fruit flavors and Lychee does not disappoint! The soft floral flavors blend nicely with the notes of fruit leaving behind a pleasant aftertaste and even stonier high. Love that there's a new indica to the Rove line up!
      smoketree_1980
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Straight fire🔥

      The taste on this strain is unmatched and the high was incredible👏🏼
      lexxiianicea
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Lychee for the win!

      This strain isn’t meant to be fruity which I love. It has subtle taste and flavor but a heavy high. Definitely my go to cart for any long day.
      Heathbar420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      New favorite!

      I love the lychee such a refreshing fruity flavor! The high lasts me forever too def potent.
      banananuts240
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Floral sweets

      I was so excited to try out the new flavor that just came out. It exceeded my expectations! This indica strain has a sweet floral taste. More sweet than floral I’ll say. I would get it again and recommend it to everyone!
      lexxiianicea
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love, Love, Love Lychee!!!

      This lychee indica was great surprised. I was blown away by his good it tasted and I definitely will be looking out for more lychee carts!
      alexahurweed
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Yummy lychee!

      As a huge fan of lychee I was very excited for this flavor! There are sweet and floral notes with every puff. Not too heavy of an indica, just felt mellow and relaxed. Very good high and flavor.
      Smokemoretree
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Taste and Perfect HIGH

      ROVE you outdid yourself. This Lychee has sweet aromatic taste a prefect summer vape ☀️🏖
      donnie420zo
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      was better than most I've tried

      had a good experience with cart just ran through it quik
      frankylowks
      7 months ago
      3 stars

      Eh okay high / nasty flavor to me tho

      3/5 stars. Had higher expectations for this cart because I think it’s an award winner? We’ll the high is pretty okay for an indica after a couple 4 hits and to me the taste was awful. Like an exotic fruity raid can. Idk bad batch? I think I’ll stick to live resin not distillate :/
      malignous
      6 months ago
      2 stars

      High Good, Taste Bad

      Gosh this strain tasted so bad lol the high definitely was strong though! So not too bad overall but definitely not getting it again
      alexxxanderrr
      1 year ago
      1 star

      THIS $HIT NASTY IT HURT MY STOMACH

      It taste nothing like lychee it’s just straight up fckng rose flavored 🤮🤮🤮 it made my stomach hurt I’m throwing this one in the bin and sticking to stiiizy and plugnplay
      demoh685
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Did not like the flavor

      I feel ROVE missed the mark with this one or maybe it's just me since I never bothered to know what Lychee flavor is suppose to be like, but I definitely did not like this one. Had a strong rose flavor to it that made it difficult for me to enjoy as I prefer more of the OG/Pungent weed smells. If you're more rose/fruit flavor, then this one is for you, personally I won't purchase this one again.
      _Toker_
      11 months ago
      1 star

      They missed w this one

      Taste and smells like I’m smoking a candle, wouldn’t really recommend ,just picked it up cuz it was new
      jpal93
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Clogged

      Mine got clogged after about half way through
      ROVE
      We're sorry to hear this was your experience, and we want to make it right! Please reach out to us at info@rovebrand.com and we'll get you taken care of!
      Official Response1 year ago