1. Photo 1 of 3
  2. Photo 2 of 3
  3. Photo 3 of 3
Cartridge | ROVE

Kush Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

An Indica-dominant blend, our Kush has fruity tasting notes with a smooth, mellow finish. The overall effect is calming and soothing, easing stress, muscle spasms, nausea, and pain.

An Indica-dominant blend, our Kush has fruity tasting notes with a smooth, mellow finish. The overall effect is calming and soothing, easing stress, muscle spasms, nausea, and pain.

CartridgeIndica
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

59 reviews

JennRocc
3 months ago
5 stars

Great for Gals

So I was having some pretty bad cramps and I was smoking on this because I had to be discreet. Not only does it taste like blueberry to me but it really helped with my pain and attitude. I’m sure guys will love it to but definitely didn’t expect that result.
cheeferbythedozen
2 months ago
5 stars

Relaxing High

This is a tasty indica, like berry heaven! This was the perfect strain to smoke on and help me relax after a long night of studying. Made winding down so easy and I was ready to sleep in no time.
Ginabugs
3 months ago
5 stars

Yummy Indica

Delish Indica cartridge. Has a deep berry flavor with makes it perfect for nighttime. Great body relaxation I take a few puffs every night and I sleep much better throughout the night. My back pain eases up and I’m able to relax all my muscles.
Kendraalf
16 days ago
5 stars

My FAV

Such a good indica, sooo tasty and full body
cpt vader
2 years ago
5 stars

NoT a gOoD fIrSt iMpReSsiOn

Bitch its called product info not going on a first date😂 this cartridge is 🔥🔥🔥
808hamster
3 years ago
5 stars

Fruity Flavor

Kush cartridge, U taste like fruity pebbles. Not the best Rove flavor but definitely not a bad taste. If u have never tried a Rove cart you'll always be surprised at how potent the flavors are and sometimes it seems artificial. I used a lot of different cartridges and I'd take a unique flavor than a chemical burnt taste others have. Potency of Rove carts. a couple nice rips and I'm usually lit, and I consider myself a heavy user. #wheredoyourove
furdayz
2 years ago
5 stars

KUSH "BLEND"

Tastes like berries makes me think is Blueberry kush, it aint.....its a "blend" tests high guessing cause the blend? Hits pretty kushy around the face and body. But deviates from kush flower with some lingering euphoria and enlightening lift. I guess im just used to kush thats more sedative almost like im being flattened. Either way its medicinal effects are some what more ideal than the flower just because of that little extra. I rank this along with sky and sherb as the wide spectrum strains that are high effect across a wide variety of aspects. You arent just Indica faded with this one, worthy of the "kush" designation
Butterstuff
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

On point Rove is my go to now i dont understand why it took me so lon to realize it....Highly recommend...u have to make sure your getting the real deal hit a legit spot...
princess1328
10 months ago
5 stars

BOMB

If you are looking for something relaxing but not a total couch potato then this is for you! During the day kush keeps you up and not feeling drowsy, it keeps you calm. At the end of your day once you are home it relaxes you from a day from work and keeps you with a clear mind. One of my favorite indicas from rove!!
OG_Ghost
11 months ago
5 stars

This is super crazy cool

The cart is simply the best. It has a delicious sweet blueberry taste. It really does taste and smell like the fruit. I'm pleasantly amazed. The vapor output for this cart is pretty good too--a lot of smooth smoke that is easy on the lungs. Then there is also the high you get from it which is a nice clean classic indica high--not too heavy and pretty clear-headed. My chronic knee pain feels better too. My eyes don't water up or become blurry or heavy at all with this cart (I've had it happened with other brands). I would say that this is a clean type of high, definitely not sloppy. It's far far far away from ever being hot dog steam water. It hits strong and fast too, so be weary if you plan to have a session or are new to vaping. All-in-all, I would highly recommend this cart. Probably my most favorite from Rove just because it's solid all-around.
Honchooo
12 months ago
5 stars

First ever Rove Cart

I was skeptical of this brand but I finally got one from my friend and tried it. It was beyond amazing. Ive had TKO carts, Smart Carts, Runtz, and so many other carts, but this is top tier. It took 3-4 hits and I was beyond high. Its a huge mental and body high, you will be high for atleast 3-4 hours after like 5 hits. Also it will defintely make you sleepy
5 stars

absolute fire

this cart is perfect for when im trying to sleep and helps my back
Nihil1R
2 years ago
5 stars

Perfect

This cart is so delicious and it smacks too. It tastes like a blueberry muffin and has a hybrid type of feel to it.
chueks
3 years ago
5 stars

nice!

hits hard! fast! and tastes great!
CannabisUser420
3 years ago
5 stars

Very tasty and hits smooth.

I love the taste of this cartridge. I couldn't get enough kept puffing away. It gave me a nice heady buzz and motivated me, even though I expected heavy indica effects since it's Kush not that I'm complaining. Kush gave me motivation and made me feel relaxed as I was going through the day, I'd say it's more like a 50/50 hybrid from my personal account. Overall sweet taste and a great high would try again.
ROVE
Greetings CannabisUser420, Thank you so much for choosing ROVE and for your wonderful feedback! To stay up-to-date with ROVE events and promotions, please follow our Instagram account - @rovebrand. Have an amazing rest of your day! :) Best Wishes, The ROVE Team
Official Response3 years ago
Daar
4 years ago
5 stars

Kush

Their blend is my absolute all-time favourite, it tastes like blueberry or grape and has an intensely mellow feel.
maryjpro
4 years ago
5 stars

Love love love

The subject tells it all
2020STONEYPONY
1 year ago
5 stars

STONEY PONY🌬

Love this cart, one of my Rove Favs! Berry taste on fire 🔥 and totally helps me fall asleep 😴
mike6577
1 year ago
5 stars

weedmap

very good price
Weed4375
2 years ago
5 stars

This really helped my leg pain I take pain meds