Cartridge | ROVE

Haze Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Stemming from roots in the high altitude grows of the Santa Cruz Mountains, this truly west coast blend is sativa dominant.  It drops a sweet mix of tropical flavors right on the palate.  Bolstered with earthy undertones, its cerebral high provides a high-energy and creative buzz that is sure to bring out the best of a sunny California day.

Stemming from roots in the high altitude grows of the Santa Cruz Mountains, this truly west coast blend is sativa dominant.  It drops a sweet mix of tropical flavors right on the palate.  Bolstered with earthy undertones, its cerebral high provides a high-energy and creative buzz that is sure to bring out the best of a sunny California day.

CartridgeBlueberryEnergeticGet ActiveGigglyGrapeHappyHazeLemonMotivate Your MindRelaxedSativaTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.4

53 reviews

      Blazin_Saiyan
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow!

      So far this is most potent sativa of the Rove cartridge I personally feel. Keeps my mind relaxed as well as my body. As it comes to taste it's not harsh at all. Does have a bit of herb taste to it. A few hits off this keeps me going in the morning in soothing relaxing vibe. I Recommend it for my Sativa lovers. I did make a review for the Dream cartridge as well. **Also these oils are thick so they will require you to heat them up with a lighter at times to get a better hit. As well release any air bubbles that might be in it**
      bdanny94
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      It’s is super fire🔥

      I totally recommend this strain it’s so good and the high is so amazing (btw totally stoned atm) and the taste is also so good taste just like one of those Mexican gums called a bubbaloo I will for sure be getting more!!!💯
      justcallmepete
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the flavor

      Love this flavor so much. For those complaining about oil getting stuck up top, just leave it standing up in the sun in your car for 5 minutes. It I’ll all melt down.
      captainrod
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Heavy Sativa

      Thank you Rove for making a vape that feels as good as it tastes. It hits heavy and thick, like cotton candy with a touch of pineapple.
      letssmoke2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best energizing sativa

      Haze is such an awesome sativa, it’s not too sweet which I like and it just makes me so productive in the morning.
      imeldag06
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amazing uplifting cerebral high

      In love with this earthy, sweet, hazy strain. it's perfect high to go about your day in a happy mood and the earthy, citrus terps tingle the taste buds, yummy!!
      Reyesdco
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      really good

      hits super hard. one hit and you feel the head change right away. really recommend..
      JennRocc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Relaxing Sativa yet

      This is my favorite morning strain. When I need to water all my plants inside and outside this just makes it so much more enjoyable. Relaxing yet doesn’t make me tired. The flavor is lemon and earthy to me. Also not too sweet.
      Heathbar420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bombbb

      This is my absolute favorite sativa!
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Get dummy lit & tired & helps me knock out in bed when coming from work.
      TheBestMedicine
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New Favorite

      Picked up 1g and 1 .5g for Hard Summer. Going to be medicated!
      maryjpro
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Selections

      I love how I can switch of from my waui to haze. Both sativas A+++👌🏽
      bumholiday
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      tight tight tight

      this flavor always puts me in a deep haze before I go to sleep
      gialalala
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best balance

      Really enjoy vaping haze in the morning. The taste is too 💣💣 for me to put down. Recommend for all sativa and hybrid lovers!
      chelliebellie89
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fruity Day Time Flavor

      If you are a fruity pebbles fan like myself, and you are looking for a good day time cart, this is perfect
      SpongeOG
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect day flight!

      Wake-and-bake your day right! This Haze cartridge is second best to the Sherbet flavor they have available. Subtle hints of oranges to lighten the day. Highly recommended.
      710sonia
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Tasty terps

      I love the lemonade flavor the haze cart has, lemon haze is one of my favorite sativa strains and you can really taste the limonene terps in this one. Perfect for citrus lovers like myself!
      kagerage224
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Haze is such a great strain!

      Haze is always a great choice. My fav yeah to enjoy it is right before exercising. It makes my body capable of more somehow. Like superhuman strength. It's weird but I like it!
      itsrudifate
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Create away with Haze 🤌

      by far the best strain to smoke when it comes to creating!
      5 stars

      Very good

      Really good vape for relaxing.