Cartridge | ROVE

Lychee Cartridge 1.025g

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Summer strains should always bring a wealth of cool relief and fresh flavors. Derived from the famous Lychee fruit, this strain is infused with the earthly riches of flowery, fruity, stress-relieving vitality. Roar into a summer of prosperity. Spoil yourself and quench a thirst for adventure with this latest offering from Rove. 

Summer strains should always bring a wealth of cool relief and fresh flavors. Derived from the famous Lychee fruit, this strain is infused with the earthly riches of flowery, fruity, stress-relieving vitality. Roar into a summer of prosperity. Spoil yourself and quench a thirst for adventure with this latest offering from Rove. 

CartridgeEarthyEuphoricFloweryHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepyTHCTree Fruit
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.2

34 reviews

      ChilIPanda
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great indica cart

      This lychee indica cart was delicious in taste and calming in feel. Didn’t give a sedated feel but def eased into a restful slumber. Can definitely be used in a day with light tasks. Or to relax after a long day.
      donnie420zo
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      was better than most I've tried

      had a good experience with cart just ran through it quik
      JacksMomma39
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Does ROVE even know what a lychee is?

      This cart does not taste like lychee at all. It has more of a citrus/rose/floral type flavor. If the flavor had been, say, Mandarin or something indicating citrus, I totally get it. (I am getting a head change while trying to hone in on flavors so that’s a good thing!!) This is the third Rove cart I’ve purchased in the last week that has completely missed the mark on flavor so this is my last purchase from the brand. Very disappointing since my dispensary guy basically hyped the sh*t outta this Cali brand. If you want a lychee vape cart that actually tastes like lychee, get the Vapen brand cuz it’s perfect.
      tatumreese
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Fruity Fruity Fruity

      If you like fruit, you’ll love this. It’s a flavorful heavy indica, for those who don’t like that OG taste of weed, this is perfect for you
      kagerage224
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Super Mellow Indi

      I love this new strain from ROVE. It tastes mellow and exactly like a Lychee Martini. Delicious. The high is mellow and relaxing. Must be Stoney too cuz I pass out after three good hits. 6/5 ✨
      ROOSTER1050
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      and ANOTHER one ....

      yet another great product from @rovebrand - got a little nervous when their main insta got shut down, as much less info on product was out there all of a sudden... first New black box of 2021 AFAIK, and it is a kicker!! so I picked one up sight-unseen , and glad I did. Very mellow, easy going draws on this cart-- bursting with a citrusy notes, and a little arpeggio of floral highlights - but the floral is that of like a honey-suckle, with almost a little sweetness on the finish - tastes a bit like a lemon drop candy but with menthol in it - and boy it KICKS!! 🤟 ...near instant euphoric and relaxing vibes with this INDICA based strain - The High leans towards a bit heady at first, I felt a little head-rush for a few minutes and then it trickled down through the rest of my body for a chill , vibed out mellowness -- had 4 decent draws on medium voltage and was done for the night! ✌✌✌
      Wigglezzz
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Uncanny flavor, relaxing effect

      It's crazy how much this cart actually tastes like lychee! Plus, it's super relaxing, great for sleep.
      Kendraa420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      So good!

      Tastes like natural fruit, hits hard!
      Gabdab420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      like im biting a Lychee fruit

      the flavor is amazing. super mild flavor that I can keep on hitting. it's a nice daytime indica for sure
      nessa_t26
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Chill Sweet High!

      My experience with the Lychee strain it is a straight Indica which I prefer, I truly enjoyed this gave me a mellow high it wasn't super heavy for me were I wanted to fall asleep, I also really enjoyed the sweet light taste it had to it! I like having my battery on the lowest temp. so it hits more smooth, definitely recommend for someone who's looking for more a chill indica but not too heavy with a great taste!
      kagerage224
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Delicious flavor with a great high

      I love Lychee. One of my new favorite Indica strains, along with Skywalker and OG.
      Heathbar420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      In love

      So they just put out this new flavor and I love!! It’s got like this super refreshing taste and the high is awesome!❤️💎
      cloudnine90
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Indica YET!

      This strain smacks! I am usually not a huge lychee flavor fan but they knocked it out of the park. It sits right next to my bedside so that when I'm ready to go to sleep, I get my fix!
      leesi323
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      LYCHEE-LICIOUS

      Sooooo in love with the newest indica strain! It’s the perfect fusion of lychee and weeeed! The high has a nice body heavy vibe with the right amount of mind buzzzz. It’s been my go-to every single night to relax and decompress after work.
      _greenfields
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Sweet & Tart ✨

      They did a pretty good job at getting the Lychee flavor and like the fruit it's an acquired taste. It took me a couple of hits to taste its full flavor. Nice smooth Indica High. If your a fan of Lychee I would say GIVE IT A TRY! If you haven't tried the fruit, I would say keep and open mind when trying this out for your first time. Overall the High, was great!
      WMUser903204913
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Yummy taste

      I recently tried Lychee & love it. The taste is pleasant. Not too sweet. I love how relaxed my body feels when I smoke it.
      QueenKaya
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Yummy 🌺

      The Lychee has such a lovely flora flavor. This heavy Indica is perfect to relax from a long day.
      Kendralynnf
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Delish

      So good! Not over powering or too floral. Sweet and delicious
      JV501
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Delicious

      Wow ! Rove killed it with this lychee. The high is great and not too overbearing as some indicas can be. I also really love the taste on this one , the flowery and fruity notes are 🔥🔥🔥
      cheeferbythedozen
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Delicious!

      Super fruity cart! Great way to relax and unwind after a long holiday!